Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Weston, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Location and scenic view
View Property: Cody`s
Brohard, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Staff, as always, were wonderful and helpful.
Property
Wonderful! We enjoy the beauty, isolation, and easy access to everything. The hot tub and the deer that would walk very near to the back deck!
View Property: White Deer
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enormously enjoyable
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful
Property
The house was beautiful, well maintained, and provided some much needed rest and relaxation. The hot tub and giant bean bags were the perfect touch, not to mention the easy to operate fireplace and privacy of the woods! The hot tub was amazing!
View Property: Ilam House
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
Perfect place! We had a hurricane evacuation at home.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Chershire, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfactory experience
Property
We loved it and hope to stay again next year. The children loved walking the path to the waterfall.
View Property: Country Cottage
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were great! Friendly, timely...
Property
Exceeded our expectations! Very clean, huge condo bordering the wildlife refuge. Hidden gem with a Swiss Alps vibe! So sad the other building destroyed by fire wasnt rebuilt. Its a beautiful piece of property in a great location.
View Property: Talheim Village A12
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Mountaintop is always so friendly and helpful!
Property
There were enough queen sized beds for most of our group of couples, and the kitchen had so many things in it! We had a lot of fun playing games in the basement, then going in the hot tub afterwards.
View Property: Timberly
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very good. Quick response time.
Property
Property was a little tired, but the rent was reasonable, and the location and layout of the house was optimal. Good layout, 4 bedrooms each had its own bath. Large kitchen table sat everybody.
View Property: Timberstone
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
very nice the front desk person
Property
very enjoyed
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Beautiful place, will visit again. House was spacious for our family reunion. Also, backyard is open and spacious for outdoor games.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
back patio
View Property: Mountain Memories
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody is great at Mountaintop (especially Frank).
Property
Love the property, and will probably explore some other properties next year, just to see the variety. However, Cirrus Drive is now our standard-bearer for what a Canaan Valley property should be.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
Nice view
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful staff. Prompt response.
Property
Thank you for allowing us to use your home. It was beautiful and we appreciated the opportunity to visit.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Any city, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Team got back to any call or email right away
Property
Our bed was very comfortable. The cabin was very clean. Everything we needed for cooking was available. No complaints
View Property: Pendletonheim 23
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
I only interacted with your team when I checked in, but they were all lovely and very friendly. It was a great way to start the trip!
Property
Our stay at Bear Hug Inn was perfect! The property is lovely, with new, high-end appliances and a really comfortable living space. About 5 miles outside of Davis, its location is really convenient - you have the benefits of being close to town (grocery story, coffee shop, restaurants), but you get to enjoy the quiet and seclusion of being in the country. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to enjoy WV!
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
Itasca,, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly an helpful with any questions.
Property
very clean, kept up, well fernishd
View Property: Talheim Village A9
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were great
Property
The view was above my expectations.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Harrisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Our group of motorcyclists has been a regular customer for our annual trip and have always found the members of the Mountaintop Realty team to be top notch. The team at Mountaintop Realty is is excellent in every way and therefore highly recommended and highly regarded. Thank you.
Property
The cabin was perfect for our stay. Absolutely no issues of concern. Most of the guests in our party took advantage of the hot tub. I would say that was the "hit" of the cabin.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient
Property
We enjoyed our stay. House is well located for visiting Thomas, Davis and Black water falls.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Blauwhuis, NL
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Team members are kind and very helpful.
Property
The property was well beyond our expectations, clean, spacious, quiet and very cosy for a family holiday. We had a great time!
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
They are the best!! This is our fifth year renting from them and always a pleasure
Property
View Property: Ski Inn
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
It was fine
Property
We had a very good time
View Property: Sojourn
Shinnston, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly! Very helpful!!!
Property
It was very peaceful, just want I needed for the weekend !
View Property: Brookside