Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
Love the lofted bedroom. It really feels like a little cabin.
View Property: Pendletonheim 23
Jeanette, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Decor
View Property: L`Hermitage
Parma, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
She was super nice
Property
We went with our friends and our kids. We had a nice relaxing weekend. It was a cozy cabin.
View Property: Brookside
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Loved it. Great property
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
MERCERSBURG, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property
Loved this property and would have loved to stay longer. Loved the lake view and the hot tub was very convenient---we usually include a hot tub as a "must" when we visit. The kitchen was one of the better ones we have had in Canaan, the deck was nice and was nice to be able to step outside and right onto the lake trail. Air hockey and foosball were nice too as well as the 2 levels of living space to help limit noise etc...
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Whitestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
We really enjoyed ourselves. It was peaceful and beautiful; the perfect combo for our getaway weekend where we wanted to relax and unwind. Livingroom/fireplace, hot tub, outdoor deck & patio. These were all very nice! The fire ring outside was very neat, and we were going to use it, but ran out of time.
View Property: Gnarnia
Coraopolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Team was top notch from start to finish! Beautiful large back deck with tranquil setting. Two car garage was great for parking and unloading vehicle
Property
Lovely home with tons of space. Quiet and clean. Perfect for large groups and families.
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Love the folks at Mountaintop Always a smile and always a good attitude!
Property
We really appreciated the kitchen being so well equipped! Stainless is what we use at home! Loved how easy it was to get to this property too! and enjoyed watching the small planes land and take off. We saw at least three while we were there. Loved the house! Liked that two large family rooms where folks could gather! Great kitchen too. My family loves to cook and this kitchen was large enough to accommodate more than three cooks and several helpers at a time! Lots of peace and quiet here and a great sky view. created a lot of memories around the back yard bon fire. We will be back for sure next year.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Weston, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
We plan on coming back in the spring. Everything was perfect
View Property: Chamonix
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
excellent, very responsive and accommodating
Property
We loved our stay in this nordic feel cabin with lots of sunlight, and in the evening room for gathering by the fireplace, around the campfire and in the hottub. The house was in excellent condition with a modern feel, all was very clean and the house was well equipped with all that we needed. Many thanks
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property
The view!
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property
The setting and the kitchen!
View Property: Ilam House
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
All very friendly and came right away when called.
Property
Comfortable beds and the hot tub
View Property: Huck`s Place
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very satisfied with Customer service.
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. Very accomidating and relaxing. The decor was very nice. Loved the large hot tub.
View Property: Wintercadence
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
We visit every year and typically use MT Realty to book our vacation. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Occasionally we do use other realty companies because we have dogs and have a harder time finding properties that accept pets. I really like the 4th night free offer :)
Property
We enjoy staying in Old Timberline. We look for locations behind the guard gate every year. We like being able to ride around and look for wild life.
View Property: 5 Acre Wood
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Absolute best communication from the staff and absolutely respectful and very easy to deal with!
Property
We cannot wait to make this a yearly thing for all of us and we are very excited to bring our children with us next time they would have loved it absolutely beautiful!!!!!
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Didnt actually deal with any members other than email and it was a smooth and helpful experience.
Property
We were satisfied overall.
View Property: Tranquility Base
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property
The view of Canaan Valley! It was also a short drive to both Davis and Thomas and very close to Blackwater Falls. We were also lucky enough to be there during the changing of leaves.
View Property: Hummingbird Ridge
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
It is becoming one of my favorite places to stay. This was my family's third visit to Hemlock Lodge, and we were pleased as much this time as we were the first time. The house is comfortable, roomy, and welcoming. The furnishing make it homey and warm.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Beaver , US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great...very helpful
Property
Comfy beds.
View Property: White Diamond
town, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Finally got to meet Becky!! She has always been helpful when making reservations. Big thumbs up for Maintenance crew, helped my brother in law jump a dead battery in his truck Sunday morning.
Property
Second stay there- know what to expect and it's been good!
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Hands down my favorite getaway to date! Rustic simplicity and modern comfort. The cabin is beautiful, charming and simple while being very comfortable. You can spend a day just hiking around the property. The hike all the way up the drive to the overlook rewarded us with spectacular views and a vibrant sunset. The peace and quiet there is priceless. No cell service means no annoying call from The World, but the wifi provides the contact that ,should you want to, send text or surf the net. The hot tub is wonderful after a day of checking out the scenery. There is a wide selection of activities very close by, but we preferred our time just watching the wildlife from the deck. Dinner outside was lovely. This is the perfect place to escape. I'm looking forward to going back again
Property
View Property: Mountain Glory
Vermont, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly and the people were very accommodatibg.
Property
The properity was nice, quite and relaxing.
View Property: Ardmorar
Elk Garden, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Great experience
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and friendly.. I spoke to Dakota a few times and she was very helpful and answered my questions.. thank you!! We loved the view.. the hot tub was amazing on the deck with the view
Property
We love the whole area from Blackwatwr Falls to Seneca Rocks.. we have been coming every fall since early 90s and plan on continued visits !! We have always been happy with our rental thru mountaintop Realty .. especially on Mountainside Rd .. BEAUTIFUL
View Property: Cody`s