Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Serenity
Dunbar, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Always been great working with Mountaintop.
Property
Well be back!!! The addition definitely helped the downstairs, it was crowded before. Of course the view is perfect.
View Property: Alpen View
Canonburg, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
It was perfect.
Property
We loved the hot tub and that it was private and not on top of another property. It was clean and perfect for our trip.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly & helpful!! They went above & beyond
Property
Gnarnia was nestled in the woods perfectly!! The house was Absolutely Beautiful!! The decorations & amenities were very suiting for our weekend getaway!! The house was very clean. We would definitely stay there again!!T he patio with the fire ring & hot tub!! Very nice layout!!
View Property: Gnarnia
Richmond, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountain realty was approached, responsive, and friendly.
Property
View Property: Huck`s Place
Ripley, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was great, the location was just what we were looking for. The amenities were great. We came after hours and getting the key was great, no complications with after hour check in.
Property
Property was beautiful. will def come back some day.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team @ mountain top realty are the best.
Property
We had a most amazing stay @ eagle view. The location, the size of the house, the comfy furniture and beds made our stay very memorable.
View Property: Eagle View
Keyport , US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Always helpful, polite, easy to deal with.
Property
Becky - we LOVED staying in Talheim 9!!! It was great in every respect. Well maintained, very well supplied kitchen, quiet, peaceful, beautiful location/views - everything that we had hoped for! Please thank the owner for sharing her wonderful condo. Perfect in every aspect!!
View Property: Talheim Village A9
parkersburg, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience was great we recommend you to everyone and we know we will be back. We are already planning our next trip
Property
Location was great quite and relaxing
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent
Property
Had a great time. Would love to come back!
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property
Thanks for a great stay, enjoyed everything about the place! Spaciousness and cleanliness.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Avella, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Always good no problems
Property
#1 nice 3 hour drive from here
View Property: Hart`s Horn
CHARLESTON, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
The sheer size of the house and its ability to comfortably fit that many people.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Always an easy experience!
Property
The best kept secret of Timberline!
View Property: Troll House
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
All went well.
Property
Beautiful home with great amenities. Very private property with great outdoor space. Our Favorite feature was the Fireplace and Hot Tub.
View Property: Gnarnia
Pasedena, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were excellent. They responded to each phone call and email with expedience. They are very knowledgeable and informative.
Property
The property was well maintained and exactly as advertised. Checking in and out was very simple and required little time and effort. Timberline is a beautiful and unique place unlike any Ive been too before and you cant match the views and serene atmosphere anywhere else.
View Property: Cody`s
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Becky and Dakota were great to work with. They answered all of our questions and were very helpful!!
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at this property. From hiking into Dolly Sods to the pool table and hot tub, everyone found something to do. We are hoping to come back next year!! (also, the bass fishing was great in the main lake!!) View of the surrounding valley and lakes--amazing sunset!!
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
Private and secluded
View Property: Mountain Treat
Albuquerq, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, super knowledgeable, and quick to respond.
Property
Such a wonderful property. Private, great for a family or group, and many local things to do if you choose. The wildlife was spectacular! Will visit again.
View Property: Chamonix
ville, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property
This house was not only in the perfect location but absolutely stunning. The amenities were great including the fire places both upstairs and down and the ability to have multiple members of our family stay in the same location.
View Property: The Prow
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Generally helpful and accommodating
Property
The property suited our group perfectly and fulfilled all of our expectations.
View Property: White Diamond
Davis, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property
hot tub
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
They was very pleasant
Property
The quietness
View Property: Colpo di Fortuna
Sutton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property
The house was great with lots of rooms. The children had a blast building forts in the snow on the deck. Lots of family fun.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Monongahela, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were extremely easy to work with. They made everything super easy for us.
Property
Overall i loved the house and our stay was great.
View Property: The Prow