Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and knowageable.
Property
The house was prefect. Top quality of all things. From the kitchen to the bathrooms.
View Property: Deer Run
Manheim, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was awesome. Very quick to respond to e-mails.
Property
Completely relaxing and enjoyable. My grandson actually cried the night before we had to leave.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property
Too short! The layout of the cabin was very nice.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, easy to deal with and so nice to call and have a 'real' person on the phone :)
Property
Suited all our needs!
View Property: Mountain Memories
Willis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Becky made arrangements smooth and easy was very nice as was everyone
Property
A very relaxing fun time with plenty to do around the area and at night with hot Tub, xbox, fireplace made it even better
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone has always been helpful and kind.
Property
We stay here twice a year on our girls scrapbooking weekend. It's quiet and we enjoy out stay so much. It's beautiful.
View Property: White Deer
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
very pleasant to work with - helpful
Property
great place for a large family - would be great for a ski weekend
View Property: Almost Heaven
HURRICANE, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Team was nice except not believing that we had the leak. Found that unprofessional and insulting. We do not complain unless there is a reason.
Property
Very nice, blinds in bathrooms would be good to add. Access to a vacuum or broom would have been helpful, also iron and ironing board..
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Becky did a great job working with us!
Property
Thanks!
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Willoughby, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The house was beautifully decorated, completely updated and very spacious!
View Property: Coire Taigh
Morris, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Timely responses and very professional
Property
This was the perfect getaway for our family. From the minute we arrived we felt like we were home. The large loft upstairs was perfect for the kids and the open kitchen and dining and living area was great for meal time and game time. We didn't want to time to end. The directv did not work and the Internet was a bit slow, but that was not bad.
View Property: A River Runs By It
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
The staff has always been prompt and helpful. The one thing I wish is that you guys could accept a digital version of the rental agreement -- finding a place to print it, sign it, and rescan it each time I rent a cabin is a pain.
Property
Satori was a beautiful choice. We missed the grand room of Paradise Point, but the bedrooms were spectacular. I wish the price didn't jump so much during winter. Additionally, I'd suggest you guys update the photos of Satori on the site -- there are too few right now and it's hard to get a sense of how nice and large it is. There used to be a virtual tour, but it seems to have disappeared from the listing.
View Property: Satori
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property
One thing - we loved the house except for the beds (need new beds)
View Property: Mountain Mama
Parkerburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
pleasant and easy to work with
Property
Our family enjoys the peaceful atmosphere of the valley and time to get together to relax. Needs better outdoor furniture and update kitchen pots and pans, need to replace sheets and towels. Current sheets and towels are old and tattered. Accommodates our family well and the pond for our grandchildren to fish. like having washer and dryer. New hot tub was nice.
View Property: Dream Catcher
University Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
This was a relaxing family reunion, with space and amenities to meet everyone's needs.
View Property: Bear Run
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Becky was very sweet and helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time and plan to rent again at Hemlock at our earliest convenience
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that we worked with at Mountaintop was wonderful. They were all so kind and accommodating. It was very easy to complete the transaction and we enjoyed the folks that we talked with.
Property
Cinnamon Fern was a very nice rental. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to visit the area. As is typical for chalets in the mountains, there are a lot of steps. But the house is quite nice with every amenity that we could have needed. I loved the kitchen. I've never had a rental with such a complete kitchen with everything that we could have possibly needed.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Berryvillve, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly. It was great to have buy 3 and get the 4th free.
Property
Light and open with many windows! Also the hot tub was clean and worked well. And we couldn't see any other houses from our property.
View Property: Chamonix
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
Enjoy our times at Timberline! The view is beautiful!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Property
Cabin was very comfortable
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
all very easy.
Property
I liked it so much I referred a friend to your website & he made a reservation today:) The deck by far is the most awesome feature. It was all very comfortable & great outdoor seating.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property
View Property: Alpha Vista
Buxton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property
View Property: Country Mile