Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 10, 2023
Property Manager
Great team !!
Property
The home was amazing! The kitchen was very well stocked with everything you could possibly need. The hot tub was very nice after a long day of site seeing. We loved the home!! The early morning, and late evening visits from all the deer was awesome!!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was as expected and communication was easy. I would have had more peace of mind if there was a phone number for immediate contact after hours, in case of emergencies, instead of a voicemail, though fortunately, that was not needed.
Property
It was perfect for our needs. The dining table was perfect for a large gathering. Bedrooms and bathrooms were ample and towels were plentiful. The hot tub was a wonderful feature after a hiking trek. The available appliances and housewares made food prep very convenient because we prepared our meals ourselves. The small airstrip behind the property created a "bonus" entertainment value whenever there was activity.
View Property: Mystic Mama
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property Manager
You guys are amazing, thank you
Property
The new granite countertops and the new kitchen for sure! It made cooking for everyone so easy and actually fun bc of the layout So sad we had to leave, looking forward to coming back
View Property: Mountainside 86
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your help with our rental! I appreciate the prompt responses and helping get some double charges taken care of right away. I appreciate all of your help!
Property
We had an absolutely amazing stay at Viewtopia. We were in awe of the gorgeous views and enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub after our daily adventures. There were so many activities within an hour from our cabin for our whole family to enjoy- Seneca caverns, Blackwater falls, shopping in Thomas/Davis, Tip Top Cafe, Siriannis Cafe, Dryfork Adventures (private bus tour of Tucker county), Canaan Valley resort, Parsons Splash Pad, Deep Creek State Park Beach. We had a wonderful vacation that we will never forget!
View Property: Viewtopia
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2023
Property Manager
None, used site and it's easy to use.
Property
Our family enjoyed the layout of the house and the yard. Gorgeous views from pretty much every room. We really enjoyed our stay. We had 8 people and everyone slept comfortably.
View Property: Coyote`s Den
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2023
Property
The private pond
View Property: Reflections
Boyertown, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2023
Property Manager
Emails with updates about payment and access to property when we arrived.
Property
We all live in the country and love to have campfires. After arriving, we understood no campfires because the property was too small. I have a hot tub and love it. Our grandchildren use it as a pool. We brought our corn hole games and played on the deck and your corn hole was set up on the lower level for the kids.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2023
Property
Great location, clean, nice decor, well stocked kitchen. It was perfect for us!
View Property: Country Mile
Elkins, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2023
Property Manager
Becky was helpful with questions we had. Need better direction where the trash was to be taken. Other than that everything went smoothly.
Property
We have been doing family vacations for the past 15 years and this was one of the top places we have stayed. Very relaxing, no stress, TV not on once. Best of all was so many activities were done without leaving the house, or not much driving time to get to activities. When family drives 16 hours to arrive all of the above is a plus. Saw black bear in the lot next door the granddaughters will tell the tell forever.
View Property: Woodland Pond
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2023
Property
The deck
View Property: Trail Magic
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was great but it was unfortunate that the office was closed on Sunday when we checked out. We were trying to get someone on the phone in order to extend our checkout by a few hours, but no one was answering/there.
Property
A lot of beds, good dishware and furniture, hot tub
View Property: Trail Magic
Strasburg , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property
Location
View Property: White Diamond
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Matt always responded in a timing manner and answered my questions.
Property
The house was the perfect size for us. Each bedroom having its own bathroom was lovely. We loved the size of the kitchen table and couch. It was perfect for game night. The best house that I have stayed at in Davis this far.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2023
Property
The property was great and met our expectations.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Mclean, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I've ever worked with at Mountaintop--and I've used them every year for years--has been courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I'll be renting from them next year too.
Property
Nice woods out back to look at.
View Property: Timberly
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2023
Property Manager
Very smooth and seemless.
Property
Loved the place and may return in the coming years.
View Property: Country Mile
Amelia Courthouse , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice to work with.
Property
Wonderful house in a great location!
View Property: Mountain Memories
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2023
Property Manager
Fine
Property
Everything was perfect!
View Property: Ilam House
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2023
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, will certainly consider returning for our next reunion! The outside amenities: hot tub, porch, outside dining & fireplace. It was lovely to have all those options.
View Property: Countless Adventures
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2023
Property Manager
Good
Property
The kitchen was well planned and everything we needed was available.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2023
Property
The property was great, with nice scenic overlooks.
View Property: Robin`s Perch
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2023
Property Manager
Mountaintop reality has always been great to deal with. Very friendly and willing to help out with any questions.
Property
Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Huck`s Place
PETERSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2023
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Really enjoyed ourselves
View Property: Countless Adventures
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2023
Property Manager
Mountain top reality was very helpful with checking in and anything else that we needed.
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Happy Valley Hideaway
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2023
Property Manager
I did not interact directly with the team
Property
The hot tub was absolutely a blast with all the guests!
View Property: Ardmorar