Guest Reviews

Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and polite, easy to deal with
Property
This is a beautiful property with plenty of room for a large family vacation. Would definitely recommend property to anyone and plan on renting this house in the future.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Since everything went very smoothly, we did not need to interact with members of the MountainTop team.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property has great windows for a beautiful view of the mountain and skiers going by. The property accommodated our part of 8 comfortably.
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Good experience with no hassle and very easy to pick up key-code when checking in.
Property
Overall, a fantastic vacation home. Would definitely rent this property again! There were only a few odd things here and there that could be better - mostly in the kitchen houseware dept. Fireplace, hot tub, and soaking tub were all fantastic amenities!
View Property: Aspen Village 33
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Wonderful weekend with my kids and grandkids! Room does everyone! Perfect layout for those with younger children.
View Property: White Diamond
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
very nice
Property
Great mountain side house that had a nice cozy cabin feeling
View Property: L`Hermitage
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out process.
Property
Home overall is nice. It needs some minor maintenance and bedding refresh but overall great cabin in the woods.
View Property: Bear Run
Scott depot, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and helful
Property
We enjoyed stay, very close to ski slopes. Clean, lots of space and cozy.
View Property: Bearfoot Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property
were very happy with the state of the property and the amenities. It was nice to have access to games and books.
View Property: White Deer
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
As expected considering the pandemic restrictions.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Wifi would add a lot to quality of our stay since cell reception is not good in that region. Game room was a plus. First floor bathtub drain was super slow. Overall nice place to stay. Good location.
View Property: Alpine View
Moorefield, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Rental site was great.
Property
Wont stay at this house again. Love the rental agency, love the location. And please for goodness sake, listen to the 4WD warnings in bad weather. So many people stuck in the ditch trying to get their cars up Slopeside Drive.
View Property: Ski Inn
Harmony , US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Mountaintop was friendly and helpful. Becky was friendly on the phone. I had experience with another rental company in the area and some were unkind. Never had that feeling while dealing with Mountaintop.
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Helena's Haven. The home was private and spacious inside. We enjoyed playing skee ball, games by the fireplace, and relaxing in the hot tub. The area is beautiful and we hope to return in the future.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
The online process was easy. The no contact check in/out was easy, too.
Property
We LOVED staying at this property. We were not necessarily looking for seclusion or roughing it. We live in WV. This was not our first trip to the area. The hot tub was great in January. The house was in a great location. Very close to ski resorts and not too far from Davis/Thomas. He houses amenities all worked without any problems. It was large enough for my family of 6. We loved the sunrise from the master bedroom. The bear themed room was definitely a favorite. The kitchen had everything we needed. The house was very CLEAN!! The rugs in the mud room were perfect for snow/ski. We look forward to returning to this property.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
We appreciated the cleanliness and the high quality of this property very much. The location of the property as well as the openness of the layout and the natural light that streams in. The hot tub was great too!
View Property: Wild Turkey
south point, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2021
Property Manager
I have been using mountain top realty for years and love how easy it is to book and how friendly everyone is there
Property
We loved the openness of the living and kitchen area
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great! Efficient, detailed information about the stay.
Property
The hot tub, the large windows/views from the deck, a lot of space for our group. The fact that we could bring our dog - such a blessing!
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
Staff were fantastic. Provided a second key when requested.
Property
Proximity to the lift was awesome!!
View Property: Herzwoods C103
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property
The views!
View Property: Viewtopia
Virginia beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
Ski-inn is a great rental. We will be back, my family and friends loved it.
View Property: Ski Inn
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was flawless
Property
My favorite feature was the fantastic common area. My stay was very enjoyable, I hope to come again!
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
No contact due to COVID.
Property
The hot tub.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Becky has helped us with every stay weve had in Canaan. Its always very fast, and seamless.
Property
We loved the house. It absolutely had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. I loved the electric tea kettle so much that I ordered one for home before we left! The hot tub is small, about 3 person, and the water unfortunately wasnt high enough. Other than that everything was great!
View Property: Pinecone Ridge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property
Loved the great room on the main floor, wonderful ceilings, lots of space, and looked great!
View Property: Woodland Pond
Glenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I talked with was nice and helpful
Property
Each bedroom had its own bathroom. Also hot tub
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Due to covid no direct contact, but correspondence was great via email
Property
The house was built with the creek in mind. Loved the big window overlooking it and the outdoor deck/hot tub area was amazing--we could've listened to the creek all day/night! Also love the open space, was great for our group to eat and play games!
View Property: L`Hermitage
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Check in / out was very easy. Thank you.
Property
Slope side location
View Property: Northwoods C3