Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive & helpful
Property
Awesome...wish we could have stayed longer than just the weekend
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property
Very nice. The openness of the layout of the house.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Very nice!
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
the people at the office when we checked in were very nice, and the dog Frank was adorable
Property
the view was beautiful, we saw a lot of wildlife, deer, turkey,, the openness was great, the layout of the house was perfect for us. we enjoyed the stay and will think about re renting
View Property: Mountainside 86
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful over the phone.
Property
Well equipped kitchen. The deck was large and nice.
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Becky has been helpful each and every time we called her or emailed her. Very easy to work with.
Property
It was great to have lots of space for our family to spread out. Great seating on the main level and lower level. The rear private wooded view was wonderful to watch the deer. Hot tub was relaxing and fun during the snowflakes.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Davis, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
Love this property! Recommended!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
CHELTENHAM, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Becky is always helpful, professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Property
Love the extra large dining table and chairs and that there is also a supply of folding chairs.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Entire staff did an exceptional job. Becky did a great job finding something close to our needs.
Property
Outside fire pit
View Property: Paradise Found
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It was awesome as usual!
View Property: Chamonix
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
No problems, check in and check out were a breeze. the only thing I would suggest is to send the form for the Old Timberline guardhouse out with the contract so that it can be filled out before you get up to Canaan.
Property
Our stay was great. The kitchen was well supplied. The living room and deck were our favorite parts of the house. It was well laid out and fit our needs perfectly.The view of Sand Run was great.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
Beautiful space; lots of room; clean; 4 bathrooms.
View Property: Deer Run
fairfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Mountaintop was great to work with. Easy in/Easy out. Couldnt ask for a better experience. Will definitely rent from Mountaintop Rentals again
Property
View Property: Fern Brook
CARLISLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
They were helpful and courteous
Property
View Property: Mountain Memories
ARLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
All the folks at Mountaintop Realty were very friendly and accomodating. Thankfully, we really didn't have any additional requests.
Property
We couldn't have picked a better place, than Cody's Place for our family gathering for Thanksgiving. 7 adults and 2 dogs had plenty of room to lounge, sleep, dine and explore. The house is well-equipped for cooking, and the firewood was much-appreciated for nightly fires in the beautiful stone fireplace. We had a great time exploring the mountain trails, and the light dusting of snow made it that much more beautiful. The view from the house is spectacular which made for some great family photo
View Property: Cody`s
Washington , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Becky was so pleasant to work with.
Property
We loved the open living room! Great for the family. We loved our stay. House had a beautiful view, and exactly what we were looking for on a thanksgiving getaway. Becky was so easy and pleasant to coordinate with
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Douglassville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
Dreamcatcher was the perfect place for a peaceful Thanksgiving vacation for our family of 6. It was such a perfect cabin in the woods getaway. We loved everything about it and we hope to return in the future. We loved Dreamcatcher! We loved the fireplace, , the log cabin feel, the openness, the bathrooms and bedrooms were perfect for our family of 6 as well as the large dining table. The extra room upstairs was a nice bonus. We loved the private wooded lot and of course the hot tub! Overall this was a wonderful experience for us and we hope to return.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient- kept well informed.
Property
Loved the space and privacy of this large cabin!
View Property: Huck`s Place
Frostburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Loved the house and view, loved every bedroom had its own bathroom! All the utensils to make Turkey dinner! Definitely will rent again!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and quick to respond. Polite and courteous everytime
Property
The view and crows nest
View Property: Mountain Mama
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and informative.
Property
Amazing mountain views. We had snow on the ground so it was even more beautiful. Quiet, peaceful and serene. The hot tub, the game room, the open kitchen/living area, the layout in general of the bedrooms being split between upstairs and main. We are in love with your home! Honestly did not want to leave.
View Property: Alpine View
Davis, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property
The house was perfect. The windows in the living room and the wildlife.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
We really had a great experience with everyone on the team.
Property
Great overall experience!
View Property: Schussboomer`s Retreat
Lorena, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was handled properly and immediately
Property
Good relaxing get away
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Elkridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice to work with. Appreciated the call ahead of arrival.
Property
Exceeded our expectations. Enjoyed a relaxing weekend. Fireplace and hot tub. Beautiful home and very clean.
View Property: Mountain Shadows