Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at the office was very friendly.
Property
Great view and proximity to Timberline Resort.
View Property: Cody`s
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property
Very nice!
View Property: Woodland Pond
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountain Top has always been very helpful.
Property
I liked that the house had many things to keep people with different interests entertained.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property
The house was absolutely perfect for our size group.
View Property: Fern Brook
Moatsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Becky was quick in responding with our booking information.
Property
The amount of overall space.
View Property: Cody`s
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant, professional and helpful.
Property
Lovely cabin, very much what was expected, just the right size for our family. The hot tub was a hit and the wood burning fireplace in the family room was nice for family gatherings.
View Property: Brookside
Cove City, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
You all were wonderful in working with us during the extreme cold conditions.
Property
We had a wonderful time from start to end. Thank you all so much for serving us.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
First-rate all the way!
Property
We loved it, and will happily return in the near future.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody has been nice and effective
Property
Great property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was wonderfully responsive.
Property
There we're several kitchen appliances, pots and pans that we're rather high-end for a rental property. We were pleasantly surprised and had a great time using them.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Washington , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great, very friendly and easy to work with. They did a great job explaining my responsibilities and how to find the property. Very courteous and professional.
Property
location was beautiful, especially with the snow, and the fenced in area was great for the dogs. My friends enjoyed the hot tub a great deal.
View Property: Timberstone
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is always easy to work with, very attentive and helpful!!
Property
The view is amazing!!! After a long day of skiing curl up on the coach and watch others ski down the hill from the 2-story 'A' Frame living room.
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with!
Property
Beautiful views, porches, great big windows, hot tub!
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic! Key was easy to find and staff was friendly in check out. Process was very easy.
Property
Location and the outdoor jacuzzi!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountain Top Rentals were very nice and easy to work with.
Property
Loved the property location, floor plan, number of bedrooms/bathrooms, decor, pretty much everything.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating to late arivals and easy to communicate with.
Property
Great size and accommodations to entertain a wide range of interests.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Becky is awesome to work with
Property
We had an incredible week with great ski conditions
View Property: Almost Aspen
Munich, DE
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property
We all loved the cabin. Its very clean and has everything one can ask for. The hot tub was super nice in these crazy cold temperatures. There was enough room for all of us to sleep comfortably and hang around.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Stephens City, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Overall helpful.
Property
Loved the house and the location. Nice living space and kitchen.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Amazing views, very spacious, very quiet and private, outdoor deck, house is in a gated community with 24hr security.
View Property: Huckleberry
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Polite, friendly and efficient.
Property
Second year we've stayed at Chamonix. This home is setup comfortably for skiers. Beautiful large windows in open living & dining rooms look out on woods with daily appearance of several deer within a few yards of the house. Hot tub was relaxing after skiing in temps below zero. Kitchen is recently renovated. Stone fireplace makes evenings quite comfortable.
View Property: Chamonix
London, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful and easy to contact!
Property
We had a great week with our family enjoying different winter themed activities ever day. The cabin was very relaxing with the hot tub and fireplace! The fully furnished kitchen made it easy to prepare our meals as well! We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: White Deer
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice, and very helpful. It was a wonderful trip.
Property
It was amazing.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous staff, nice to talk to. Emailing is a little slow but I have the same problem.
Property
Great property! We weren't used to such a large house but got over it pretty quickly. Ping pong table was a bit dangerous and the lower bedroom was being remodeled, but overall, the cabin was awesome!
View Property: Huckleberry
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Becky and team were responsive and courteous.
Property
the fireplace on both levels, hot tub and ample parking space and big backyard
View Property: Valley View Lodge