Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and friendly. Very professional.
Property
Had a blast. Loved the game room. Was nice with having 6 teens. Adults were on one floor, teens on another. Perfect.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Mountaintop was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in this cabin. Large enough for everyone but still private and warm. It is close enough to tourist areas yet far enough away to just enjoy the mountain air. There was plenty of room for everyone to have privacy and downtime but the living and dining areas were large enough for everyone to group. The kitchen was very well stocked.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Edgewood , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
Peaceful and relaxing atmosphere in the woods. Comfy beds, comfy furniture, great tv & WiFi
View Property: White Deer
Waldorf, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. I loved the sweetie bulldog you had there.
Property
We really loved Cody's with the four (4) levels & three (3) decks to sit on (although all the stairs about killed us). My grandson pretty much lived in the loft and our dog thoroughly enjoyed himself staying passed out on the main deck. Sunsets were lovely, as well as the one evening of lightning, and one day of snow showers which left everything looking very scenic and white. It was very quiet and peaceful and we barely saw anyone around including on the roads. We really enjoyed being on a "high" property with the views. The decks which face the west for sunsets. Things were provided like (coffee k cups, water - surprised!) toilet paper, pump soap, dish soap, spices, etc. was there, as not everyone has those things with them the first night if they didn't hit the store first. The many casement windows were great to let cool air pass through. That there were tv's in several areas and all the lighting in the home was sufficient, unlike many places that can be fairly dim.
View Property: Cody`s
Davis, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and fast
Property
Great place to stay and rent!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Davis, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Didnt talk to them much but they were helpful
Property
Good scenery
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
2nd time and love it. Privacy and hot tub
View Property: White Deer
Northumberland, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
The amount of space, the flexibility of staff allowing my sister to check in when I unexpectedly got a flat tire on the way there.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
The kitchen supplies and the hot tub.
View Property: Schussboomer`s Retreat
Weyers Cave, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very organized team - quick response to my emails pre-booking & excellent communication about check-in & out, policies, etc.
Property
Great property & perfect location
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
The team has always been very accommodating and responsive to our requests. Very good experience.
Property
The property was as described, we have used the same location multiple times of the last few years and we are always looking forward to our next stay in this area.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
Relaxing!
View Property: The Cabin
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt replies to all emails and questions I had about the property.
Property
Beautiful property, great location.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and we loved meeting Frank the bulldog
Property
We had a great relaxing time, loved the kitchen and the hot tub!
View Property: Ardmorar
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Found them to be helpful and prompt
Property
The house had everything we needed for our large group.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived after hours so we just got our keys from the box, but during check out the service was good and super quick and easy.
Property
We loved the property! Besides the hot tub getting cold very quickly, we wouldnt have changed a thing! We absolutely loved the running stream behind the hot tub. It made it so peaceful and relaxing!
View Property: Fern Brook
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
Was exactly what we had hoped for! Hot tub was great, as was the view from the living room.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
I really like working with Becky. She is so efficient and helpful. She can also recommend a house if you don't quite know what you want.
Property
It was big enough for 2 families with each family taking a different side of the house. There was everything we needed in the kitchen and the washer and dryer were the best. We really had a nice quiet time. We played in the snow, went sled riding, built a snowman, read a magazine, played games, did a little karaoke and ate lots of food. What else can you ask for?
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
As always we enjoyed our trip.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
High View, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
No problems. Very easy to work with.
Property
Had a great time! We love the open layout of the house and there is plenty of room for people to be together or alone. Plenty of bathrooms. The new carpet in basement looks great.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Cecil, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
The setting was pretty.
View Property: Ardmorar
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
Favorite feature: The layout of the house.
View Property: The Cabin
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Did most online which I loved but when I had to deal with your staff, they were great!
Property
This property was excellent! Loved everything about it! The furnishings are beautiful and well laid out! The only issue we had was trying to find burnable wood for the weekend! This house was a home away from home but big enough for all my family and friends! Loved the big table where we could all sit and eat! Loved the hot tub and deck space! Loved the comfortable beds! Loved all of it!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
MCDONALD, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
All of the people I spoke to or worked with were incredibly helpful and friendly. I have nothing but great things to say about the staff.
Property
I really enjoyed the property and we had a great week. Loved the living room the most. Windows all around to see into the nature reserve.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful, as well as very nice.
Property
I would highly recommend this house to anyone who wants to have a fun weekend with friends or family! I made lasting memories with my friends because of this house. Loved the apartment above the garage with all the windows!
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat