Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly. And we got called back immediately when we called about the sheets.
Property
The hot tub was nice. And the number of beds and bedrooms was a definite plus, especially the room with the three beds and two trundles. Great for the kids to have a sleepover. Also, the coupon for the free lift tickets at Canaan Valley was a serious bonus!!!! Overall a nice place for the value. Not top of the line, but we would stay here again.
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Becky was great. Very responsive.
Property
The hot tub and fireplaces
View Property: Deer Run
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Totally fine. The hot tub was not working when we arrived but it was fixed by the next day.
Property
Great stay with a large group of friends. The house was cozy and easily accommodated our group of 15.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
South charleston, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in office was very kind.
Property
Jacuzzi and large open area to visit with everyone.
View Property: Chamonix
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property
Perfect location!
View Property: Alpenglow
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property
Loved the extra space in the loft. Satellite tv channels were a bonus.
View Property: Northwoods A4
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at the office was very friendly.
Property
Great view and proximity to Timberline Resort.
View Property: Cody`s
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property
Very nice!
View Property: Woodland Pond
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountain Top has always been very helpful.
Property
I liked that the house had many things to keep people with different interests entertained.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property
The house was absolutely perfect for our size group.
View Property: Fern Brook
Moatsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
Becky was quick in responding with our booking information.
Property
The amount of overall space.
View Property: Cody`s
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant, professional and helpful.
Property
Lovely cabin, very much what was expected, just the right size for our family. The hot tub was a hit and the wood burning fireplace in the family room was nice for family gatherings.
View Property: Brookside
Cove City, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
You all were wonderful in working with us during the extreme cold conditions.
Property
We had a wonderful time from start to end. Thank you all so much for serving us.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
First-rate all the way!
Property
We loved it, and will happily return in the near future.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody has been nice and effective
Property
Great property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was wonderfully responsive.
Property
There we're several kitchen appliances, pots and pans that we're rather high-end for a rental property. We were pleasantly surprised and had a great time using them.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Washington , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great, very friendly and easy to work with. They did a great job explaining my responsibilities and how to find the property. Very courteous and professional.
Property
location was beautiful, especially with the snow, and the fenced in area was great for the dogs. My friends enjoyed the hot tub a great deal.
View Property: Timberstone
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is always easy to work with, very attentive and helpful!!
Property
The view is amazing!!! After a long day of skiing curl up on the coach and watch others ski down the hill from the 2-story 'A' Frame living room.
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with!
Property
Beautiful views, porches, great big windows, hot tub!
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic! Key was easy to find and staff was friendly in check out. Process was very easy.
Property
Location and the outdoor jacuzzi!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountain Top Rentals were very nice and easy to work with.
Property
Loved the property location, floor plan, number of bedrooms/bathrooms, decor, pretty much everything.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating to late arivals and easy to communicate with.
Property
Great size and accommodations to entertain a wide range of interests.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Becky is awesome to work with
Property
We had an incredible week with great ski conditions
View Property: Almost Aspen
Munich, DE
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property
We all loved the cabin. Its very clean and has everything one can ask for. The hot tub was super nice in these crazy cold temperatures. There was enough room for all of us to sleep comfortably and hang around.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Stephens City, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Overall helpful.
Property
Loved the house and the location. Nice living space and kitchen.
View Property: Buck`s Branch