Guest Reviews

Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Back Country Cabin
Frostburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property
Location, privacy, hot tub. And we loved the labels on everything! Cabinets, drawers, and light switches. More properties should do that.
View Property: Pinecone Ridge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property Manager
Your team was responsive and gave good directions.
Property
It was the perfect getaway. Beautiful surroundings and a house full of every amenity.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
York, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2023
Property Manager
Team was very responsive to my emails. Good to work with.
Property
The hot tub was great. House was very comfortable.
View Property: White Deer
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2023
Property Manager
Matt was great. Responsive, fair and courteous.
Property
We really enjoyed the stay and hope to return in the near future. The house was the perfect size for our party and contained everything we needed to enjoy ourselves. We were also super happy with the location to several nearby hiking spots.
View Property: Bear Run
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2023
Property Manager
Great people to work with
Property
The view, decks and beautiful furniture! Having a gas fire pit was great even though we didn't have much time with it due to rain. The place was awesome!
View Property: Reflections
FOMBELL, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2023
Property Manager
Renting from you was easy.
Property
The house was spacious and clean. We enjoyed the hot tub. Was a fun weekend of catching up. Plenty of catching up, food and laughing.
View Property: Harvest Moon
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2023
Property
The cabin was even more beautiful in person!
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Romney, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2023
Property Manager
EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING. THE YOUNG LADY WHO WAS WORKING THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY PLEASANT WHEN SHE TOLD US THAT OUR CABIN DID NOT HAVE ELECTRICITY. LOL WE WENT OUT TO DINNER AT MAMMA MIA'S (DELICIOUS) AND WHEN WE RETURNED, WE HAD ELECTRICITY.
Property
THE VERY WELL EQUIPTED KITCHEN
View Property: Tuscarora
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2023
Property
The view!!
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2023
Property Manager
Have had nothing but good experience with Mountain Top Reality
Property
Had a great time, its a very nice place and we will stay again. Air conditioning would help though.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2023
Property Manager
The staff did an excellent job working with us when we had no power or water and a snake in the house. We were indecisive about what we wanted to do but they gave us options and Becky and her boys even came over and helped get the water back on and tried to catch the snake.
Property
We had a great time and plan on booking again in the future.
View Property: Deer Walk
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2023
Property Manager
Responsive
Property
Accomodating
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Germantown , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Great! Single floor layout is excellent.
View Property: White Deer
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was always open, easy, and clear!
Property
The property is isolated and gives a sense of privacy, but still is within a community. Having a fireplace and hot tub were great touches for a cabin getaway feel.
View Property: Wild Turkey
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023
Property
Loved the cozy cabin feeling and the view out of the house!
View Property: Country Mile
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023
Property Manager
We only saw one person, when we checked in. There was no one at the rental office at checkout.
Property
Enough room for everyone, comfortable.
View Property: Talheim Village A12
Millersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly, informative, helpful
Property
Clean and spacious.
View Property: Timberly
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property
The fireplace
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent attitude and professional manner.
Property
Sunlight rising into the windows each morning. Privacy Enjoyed everything about our stay. Thank you so much.
View Property: Bear Haven
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property Manager
We had very little in person contact with the team, but it was nice to know they were there if we needed anything,
Property
This is our second stay in Deerfield Village. We love this quiet, well kept community and hope to come again. The home was cosy and comfortable and met our needs perfectly.
View Property: Deerfield Village 134
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and answered all my questions prior to our arrival!
Property
My favorite feature is the open floor plan in the kitchen/living/dining rooms! The stone fireplace is beautiful! I loved the window wall! Beautiful accommodations for our large family gathering! Plenty of room for Grandparents, parents, adult children and grandchildren! We hope to visit again!
View Property: Robin`s Perch
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
Love Becky, always very helpful
Property
Very satisfied
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
All on line
Property
Very nice. I liked when you used to have a 4th night free on a holiday weekend. We would have definitely stayed another day.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Location. Well furnished and appointed home. Very clean. Wonderful stay, wish we could have stayed longer but look forward to booking again.
View Property: Aspen Village 33