Guest Reviews

Write a Review
St. Albans, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Mountaintop Realty has the best team. They have always been able to accommodate my request. I had other people wanting to join us for our annual trip and I called and they immediately found me another cabin to suit all of us and even saved me money. The staff is very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you.
Property
Charmonix was great. We loved that it was so clean and all the added extra's. I would suggest queen beds upstairs and a king downstairs. Otherwise, our stair was very enjoyable. Our family from Ohio was very impressed with the cabin. Thank you for a great five days.
View Property: Chamonix
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
We loved it. The place was spotless and it seemd that someone put a lot of thought to make it so convenient for guests.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
myersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Organized and friendly
Property
The stay was excellent! The cabin was clean and well stocked. For those looking for privacy and a view it's a great location approximately 12 miles from Seneca Rocks and Canaan.
View Property: West Green Meadows
Wellsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice, friendly, good people
Property
Nice time, would stay again
View Property: Fern Brook
Fairview Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly and responsive staff.
Property
Great experience - highly recommended.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Becky has always been very attentive and has answers for any questions we might have. She seems to be a valuable asset to the business.
Property
Enough space for the 12 of us. Have rented Hucks Place for a few years now.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Property
It was a wonderful memorial trip. Thank you!
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly helpful staff
Property
View Property: Bear Haven
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and helpful
Property
It was comfortable and probably would come again
View Property: Sojourn
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff. We arrived after hours and everything ran so smooth. Staff answered any questions we and suggested some things for us to do.
Property
We cant wait to return. Great stay. Clean and well maintained property. Loved the pool as well. We really enjoyed staying here. Hot tub was hot and clean. Kitchen had everything we needed to have a great weekend. Condo was very clean and accommodating.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team was wonderful. Upon arrival to the rental I called because I could not get cable. They sent someone to the house immediately. Two days later we lost the key to the rental. They were very kind and understanding and gave us another one with no questions asked. (We found the misplaced key that evening in the driveway).
Property
The kitchen was well stocked. The furniture was very comfortable and well maintained.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Berwyn Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
I found the staff to be very attentive to our needs through the entire process.
Property
I love a wood burning fireplace! Plenty of wood was stocked. Having three different levels of decking added to the experience! The view was simply amazing!
View Property: Cody`s
West Virginia, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent in making arrangements. Very patient and kind.
Property
We had an absolute delightful time. We did not get to explore the surroundings due to time restraints. It was well equipped and met our needs perfectly. Thank you so very much.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was very sweet!
Property
We had a blast!! We loved the hot tub, deck space, privacy, and gorgeous tall windows.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
toms rvier, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
So easy working with Becky. Her emails were sent in a timely fashion, expectations on deposits and getting keys etc were clear, and she was very helpful and sweet.
Property
The views and 2 decks
View Property: Alpha Vista
South Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
The people at mountain top realty are always very nice and helpful and pleasant to speak with.
Property
The property was in a very nice area with fantastic views and a big deck.
View Property: Sunset House
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with
Property
Loved every minute of it!
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
All my inquiries were answered promptly, and your team was very helpful. The keys were conveniently left in the late night box for us, and the member that checked us out Wednesday morning was very friendly! I have been renting through Mountaintop for years, and have never been disappointed. Thank you!
Property
It was immaculately clean; there was firewood, kindling and matches waiting for us; and the view! The cabin had great games and puzzles to play, and a great entertainment system - we enjoyed searching through all the vhs tapes to find something to watch - they had lots of great old movies (the VCR was only playing in black and white - not sure if we had a setting wrong on it or something, but thought I should mention it).
View Property: Alpha Vista
Connellsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
They made it so easy and were pleasant.
Property
Loved it! The peace and quiet. It was so nice to disconnect but be connected if needed.
View Property: Gnarnia
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was extremely friendly. Frank is an excellent employee!
Property
View Property: Mountainside 86
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, a pleasant experience.
Property
It suited our needs. Each bedroom has its own bathroom.
View Property: White Diamond
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Becky was a joy to work with!
Property
The property was exquisite! Hot tub, Vaulted ceilings with lots of windows!
View Property: Casa Tuscany
South Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
We stay in Canaan Valley a few times a year and we always use Mountaintop. The people there are very nice and helpful and I have never had a problem over the last 15 years with booking or anything else
Property
We loved the big back yard and open living room and kitchen
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Macungie, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was excellent
Property
Property had a wonderful view and outstanding deck
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Tunnelton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Good people
Property
Nice house
View Property: Woodland Pond