Guest Reviews

Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is great!
Property
Will come back.
View Property: Serenity
St. Augastine, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Good team!
Property
The view! Having Angel our dog with us. The fireplace was nice too!
View Property: Mountain Mama
WOODSFIELD, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone has been so helpful in planning. We had a few hiccups when booking but the staff was friendly and understanding of our needs and helped us tremendously.
Property
The large open living area with the loft above made it easy for us to all be together but not crowded. Also the big table in the dining room was great so we could all eat together. We had a great time and we are looking forward to next year!
View Property: Mountainside Vibes
Bald Knob, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
I can't say enough about y'all going above and beyond! Making things convenient for my disability is so very appreciated!
Property
The convenience and peacefulness!
View Property: Northwoods F6
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property
Very private!
View Property: Mountainside 86
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Clear and Concise.
Property
The Golden Bear Inn was a pleasure to stay at and worth every penny of the rental price. It not only was comfortable and clean, but also well furnished and equipped. The neighborhood is an excellent vacation location.
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property
The space was really great and accommodating. It was really nice to be able to bring my pet along and she had plenty of space to run.
View Property: Serenity
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were great very helpful
Property
Great size lots of room great location
View Property: Huck`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Matt was responsive. Easy check in/out. I may have missed instructions on the dog fee - who to make check out to and where to place the check.
Property
Hot tub was in great working order. coffee pots were excellent. excellent kitchen products, utensils. Nice bourbon and wine glasses.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
They were great, super responsive and helpful
Property
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
They were great, super responsive and helpful
Property
Hot tub
View Property: Pinecone Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
The Mountaintop team is excellent.
Property
We enjoyed it.
View Property: Northwoods H1
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive
Property
Beautiful location. Well stocked kitchen. Ample space. Comfortable beds. Peaceful and relaxing!
View Property: Yeti`s Den
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive to a few maintenance issues that arose
Property
Beautiful tranquil setting Ideal for families..
View Property: Deer Walk
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Response time was good on questions.
Property
Overall experience was good.
View Property: Fern Brook
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
We enjoyed everything. We had a great vacation
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Relaxing, peaceful, and spacious.
View Property: Mountainside 86
South Chareston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Such an easy experience booking our lodging. Everyone i spoke to was extremely helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this house. It had plenty of room for our family to spread out and had all the kitchen utensils we needed for the few meals we cooked.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Plant city, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. Easy and efficient
Property
It was great. We would definitely return
View Property: Zigadeaux
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
No problems.
Property
Roomy. Wooded and private.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Point Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
Amazing cabin exceeded expectations. Private deck. Beautiful area.
View Property: Brookside
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
Private
View Property: Timberstone
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
We had a problem with the hot tub and called the realty company. They sent out a guy to fix it in half an hour, that was great service.
Property
We had a great stay, the cabin was very cozy and big enough for the 10 of us. Toward the end of the week the septic tank started smelling a bit, and there might be a leak under the kitchen sink - I wiped up some water from under the sink.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
All online and never saw anyone
Property
We loved the view and the location. The rooms were perfect and the living room and kitchen were very open and large. My only issue is the last day it was pretty hot and only half the windows opened and it was the only day we needed AC during our stay.
View Property: Viewtopia
Akron, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Nice check-in everything went smoothly
Property
Nice property, great area close to Timberline Lodge, ample parking
View Property: Schussboomer`s Retreat