Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property
Nice
View Property: Timber Haus
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property
We loved having a fireplace in the cabin!
View Property: Whispering Pines
St. Albsns, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
No issues at all. Everything went very smoothly
Property
Hemlock Lodge is our favorite place to come in February of every year. We all love Hemlock Lodge.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Plan on coming back. It was great.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Becky was very friendly at 11:30 when we needed to find our key, but I wish we didnt need to call!!!
Property
Love the well maintained historic home in lovely town of Davis. Beautiful furniture, nice giant bathtub, Great towels, great living room with games and books and comfy seats. Nice big porch with plenty of hooks for changing out of snow clothes
View Property: Mountain Memories
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property met our overall needs, but it felt worn and minimal amenities for the price point.
View Property: 5 Acre Wood
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive, professional
Property
Pool table and hot tub
View Property: Mingo Lodge
woodbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team members that checked ya in were fast and polite.
Property
Nice place the pictures dont do it justice! Tons of space and plenty of room to move around. The back deck was awesome and the views were amazing! The hot tub was our favorite feature after a day at the slopes it fit us all in comfortably.
View Property: A Family Place
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful office staff. Quick response to communication. Friendly.
Property
Mingo Lodge was nice and accommodated our family.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Moatsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth communication on initial signing, check in on arrival day and check out.
Property
Fireplace, pool table, large amount of space. This is our 4th year in a row renting from Mountaintop rentals on Timberline mountain and we have always been treated great.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Powhatan, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great, very responsive!!
Property
Loved it! Thank you! Hope to return!
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
The folks at Mountain Realty were great.
Property
We were thrilled to stay at Codys and hope to return. Beautiful views and light pouring in the windows of the house overlooking the valley and mountains beyond.
View Property: Cody`s
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property
We loved the property. The house was beautiful and very roomy.. The property was perfect for the dog.
View Property: Timberly
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
The hot tub was clean and hot
View Property: Sojourn
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and professional!
Property
The house was exactly what we were looking for , it was the perfect size and everyone was able to sleep comfortably with their own space. The hot tub was perfect after skiing all day. We were able to come back to the house and relax.
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant to work with
Property
We had a great weekend!
View Property: White Diamond
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property
Very nicely designed, comfortable furniture, great fireplace and the pool table was a fun touch.
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property
Skiing
View Property: Serenity
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
We had a great experience! It's our second stay in this home.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Culloden, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Annual Family Ski Trip
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Very good experience.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff that was informative and helpful
Property
Enjoyed the house very much and would definitely rent again
View Property: Harvest Moon
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, very helpful staff - very much appreciate the flexibility on returning the keys (forgot).
Property
Thanks for the help - great location, we'll look to book again in the future. Great hot tub, good use of space, great location
View Property: Zigadeaux
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
Was a wonderful house with many of the things we wished to enjoy on our trip.
View Property: The Cabin
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Becky has been very easy to work with. Becky has had prompt correspondence.
Property
I have had 6 to 12 stay at Timberline. It is a very welcoming space for a few or many! It is also a very durable space and has had everything we have needed; except for a beverage pitcher. The instructions are easy to follow. The MountainTop Realty team is easy to work with! Timberstone is a very relaxing 'ole space. It is nice to be able to simply "melt" into a place after a day of skiing. I have stayed here 4 times. The new updates are really nice!
View Property: Timberstone