Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ridgeley, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was sooo nice, helpful, responsive! Would not hesitate to use you guys again and again. :)
Property
Overall loved our stay, just wish the check in/check out times could be modified. And the bathrooms/bed linens need some serious love and updating. Other than that we really enjoyed ourselves. :) The fireplace/living room was very cozy. And the kitchen was awesome!
View Property: Bear Run
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great had great response time when contacted.
Property
It was a great cozy house with an amazing Sunset over the back deck minutes away from the slopes. The wood fireplaces are really efficient and heat of the place pretty fast. The hot tub was also in excellent working condition which was great to have after long days of boarding not to mention the sunset off the back deck.
View Property: Cedar Haus
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
everyone at mountaintop was helpful and kind
Property
Norwodd C3 was a comfortable cozy condo for our family of 3 with 2 friends. Room for the teen boys in the loft. Location close to the lodge was great!
View Property: Northwoods C3
Amelia, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt and polite
Property
Very pleasant stay. The house is very clean and cozy and has all the amenities. Every detail was considered. Opportunity for improvement exists in updating televisions. Thank your !
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
They are excellent....
Property
We absolutely loved it great views and awesome time we will definitely be back next year...
View Property: West Green Meadows
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful. Came out during freezing day to diagnose tv and WiFi issues.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Skiing fun but when minus 30 degrees with wind on Sunday the house was comfortable and enough activities to enjoy a day inside. Beautiful place with great view.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very easy to communicate with and work with.
Property
View Property: Beaver Ridge 109
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
Location; nicely appointed and equipped!
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Have rented from you many times, will be back!
Property
View Property: Beaver Ridge 260
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
the ample eating space worked well for us. and the hot tub was a hit.
View Property: Fern Brook
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great team. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Property
The view was fantastic!! Great amenities throughout the entire house. We love using mountain top realty
View Property: Mountain Mama
Washington DC, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
A great place, clean, cosy, perfect for a group. We had a fantastic weekend!
View Property: Northwoods H1
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
View Property: Coire Taigh
Gainesviille, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
I would use your rental agency again. Everyone was very friendly and supported our questions. Since we had a large group, you provided us multiple options for our families.
Property
The spaciousness for multiple families worked well. The kitchen was large enough
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for being so responsive!
Property
The best weekend ever!
View Property: Wintercadence
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team was excellent.
Property
The property was quite cozy and well kept. It could be modernized a little, but was still very pleasant.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and polite.
Property
Hot tub
View Property: Valley View Lodge
St George, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Becky is always helpful!
Property
Hot tub was well maintained. Efficient heating system. Lots a wonderful comfy furniture!
View Property: Almost Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Rental experience was great - quick and easy!
Property
House was in a quiet, secluded area. House was clean and spacious. Kids had a great area to play and there were many games and movies already at the house. Would defiantly stay here again!
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Team member were helpful and very responsive.
Property
Our favorite thing about the property is that it borders the wildlife refuge. The views are beautiful and the property was really secluded
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't have good cell service/data coverage in WV. We ended up getting delayed on the road and I couldn't get onto Airbnb to send a message concerning our arrival time. I think the phone number listed as a contact through the website might have been outdated so I was super nervous. Thankfully, the key was left for us so it all worked out.
Property
I thought the house was spacious and had a fun layout!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Good. Would like a search feature in website to book multiple houses nearby one another.
Property
Large number of private bedrooms
View Property: Huck`s Place
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
Great time! A lot of space for the kids. Beautiful house!
View Property: Ilam House
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and pleasant
Property
Loved our stay. Loved the end unit! Space was perfect for our family.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
pretty good overall
Property
great place, will rent again. very open, nice fireplace, good hot tub
View Property: Cody`s