Guest Reviews

Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We loved the amenities at Deerfield Village... the pool & fishing pond were used daily. Its a very tidy, quiet property
View Property: Deerfield Village 106
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
Beautiful kitchen with tons of glasses, dish ware, and knives. Great deck.
View Property: Sojourn
Bethel park, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very polite and accommodating.
Property
Great location and nice home.
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
The woods were beautiful and quiet. We also really enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit. Thank you for providing such a wonderful place. Your thoughtfulness was seen throughout the house. The girls really enjoyed playing the games in the closet.
View Property: Gnarnia
DC, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property
The property itself. Stunning views. Very comfortable. Very quiet.BBQ, fire pit.
View Property: Horse Camp
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Email contact only - but very efficient. Check-out instructions need to be updated because the dumpster for trash is no longer located behind the rental office!
Property
Had a wonderful time at Bear's Den with our 4 young adult children. Plenty of room and plenty of distractions at the house. Our dog loved it too. The hot tub was very popular - as was the game room. The location is perfect for accessing everything around Canaan Valley area. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Lilly and Becky were very helpful and extremely friendly everytime I interacted with them. Thank you!
Property
We loved our time at Mt. Mama and our experiences in the surrounding areas were fantastic. Such a beautiful place and great people. We adored the property. Great view. Had all the basics we needed plus extras like board games and binoculars.
View Property: Mountain Mama
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Whenever I called, the staff were very helpful.
Property
We loved it! We enjoyed the amenities like the pool but really loved the condo itself.
View Property: Deerfield Village 70
Proctorville , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
The staff is very helpful and quick to respond to any questions that we have.
Property
We loved everything about our stay. The house is amazing, the weather was perfect. Even without AC in the house the temperature never got above 72 inside. The beds were comfortable and the house had everything anyone could ever need. The locals are all so nice and helpful. Thank you for everything and we will be back to visit again soon. I loved everything about this property. From the amenities to the location of the house. The view of the night sky is breathtaking.
View Property: Ilam House
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
We were very satisfied with your staff. They advised us on the areas coronavirus situation and sent us some very useful hiking trail information.
Property
A very safe comfortable home. We hope to come back! Check in and out was very easy. House was very well appointed. We had everything we needed but a coffee maker. The one provided didnt work. Luckily our son was able to bring one from home. Other than that we were very satisfied. The hot tub was heavenly after hiking at Dolly Sods!
View Property: Wintercadence
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great service as always.
Property
This was an awesome rental. Immaculately clean. Multiple entertainment areas for large group. Kids loved the foosball and pool table. Lots of board games and videos/DVDs. Lots of windows make the space bright and airy. Gives spectacular views of the outdoors. Master bed super comfortable.
View Property: Timberly
Key Biscayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Covid vacation. Efficient checkin and checkout.
Property
Excellent experience.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with....quick responses.
Property
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Overall, we really loved the place.
View Property: Northwoods A5
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property
Great location to get away for a few days. Very quiet and secluded.
View Property: Gnarnia
Walkersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Every thing went really smooth.
Property
Game room. AC. Nice back deck.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Email communications were good thank you under the circumstances of the pandemic
Property
Enjoyed our stay, the property had ample space, great views and amenities. Loved the access to incredible hiking at Dolly Sods and the local State Parks!
View Property: Cody`s
Rushville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly - there was a complication concerning the original property we rented suddenly being unavailable. The woman who called was extremely friendly and helpful. We appreciated the effort to find us a comparable place to stay.
Property
We generally prefer to rent individual units (i.e. not townhouses, apartments, etc) for the sake of privacy & quiet, but this townhouse ended up being in a very pleasant & quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Deerfield Village 106
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property
The views and the space was great. The creek behind the house was amazing.
View Property: L`Hermitage
Wooster, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Mountain Top were very accommodating and answered all questions about the Valley and restaurants and store openings. We arrived during the Covid-19 pandemic and needed information about dining and getting groceries locally. Very helpful staff.
Property
Always love returning to Old Timberline. Its almost home. Each of the rooms had comfortable dimensions and the furnishing, particularly the bedding to each room, were coordinated and lovely. Quietly decorated, good taste. Washer drying machines were very modern and did an excellent job of cleaning towel loads.
View Property: Timberly
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Did all by email.
Property
The large deck and nice big living room.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Website was great. The property was exactly as described.
Property
The house was in a perfect location with an amazing view. Just the right size for us. Very clean. Had more housewares than other properties I've booked. The hot tub was great. Nice outdoor furniture.
View Property: Country Mile
Any city, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very polite
Property
Neatly maintained and comfortable
View Property: Timberstone
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and reliable customer service
Property
Cozy and private Affordable and unique all in one
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and responded quickly to any correspondence from me.
Property
My family truly enjoyed staying at Cody's place. The place was large and spacious and the views from the balconies were lovely. The temperature stayed cool, even in July, and we enjoyed soaking in the hot tub after hiking the many near by trails. Some things need to be updated on the property, such as dishes, kitchen utensils, towels and small holes in the window screens, but we all had a very relaxing time on our vacation at Cody's.
View Property: Cody`s