Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Top-flight! Working with Mountaintop was a pleasure, both on the phone and in person.
Property
This is a unique property, where the bedrooms all have queen or king beds -- no twins or bunks. Great forma group of grownups!
View Property: White Diamond
West , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Quiet location. Enjoyed sitting on the back deck under the trees.
View Property: Ardmorar
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Office personnel were really helpful and friendly. Had a minor issue with the dryer and had a repairman there within an hour. Would definitely use them again.
Property
Property great for entertaining large group, particularly on the deck. Interior, small living room and entertainment room. Large eat-in kitchen. Upstairs rooms got warm in the evening-suggest getting fans. Master bathroom was great. Bathtub in main bathroom is all marked up and should be replaced. Closet with lots of games was a big bonus!
View Property: Hart`s Horn
NEWARK, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
All online.
Property
27 Cirrus. Beautiful home. Great appointments, modern, quiet. Decorating wonderful. Had a person in wheelchair so accessibility was a challenge.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
The Mountaintop Team is friendly, responsive and efficient. I highly recommend this organization.
Property
It is a beautiful, warm homey property. We thoroughly enjoyed it!
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy, all questions were answered quickly. Instructions were very clear.
Property
We loved the house. It was convenient to everything we wanted to do and see. We would stay there again.
View Property: Brookside
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
As I told the gentleman when we checked out, the stay was absolutely great.
View Property: White Diamond
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies at Mountain Top are nice and easy to deal with.
Property
The view was amazing.
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Littlestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
They were great
Property
Our stay was wonderful. A little warmer then other years we have been in West Virginia because of the heat wave across the state
View Property: Sojourn
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
MTR staff, especially Becky and Dokota are super helpful, very nice and easy to work with.
Property
Loved it! View, deck, hot tub
View Property: Skibo
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful. Made all the difference. Becky was very helpful. Thank you.
Property
Really enjoyable.
View Property: L`Hermitage
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff.
Property
We will be back!!!
View Property: Sunset House
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team
Property
Great location and home.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Mountaintop is always easy and painless to work with.
Property
Fern Brook is a gorgeous property -- 10 of us went here for a weekend and were not disappointed. The best parts are definitely the beautiful backyard with the brook running through it, plus the huge front-porch with the swing. The bathroom in the master bedroom is also incredible. The basement bedroom is a bit dark, and the basement itself feels a little bit empty, but that didn't really take away from the experience, which was overall fantastic. Would definitely come back!
View Property: Fern Brook
Lambertville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we were in contact with at mountain top we're all extremely knowledgeable and helpful
Property
This is a fantastic vacation home in the mountains. The large chefs kitchen and main level gathering areas were fantastic
View Property: Ilam House
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was freindly. No problems with reservations, check-in, and check-out. Loved being greeted by the office dog.
Property
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Reedsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Loved it. Will be back
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Mannington, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property
Lots of space
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Cape May, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Questions I asked through VRBO were answered very quickly, and the answers were detailed, and helpful. Staff at the office location were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall I was happy with our stay at the Beard Den. The cabin was large and accommodating. The kitchen was very well stocked. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. It had spices, plenty of cooking utensils, and a dish washer. It made it much easier to cook for a group of people.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Sykesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and accessible!
Property
We loved getting away to the Timberline resort and being surrounded by the beauty of the Canaan Valley. Retiring to 4140 Timberline Rd was fantastic after a day of hiking and exploring, allowing for a chance to unplug (or not, since internet was conveniently available). The cabin quickly felt like home and ultimately, it was difficult to leave! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: The Prow
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was beyond helpful and sweet.
Property
The property was so clean and well maintained.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Great vacation! Great place to stay, had everything we needed.
View Property: Chamonix
Benwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant to deal with. Scott who came to fix the A/C was very nice
Property
Access to the pond and canoe
View Property: Woodland Pond
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication skills
Property
Enjoyed our brief stay
View Property: Dancing Bear
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property
The place was just what 4 dads needed for a weekend away from the wives and kids. Simple. Everything worked as it should. Kitchen had everything we needed.
View Property: Timber Haus