Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stafford , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Becky was fantastic! She answered all of my emails quickly and efficiently.
Property
We loved our stay and would use this property again! We loved the view and the hot tub/game room.
View Property: Alpine View
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Loved the unique features such as Madison the horse, wildlife viewing (bald eagles and meadowlarks). Was nice to get out of town to a country house that cooled down at night. The bird diversity, hearing frog chorus and all the fireflies. Getting to know your horse Madison. Proximity to Monongahela NF, Dolly Sods.
View Property: Horse Camp
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
It was good communication, we didnt need much because everything was either provided or they informed us we would need it.
Property
We had a group weekend trip and the cabin fitted all our needs. They did a great job informing us of what we would need before we came in terms of food, etc. The area is secluded and it is perfect for a nice getaway
View Property: Windsong
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
Loved having a stream behind the property - could hear it flowing when the windows were open
View Property: Northwoods G1
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
Beautiful view!!! It was hard to not spend all day on the porch staring at the mountains.
View Property: West Green Meadows
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent staff! Very helpful.
Property
Loved it loved it loved it. Beautiful yard! Us city folk miss seeing that much grass.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient & responsive.
Property
We had a lovely time. Nice number of rooms & bathrooms. Plenty of seating for everyone
View Property: Almost Heaven
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time at Dream Catcher, and will definitely visit again. The cabin was beautiful and very clean. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking throughout the week. Our boys loved the pond for fishing in the evenings. The fire pit by the pond was an added bonus.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Good.
Property
Good location, condo size was good for the 5 of us and our dogs. Just had a great time.
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
New cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
Hot tub
View Property: Bear Run
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Nice property. Clean and great location
View Property: Paradise Found
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Becky was very quick in answering any questions I had via email.
Property
The size of the home was great for our large family get together. The long table could fit everyone in the family. My mother-in-law could not stop talking about this feature.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
They were wonderful.
Property
We loved the pool, the porch, the jacuzzi, the fireplace, the big shower... it was all awesome.
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Cross Lanes, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
YOUR OFFICE STAFF IS AMAZING!
Property
THE HOUSE WAS VERY NICE.
View Property: Wintercadence
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Both Becky and Carla were very nice and very responsive. The issues we discussed were taken care of promptly.
Property
The babbling brook was a delight. We all congregated in the sunroom, opened the windows and enjoyed listening to the water. Loved our week and are looking forward to our stay in November!
View Property: Sojourn
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property
Amazing views!!!
View Property: Country Mile
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property
Wrap around deck was beautiful
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Any questions that we had either by phone or email were answered promptly.
Property
The wrap around deck was nice since you could always find a place that was in the shade. This was very helpful since we had our young grandchildren with us. They love to be outside and having shade on the deck and in the yard was great.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Cranberry Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Always super easy to rent with the Mountaintop Realty team.
Property
Loved the location of the property (but make sure you have 4WD for the driveway!). Decent views from the decks in the summer and would probably have amazing views in the fall / winter when some of the leaves are off the trees. Great layout for a large group.
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat
Cranberry Township, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Super easy to rent with this team, and always a very streamlined process from beginning to end
Property
Great location - easy community to walk around in and a small pond close by. Close to Canaan Valley Resort and a short drive to Davis / Blakcwater Falls. Loved the layout of the house - there were only three of us for this stay, but would be great for a larger group. Kitchen was well stocked with flatware, cups, utensils, etc.
View Property: Deer Run
Ripley, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Alpine View
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very efficient. I received my rental agreement quickly & received a response that it had been received when I emailed it back. We had a problem with our kitchen sink during our stay. I called & just as promised, someone was there to take care of it within the hour....exceptional customer service!
Property
Bear Run was perfect for us! The setting was peaceful & secluded, but still close to everything. I truly wish we wouldve rented it any extra day because the kids didnt want to leave & neither did I. We will definitely be renting this property again. The house was perfect & exactly as it was described, which was pleasantly surprising. I absolutely loved the kitchen & the amount of cooking utensils/cookware provided. It was perfect for cooking meals with plenty of room for us & all 4 kids. The hot tub was an added bonus, especially after hiking all day.
View Property: Bear Run
Nitro, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Realty team did a good job
Property
Property needs cleaned, especially gutters, carpet. Overall we enjoyed our stay but will try to get another Property.next time
View Property: Timberstone
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
We had a fantastic time!
View Property: Huck`s Place
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
It was great! Thank you!
View Property: Bear`s Den