Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lost Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with
Property
We had a beautiful wedding at the cabin. Our friends and family had plenty of space to spread out. Weather was great with a picture-effect view for the wedding ceremony. The cabin was a perfect fit.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Cross Lanes, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property
This house had everything we could ask for. It was spotless and beautifully decorated. Will definitely rent this property again!
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Charmco, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful to explain the area to us.
Property
We will be back. Had a great time and loved our stay in the cabin. We loved having the movies, board games,and books available for us to use. We played board games all evening one day. Great Idea! Also loved the hot tub!
View Property: Brookside
Charles Town, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property
Size of the house and its remote location
View Property: Ilam House
Bruceton Mills, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was welcoming. The gentleman cleaning the hot tub was friendly.
Property
We have been staying in Canaan Valley for 30 years. We have visited during all seasons. We find Mt top one of our top choices for rentals.
View Property: Timber Haus
Coolville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our visit. Was quiet and peaceful. The hottub was very relaxing.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Mannington, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property
Hot tub, fireplace overall amenities
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and professional upon arrival and departure.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Troll house! The privacy allowed us to really enjoy it as a group and we were able to view the Orionids Meteor Shower from the deck. We would return. Loved the open kitchen/dining room area, great deck and the privacy of the property
View Property: Troll House
Owings Mills, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
GREAT AND EASY EXPERIENCE, VERY POLITE AND RESPECTFUL PEOPLE
Property
QUIET, CLEAN, RELAXING, EASY ACCESS, FEEL LIKE HOME
View Property: Wintercadence
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
I've been renting through Mountaintop for several years. I have always found the the rental team to be friendly and helpful. Our vacation rental is always clean and in good condition.
Property
We love the stay on Mountainside road due to the easy access to Dolly Sods and the beautiful views of the mountains, the valley, and the stars.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property
Well maintained property beautiful setting Very comfortable well designed home We will rent again!!!
View Property: Fern Brook
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Becky is awesome.
Property
We loved the view and location of Huckleberry. We really prefer the gated area.
View Property: Huckleberry
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Beautiful house with beautiful views anywhere you look.
View Property: Huckleberry
Kearneysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Property
Overall it is a beautiful house, really enjoyed the quietness and everyone there is very nice and friendly. Always love staying in Canaan Valley. We always feel like we are home!!!
View Property: Fern Brook
Bittinger, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property
Location!
View Property: Streamside Dreams
Freedom, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were very prompt in responding to my questions. Very friendly.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay. The location in the woods and the hot tub.
View Property: Mountain Treat
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
All good.
Property
View Property: Huck`s Place
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and accomodating
Property
I would recommend staying in that particular property and would recommend to anyone looking to vacation in Canaan Valley that they go through Mountain Top Realty. The view was amazing!
View Property: Skibo
Airville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Easy going, friendly and attentive.
Property
Loved the property and would certainly stay again..... comfortable and relaxing. Enjoyed the living room open floor plan and the privacy of the lot
View Property: Chamonix
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
Love the lofted bedroom. It really feels like a little cabin.
View Property: Pendletonheim 23
Jeanette, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Decor
View Property: L`Hermitage
Parma, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
She was super nice
Property
We went with our friends and our kids. We had a nice relaxing weekend. It was a cozy cabin.
View Property: Brookside
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Loved it. Great property
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
MERCERSBURG, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property
Loved this property and would have loved to stay longer. Loved the lake view and the hot tub was very convenient---we usually include a hot tub as a "must" when we visit. The kitchen was one of the better ones we have had in Canaan, the deck was nice and was nice to be able to step outside and right onto the lake trail. Air hockey and foosball were nice too as well as the 2 levels of living space to help limit noise etc...
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Whitestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves. It was peaceful and beautiful; the perfect combo for our getaway weekend where we wanted to relax and unwind. Livingroom/fireplace, hot tub, outdoor deck & patio. These were all very nice! The fire ring outside was very neat, and we were going to use it, but ran out of time.
View Property: Gnarnia