Guest Reviews

Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy working with Mountaintop.
Property
View Property: Sojourn
Oak Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2023
Property Manager
Quick, easy, responsive
Property
We owned this house for 15 years. It's always nice to return as the kids and grandkids grow. Going back to 'our' house is a fun reunion. And special thanks to the housekeepers, the house was wonderfully clean on our arrival!
View Property: Mountain Nights
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
Team members are all very easy to work with and very responsive.
Property
The hot tub and the small pond
View Property: Dream Catcher
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property Manager
I think I only spoke with Lilly. She was very sweet and helpful.
Property
You have everything you need and lots of outdoor activities. There were games to play when it rained. Truly it is my Happy Place. Peaceful.
View Property: Deerfield Village 134
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2023
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Love Love Love We were very satisfied My Labrador was very satisfied also View View View
View Property: Country Mile
Littlestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2023
Property Manager
Did a great job
Property
Large enough for our family
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Needham, MA, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
9/10
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2023
Property Manager
The team members were great! Very informative and knew their properties well.
Property
The fact that this house was accessable was our main reason we chose this property. I wish other properties had the option of a ramp and/or accessable bathrooms. The house could use a little love and would definitely benefit from having air conditioning, but overall, it was priced well for what it offered.
View Property: Almost Heaven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Quiet Snow
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property
The view
View Property: Viewtopia
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
I enjoyed every bit of it
View Property: Ardmorar
Toronto, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2023
Property Manager
They were nice and friendly in the office.
Property
It was just what we needed to be a relaxing vacation spot.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Emlenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2023
Property Manager
The team was prompt and friendly with replies. Everything was ready for us at check in and the instructions were simple and reasonable.
Property
We loved the natural light and the decks of the home. We spent most of our time on the primary deck enjoying the scenery. We very much enjoyed our stay at the property. It made the perfect space for our group of 9 to use as a home base while we explored the Blackwater Falls area.
View Property: Cody`s
Painesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2023
Property
Very clean inside and well stocked with pots and pans, kitchen area.
View Property: Serenity
Ellwood City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming. Thank you
Property
Kitchen was very spacious and loved the two TV rooms
View Property: Coyote`s Den
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2023
Property
Hot tub
View Property: Quiet Snow
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2023
Property
It had lots of space for a big group
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with!
Property
It is a lovely house! Lots of room to spread out! Lots of comfy chairs in the main sitting area and the kitchen is well stocked. The scenery is gorgeous!
View Property: Reflections
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent. As we started our second week and had our family joining us, we came in to the office and spoke to the team about a fan that would not turn off by the bunk beds and about the basement being too cool for the children. The maintenance crew came that very day and addressed the issues. Very responsive!
Property
The babbling brook outside was so restful, especially on the screened in porch. The design/warmth of the great room: wood, stone fireplace, windows. The heated floors in the bathrooms! We have stayed in numerous home within the Timberline Community. We chose this property because we felt is would best accommodate our family needs, as well as it looked like a very well maintained property. We were not disappointed.
View Property: Fern Brook
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2023
Property Manager
Responsive and kind
Property
Great house, good views, driveway was sketchy on motorcycles.
View Property: Panoramic Point
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2023
Property Manager
Great team !!
Property
The home was amazing! The kitchen was very well stocked with everything you could possibly need. The hot tub was very nice after a long day of site seeing. We loved the home!! The early morning, and late evening visits from all the deer was awesome!!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was as expected and communication was easy. I would have had more peace of mind if there was a phone number for immediate contact after hours, in case of emergencies, instead of a voicemail, though fortunately, that was not needed.
Property
It was perfect for our needs. The dining table was perfect for a large gathering. Bedrooms and bathrooms were ample and towels were plentiful. The hot tub was a wonderful feature after a hiking trek. The available appliances and housewares made food prep very convenient because we prepared our meals ourselves. The small airstrip behind the property created a "bonus" entertainment value whenever there was activity.
View Property: Mystic Mama
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property Manager
You guys are amazing, thank you
Property
The new granite countertops and the new kitchen for sure! It made cooking for everyone so easy and actually fun bc of the layout So sad we had to leave, looking forward to coming back
View Property: Mountainside 86
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your help with our rental! I appreciate the prompt responses and helping get some double charges taken care of right away. I appreciate all of your help!
Property
We had an absolutely amazing stay at Viewtopia. We were in awe of the gorgeous views and enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub after our daily adventures. There were so many activities within an hour from our cabin for our whole family to enjoy- Seneca caverns, Blackwater falls, shopping in Thomas/Davis, Tip Top Cafe, Siriannis Cafe, Dryfork Adventures (private bus tour of Tucker county), Canaan Valley resort, Parsons Splash Pad, Deep Creek State Park Beach. We had a wonderful vacation that we will never forget!
View Property: Viewtopia
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2023
Property Manager
None, used site and it's easy to use.
Property
Our family enjoyed the layout of the house and the yard. Gorgeous views from pretty much every room. We really enjoyed our stay. We had 8 people and everyone slept comfortably.
View Property: Coyote`s Den