Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was easy and straight forward, picking up and dropping off keys was simple.
Property
We had a blast visiting with family and enjoying the secluded area. Super convenient and close to hiking trails as well. We LOVED the hot tub with open sky views, especially as the Persiad meteor shower peak approached. The living large room was perfect for gathering and playing games together.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Our family of 5 adults were very comfortable in the house and enjoyed all the varied activities WV has to offer!
View Property: Eagle View
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
I had a nice time. Beautiful and spacious property, inside and out.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
North Versales, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The folks in the office are so kind and very helpful & friendly.
Property
We loved the layout with the toy room and kids area downstairs, away from the noise. Terrific vacation home...after the mouse infestation at another companies rental home, we were thrilled that Mountain Top could find us such a great place on a moment's notice.
View Property: Paradise Found
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
This was a very easy rental, members of your team were very friendly and thorough and made checking in and checking out simple.
Property
This was an exceptionally lovely house and very clean loved all the amenities. First time Ive ever stayed in that I didnt need my own appliances. And perfect location for a family reunion.
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful.
Property
Had a wonderful time. The size of the house and the layout was great. The numbers of beds was great and the bathrooms were large. The two sitting areas were easy to use. The laundry was a real plus.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Great place to get away and relax.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Alpine View
Ironton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were gracious, smiling, and nice. Good experience overall if not short.
Property
The property, through myself and my friend's reactions, was excellent.
View Property: 5 Acre Wood
Huntingtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
very professional and helpful
Property
very relaxing
View Property: Alpha Vista
Elkridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had limited contact with the staff during this visit, but in the past I could always rely on swift resolution of our problems.
Property
We had a wonderful week in the Valley and our accommodations met our expectations.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and personable.
Property
We had a wonderful 3 1/2 days in the woods in your cabin. Everyone loved the site, and the fact that distractions were fairly far away meant that we had the opportunity to actually spend time on our writing. The deck was a perfect place to write - just enough sun and shade, beautiful surroundings, and solitude.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Your entire team is delightful, from the receptionists to the hvac guy, everyone was pleasant!
Property
The new hot tub!!!!
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Frank was terrific
Property
We cant wait to visit again soon. The open area kitchen/dining room.
View Property: Bear Run
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone upon check-in was friendly and helpful, check in and out was quick
Property
The hot tub and back deck were secluded enough we barely heard our neighbors. The community is gated so that is nice also.
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
Perfect property for families.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
All of the open outside space and front balcony.
View Property: West Green Meadows
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
It was quite
View Property: Whispering Pines
Phillipi, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Dakota Hopkins delivered the rental agreement (she lives in my community. She also delivered an article that I left on the closet
Property
We were well pleased with the property.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed the stay at the property and seeing all the sights nearby. The location,it was in the middle of everything we wanted to do.
View Property: Paradise Found
Glen Dale, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Mountaintop Realty is the best and only one we will rent from. Becky is amazing hands down!!
Property
We had a great and relaxing vacation!! Our favorite part was the porches and hot tub!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff (including Frank) was professional and helpful. We will definitely stay in a Mountaintop property in the future.
Property
Our stay at 3 Bears was our best experience yet in the Canaan Valley. We will definitely return, and have already directed friends your way. The home and amenities were above and beyond our expectations.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
EVERETT, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
Beautiful view of the valley from the decks
View Property: Hummingbird Ridge
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly.
Property
Very nice little house that is very well maintained and comfortable. The location worked out well for hiking in Dolly Sods.
View Property: Country Cottage