Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient. Easy checking snd our:)
Property
Loved the property. The layout and the sleeping arrangements were perfect for our family! Decorated lovely. Beautiful view.
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat
Coconut creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
excelente
Property
everything perfect, except the internet wasn't working
View Property: Huck`s Place
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Its beautiful with great views and house is amazing recommend to anybody will stay again...
View Property: West Green Meadows
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property
Off the grid.. lol
View Property: West Green Meadows
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Becky and her staff as well as Matt have always gone above and beyond.
Property
so much room for everyone that we were not bumping into each other. Love being so close to Canaan and Black Water Falls. Beautiful area, have been going since the 70's. we loved it! will definitely be back!!
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Brooklyn , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
Perfect location!
View Property: Paradise Found
Pennsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly and welcoming, but Becky makes us feel like we are old friends. It makes us want to only deal with you & I have even recommended your agency to others that come to the area.
Property
There were enough common living spaces to spread out & enjoy different activities at the same time. We were able to have a puzzle group, game board group, card group & sit quietly by the fire all at the same time if we wanted! This made for a very relaxing vacation! We have rented home in the Canaan Valley/Timberline for 20 years to spend time with family & have loved the homes there. Renting here has created some GREAT family memories over the years, but even more so now that we have grandkids to enjoy it with us!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
Ski trip
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Becky's communication was clear and timely, and I greatly appreciated that.
Property
View Property: Bear Haven
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Sunken living room with Fireplace
View Property: Brookside
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was quick and efficient.
Property
We had a blast at Alpine View! The house has plenty of space for a family to gather and connect. The house has most of the needed amenities and was very clean. The lack of wifi was a much larger problem than expected. How far is the grocery store and what are their hours, is there a hospital near us and how do we get there, Im ready to checkout and go home but have no idea how to get there. All these problems could have been answered with simple wifi access, but the lack of it and cell signal on Verizon phones left us concerned most of the week. We will make sure to make wifi a must on our next rental. All in all we had a great trip and had a blast skiing. The Mountaintop team was easy to work with and was a smooth process from check in to check out.
View Property: Alpine View
Boyds, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
Hot tub, fully equipped kitchen, feels very homy
View Property: Quiet Snow
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very cute cabin. The hosts were very kind. Favorite Feature: The front porch and the fenced back yard for the dogs.
View Property: Country Cottage
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Very roomy
View Property: Spruce Lodge
North Garden, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Fern Brook
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Becky was so wonderful! Very accommodating and willing to help with our requests!
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Milos Haven. Peaceful and relaxing, much needed time with our children and my parents. The kitchen could use a few additional housewares (pots and pans, measuring cups, large pitcher and big mugs) but we managed with items we always bring from home in our Go Box we keep stocked for our Canaan Valley getaways. Would have been nice if the fireplace had been working (no instructions on how to operate!) and, of course, snow would have been a wonderful addition! Overall, it was just what we needed to end a terribly difficult year for our family! The fire pit was great! Luckily, the weather was warm enough to be able to sit by the fire a few nights.
View Property: Milo`s Haven
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was responsive ahead of my booking, which I appreciated. When I contacted them with WIFI issues upon checking in, they said they would reach out to the owner, but I never heard back.
Property
The house was exactly what we needed: handicapped accessible, multiple bathrooms and bedrooms on the first floor, and dog friendly. The furniture and beds were comfortable and the fireplace an extra treat! We appreciated having the wood available for us to make a fire.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff was great! I emailed Becky a few times and she was very quick to respond.
Property
I have rented a house every year for the past 15 years. This was by far the most stocked I have ever seen. There was everything we needed in the kitchen. The pans were great as well. Great job! Thank you for being part of our wonderful vacation! I have already recommended you to a few friends.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Oak Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for being efficient and expedient to have the hot tub water refilled & cleaned in a timely manner.
Property
We enjoyed the property but did find a few things in need of repair. The house was the perfect size for our large family get together over the holidays.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Fun
View Property: Ilam House
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
The office staff was very helpful with directions and information.
Property
The house is veyr functional for large groups. The 5 bedrooms and 4. baths were perfect for our family. The large living areas also lent to much interaction and fun. We loved the dining table as well.
View Property: Streamside Dreams
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the team has always been a very pleasant experience.
Property
Our stay was wonderful as always! Deerfield 120 is always so clean! We could tell there have been some updates made and it was appreciated!
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
All was great
Property
We absolutely loved it and cant sIg to go back.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Davis , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is good
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
The Mountain Top Rentals team was extremely efficient and professional throughout the rental process. They communicated well and made our experience great!
Property
This is a very nice home, with a great view. Enjoyed the open floor plan between the dining area and living room on the main floor. The deck off of the main living area was a great spot to enjoy coffee and the view in the morning. The house we chose was exactly as described and pictured. They made our trip stress free and gave us the opportunity to have a great vacation!
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat