Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
easy
Property
The deck in the back, looking over the pond and the wooded area. A wonderful spot to relax.
View Property: Deer Walk
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
Loved the deck/view, Wish we could have enjoyed using it (the weather was bad for us).
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Quick to respond and help with any questions.
Property
The location was perfect. Deerfield Village was a beautiful, well maintained community. It far exceeded our expectations. A great property, all the amenities you need for a great weekend stay at Canaan.
View Property: Deerfield Village 42
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
The wildlife walking around every square inch!!! Such a beautiful place
View Property: Pinecone Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Holiday House
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Good stay
Property
Location : layout of the house. Flexibility of the property manager
View Property: Almost Heaven
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
The view and seclusion was amazing, but it also wasnt too far from the main cities! We all had a great time. Thank you!
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
We loved our weekend in Canaan! The Deerfield Village condo was the perfect place to stay, with plenty of amenities and close to everything. We enjoyed sunrises and sunsets from the back porch.
View Property: Deerfield Village 70
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property
Lovely spacious home. Clean and well stocked.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Good job
Property
Loved the place!
View Property: Heaven`s View
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome! We were in a jam and Becky was really helpful
Property
Great property! Excellent location, beautifully renovated. A great spot for family to spend time together without being on top of each other.
View Property: Robin`s Perch
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication and easy to understand information.
Property
We loved it and had a great time!
View Property: Windsong
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
I did not have any direct contact with anyone before, during, or after our stay.
Property
Beautiful area!
View Property: Ardmorar
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
My stay was the best fun I had in a long while
View Property: Gnarnia
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property
Location Amenities Easy of getting Keys and dropping them off
View Property: Simply Canaan
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property
The pond
View Property: Bear Run
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Ease free check in process. Everything was well explained and easy to complete
Property
The house was a great escape for the weekend. We had everything we needed provided by the property. It was very clean and in the perfect location
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Fully stocked kitchen, whole house was very clean, beds and pillows were comfy, hot tub was wonderful too ! Loved the very scenic views and the wonderfully friendly neighbors! Thank you for allowing us to stay at your wonderful property!
View Property: Coire Taigh
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property
We loved the open layout of the main floor.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Free , US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Never saw anyone. Email communication excellent
Property
Excellent views, well appointed kitchen with everything we needed.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property
The big beautiful windows and high ceilings. Also like watching the horses in the farm nearby. Very beautiful property. We had a nice time.
View Property: Simply Canaan
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went great. We just picked up the keys.
Property
Loved the view. Lots of room. We just love the mountains. The Cody's cabin was wonderful.we would definitely rent it again.
View Property: Cody`s
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Kindly printed out materials and fixed the internet which was down for days.
Property
RIVER! Such a great selling point and fireplace!
View Property: L`Hermitage
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Didn't have much interaction, but what I had was great. I felt I had all the info I needed I'm advance.
Property
We had a great time! It is such a lovely property, especially for the two of us. Very cozy and romantic.
View Property: Northwoods F2
delaware, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
My kids loves the hot tub.
View Property: Timber Haus