Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team always responded to emails/calls in a timely manner.
Property
Great location to Timberline slopes... at bottom of hill so even better... no worries about driving up hill in the snow. Loved the space. Lots of bedrooms, baths, and seating areas.
View Property: White Diamond
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Becky was very nice and helpful and a delight to talk to.
Property
Overall a good experience. Had a good time with friends. Would come back again.
View Property: Dream Catcher
GRAYSON, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property
Will be back
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team was helpful and courteous.
Property
Great common area and plenty of comfortable seating.
View Property: Deerfield Village 106
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with , very accommodating
Property
Good stay.
View Property: Ardmorar
South Point, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property
Loved the waterfall and hot tub out back
View Property: Fern Brook
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Working with MTR was great. Everything went super smooth.
Property
Lots of everything we needed on the trip, kitchen supplies, pillows/towels, etc. Loved the fireplace and the pre-heated hot tub!
View Property: Serenity
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff with excellent customer service!
Property
Three Bears is an updated, attractive and clean property. The views from the master bedroom are excellent. After a long day of skiing, there is nothing better than relaxing in the hot tub!
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Mountaintop Realty is the BEST TEAM out there!! In our 25+ years of coming to this area, they have been the most helpful, reliable and dependable rental agency we have experienced. Friendly and always accommodating staff! Could not ask for a better or more attentive agency! They also have a great selection of wonderful properties to choose from. Keep up the good work!
Property
The Corie Taigh property is huge! Will accommodate a very large number of people well! It is well equipped and very functional. It is easy to get to without 4-wheel drive vehicles, and it offers a very nice view of the mountains and ski resorts. The furnishings are starting to show their age and should soon be upgraded, but it is not extremely uncomfortable either. The driveway is big enough to handle several vehicles, which is a plus!
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The people at Mountaintop Realty and Rentals were extremely friendly.
Property
Lovely home. Exactly what we needed for our family of 6.
View Property: Ardmorar
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience with your team, from online booking to in-person check-in.
Property
We've enjoyed staying at this house for a number of years -- finding it to be both large and cozy.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Bala Cynwyd, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Becky and Dakota were friendly and helpful.
Property
A wonderful spot for our family reunion. Would do it again in a heartbeat. The open floor plan, the pool table, and the outdoor hot tub.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at the Realty Office I had interaction with was very professional and kind.
Property
We truly enjoyed Mountain Glory. I would love to see pictures of what it looked like before the renovation. We are already making plans to come back in the summer months to enjoy the outside more. The cabin was very spacious and comfortable!
View Property: Mountain Glory
Liberty Twp, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
The hot tub! My favorite part of relaxing in a cabin. The view of this cabin was pretty great- just wish the weather cooperated to give us a snowy few days away instead of rain and 50 degrees.
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
professional and efficient
Property
had a great time! Looking forward to our next trip.
View Property: White Deer
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Skiing weeeknd
View Property: White Diamond
morgantown, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Outdoor fireplace!!
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Takoma Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
The kitchen and living areas were better than expected based on the pictures.
View Property: Ilam House
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Becky and the entire Mountaintop staff were great. They made the entire process from renting, to checking in and out, great.
Property
Dew Drop Inn is a fabulous home with many comforts of home. The space inside the house is laid out very nicely to accommodate large parties.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Hot tub and ping pong table
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Dakota was great. Very easy to communicate with and super accommodating.
Property
Friends of the Cheat staff enjoyed our time in the valley, reflecting on successes of the past year and looking towards the future. The view of Cabin Mountain and the wildlife around Sand Lake kept us content when the snow turned to rain. Lots of games were played by the beautiful fireplace while sharing food and drink. Thanks to the Mountaintop Realty team for making us feel at home.
View Property: Alpen View
Barboursville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Team very friendly
Property
We loved the size and location of the home.
View Property: White Diamond
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
They are great - when we call and when we pick up keys and info. This was our second time renting from Mountaintop and both times the customer service has been excellent.
Property
Don't change a thing at this property - it was so beautiful and comfortable. We will be back! The house was perfect - way beyond expectations - very lovely and convenient. Beautiful setting, especially for early morning walks.
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property
Skiing
View Property: Dream Catcher
Harrisonburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Becky is always friendly and efficient.
Property
We always enjoy our stay in Canaan. This house was nicely updated and had the best views of any home we've stayed in. Look forward to coming back next year.
View Property: Skibo