Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pasedena, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were excellent. They responded to each phone call and email with expedience. They are very knowledgeable and informative.
Property
The property was well maintained and exactly as advertised. Checking in and out was very simple and required little time and effort. Timberline is a beautiful and unique place unlike any Ive been too before and you cant match the views and serene atmosphere anywhere else.
View Property: Cody`s
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Becky and Dakota were great to work with. They answered all of our questions and were very helpful!!
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at this property. From hiking into Dolly Sods to the pool table and hot tub, everyone found something to do. We are hoping to come back next year!! (also, the bass fishing was great in the main lake!!) View of the surrounding valley and lakes--amazing sunset!!
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
Private and secluded
View Property: Mountain Treat
Albuquerq, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, super knowledgeable, and quick to respond.
Property
Such a wonderful property. Private, great for a family or group, and many local things to do if you choose. The wildlife was spectacular! Will visit again.
View Property: Chamonix
ville, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property
This house was not only in the perfect location but absolutely stunning. The amenities were great including the fire places both upstairs and down and the ability to have multiple members of our family stay in the same location.
View Property: The Prow
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Generally helpful and accommodating
Property
The property suited our group perfectly and fulfilled all of our expectations.
View Property: White Diamond
Davis, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property
hot tub
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
They was very pleasant
Property
The quietness
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Sutton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property
The house was great with lots of rooms. The children had a blast building forts in the snow on the deck. Lots of family fun.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Monongahela, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were extremely easy to work with. They made everything super easy for us.
Property
Overall i loved the house and our stay was great.
View Property: The Prow
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Becky was extremely accommodating and helpful in getting us oriented and registered. A credit to the staff! A+ communication and service.
Property
We really enjoyed our time. We will be back! The view was awesome! It felt communal but somewhat secluded. Very beautiful grounds and a lovely house.
View Property: Cardinal Haus
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
Great house!
View Property: Paradise Found
Davis, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses to my questions.
Property
Enjoyed the property and location.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Weston, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely love Mountain Top Realty! Your team is awesome!!
Property
We will definitely stay there again! Thank you so much!
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Toronto, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Love Becky, as she was very helpful , knowledgeable and sweet.
Property
Will be back & rent with Mt Top again. Love the layout and home type feel of the property. Its fits our family perfectly.
View Property: Serenity
Warren, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and courteous.
Property
Loved it. Met my expectations and more
View Property: Huck`s Place
Glen Easton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
wonderful
Property
We have already booked for next year so it was great!!! We had an issue with the house we rented, which was beyond anyone's control. The people at mountaintop were great to work with and made sure to replace our house with another amazing property. Thank you so much to the staff for making our stay a wonderful experience.
View Property: White Diamond
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is very friendly. I felt very welcomed when I entered your office.
Property
My family and I had a great time!
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Becky and the team are always stellar. I have literally been coming to Canaan and renting through Mountains top for about two decades. Ill keep coming back!
Property
As usual, all great! Thank you all once again, well be back sooner.
View Property: Mountain Mama
CHARLESTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was awesome.
Property
The cabin was beautiful.
View Property: Brookside
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was exceptional. We had a change to our plans right before our stay. Through email exchanges they helped us adjust our stay according. They were always professional and extremely helpful.
Property
The only thing I can say is it was perfect. Perfect house, perfect people, perfect weekend. The view of the lake was spectacular! This house was perfect for us to spend time together.
View Property: Alpen View
Walworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property
Vacation!
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Reader, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was great, quick, easy, & painless check-in with plenty of instruction on where to put trash and how to check out
Property
Having accessibility to (2) washer & dryers was great! There was an adequate amount of dishes & utensils to use & the location of the property is a short drive from any stocked trout streams!
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Smithton, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous helpful and willing to address any issues.
Property
Love it will be back. Each time the group gets bigger. May need two units next time. Convenient to lodge and with hot tub and pool table you can do a lot without leaving house. The interior is very nice.
View Property: Almost Aspen
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
All very positive.
View Property: Chamonix