Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service! Staff was friendly (and smiling) when I picked up and returned the keys.
Property
We had an awesome time at Franklin's Tower. Great location, quiet, hot tub, cozy atmosphere inside
View Property: Franklin`s Tower
JORDAN, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
The experience was a paotive one. It was an easy check in process, We had an issue with the hot tub while we were there and they had somewhere over there in about 10-15 minutes to fix the issue. That was a very pleasant surprise.
Property
I would recommend this property and this rental team to anyone looking to find a vacation rental property. We all loved the openness of the kitchen/dining/living room. It was perfect for our large group to sit around in the evening. Having 2 bedrooms downstairs was a huge plus
View Property: White Diamond
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
No issues with property. AC would have made the stay more comfortable for all
View Property: Sojourn
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
The kitchen
View Property: Northwoods F2
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful.
Property
The privacy, the hot tub and the decor. Nice relaxing stay. Very quiet and beautiful.
View Property: Gnarnia
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Bear Haven
Capitol Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
The process was worry-free. and even when we had problems with the door the response was quick.
Property
One of our best trips so far this year, we will rent again
View Property: Fern Brook
RUSSELLVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
My family enjoyed relaxing at 'Holiday House' in Caanan Valley West Virginia. The location at the end of the road was very private and sitting out on the back deck after a day of hiking was just what we needed. The kids and adults alike enjoyed the game room and pool table.
View Property: Holiday House
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
Management was great.
Property
The main level has a great set up with the kitchen, dining and TV and of course the HOT-TUB. Gated community was also nice. Five stars. Loved it.
View Property: Quitin` Time
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property
The open concept of kitchen / dining / living room area. The views and secluded.
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful anytime I had questions about anything.
Property
Ardmorar is an excellent property in a great location. This was mine and my family's second time staying here and it gets better each time. I really love the hot tub. I love that every room has its own full bathroom as well.
View Property: Ardmorar
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Matt was the person I spoke with and we rented from. He was very helpful. Answered me back quickly and was knowledgeable about the area and the property. He also sent us a message telling us some where to dine. He was friendly.
Property
My group hikes different places around Maryland West Virginia and Pennsylvania. This was by far the best place we stayed. It was so cozy and tucked away in beautiful mountains. The views were amazing. We cant wait to come back. We loved the back porch. We spent most of our time sitting out there and catching up. It was so peaceful. I made sure to be up early enough to get to enjoy a cup of coffee on the porch before everyone else got up and I usually like to sleep in on trips but I couldnt wait to just enjoy the quiet and peacefulness of the woods.
View Property: Harvest Moon
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, with prompt and professional assistance always
Property
Hot tub! With 6 people in the house, having 3.5 baths was plenty of facilities for everyone to use (showers as well as toilets). Nicely paved driveway with sufficient parking spaces. LOCATION! Access to Dolly Sods.
View Property: Bearfoot Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent, very responsive!
Property
the view, the location, the hot tub, and the comfy beds
View Property: Cody`s
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great stay.
View Property: Northwoods F2
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
The experience with all members of the team was extremely easy and pleasant. We had a wonderful time.
Property
We enjoyed this property thoroughly. Extremely convenient location to the places we wanted to see: Blackwater falls, Elakala falls, Monongahela Forest, and the towns of Davis and Thomas. The setting was stunning, and the back windows of the home were very enchanting. We didn't want to leave! We enjoyed the hot tub, kitchen amenities, upgraded furniture, and the fishing pond in the front of the property. Exceptionally nice stay and we hope to visit again soon.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property
The hot tub was great and we appreciated how clean the property was.
View Property: Country Mile
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property Manager
Easy, everything was done via email and picking up and dropping off key was easy
Property
Nice decks, the hot tub was nice, Kitchen well stocked. Great weekend away on this property
View Property: Pinecone Ridge
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property
The board games, a functional Chromecast device and the kitchen amenities
View Property: Mountain Nights
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property
Nice cabin and view and excellent access to local trails.
View Property: Country Mile
Bristol, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
No problems
Property
We loved Mountain Nights. It was perfect for our group.
View Property: Mountain Nights
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Overall experience was great!
Property
The hot tub and overall interior was amazing as well as the yard for activities!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Potomac Falls, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Misty was amazing, patient and exceptionally helpful. Five starts for Misty alone!
Property
We mainly enjoyed the large kitchen table, the kitchen utensils and the main level living room couches.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Trafford, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
The people at the rental property office were great ! Booking.com would deter me from renting again! They were horrible.
Property
The view and the amount of room in the house.
View Property: Quitin` Time
Follansbee, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property
If we were to stay in this property in the summer, it is close to the pool and tennis courts. Loved being able to shoot some hoops.
View Property: Deerfield Village 134