Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property
Loved the fireplace, open and airy room with windows and hot tub
View Property: Chamonix
Berryville, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property
The best part about "our greayt escape" was that is truly was a great escape. Very comfortable, clean and organized. We will be back next year.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
We absolutely love visiting the Canaan Valley and Blackwater Falls area. We visit at least once a year. The people in the area are very nice and Mountaintop Realty were some of the nicest people I've dealt with. The office staff (Dakota) was extremely nice, the owner was awesome and the maintenance man was very polite as well.
Property
We absolutely love Hemlock Lodge and hope to return sometime in the next couple years. The house is awesome, very well stocked and I love the location.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property
We enjoyed the large living room and larger kitchen table.
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
It was great. We will come back to Mountain Top Rental again and rent this unit again!
Property
The houses in cabin mountain are secluded from each other, you are near the Lakes, you are near Timberline, it has a hot tub, it is pet friendly, and it is a smaller house for smaller families! So many rentals are so HUGE and not what we need at all!
View Property: White Deer
Tiltonsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property
30th birthday getaway with some friends
View Property: Dancing Bear
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great! Everything was quick and easy from reservation, arrival to departure.
Property
The property was great. Only complaint is a lot of the chairs and stools in the kitchen are very wobbly and the tv stand area was pretty dusty other than that it was great!! At first people complained about the no phone service or wifi however that ended up being one of the best features because it was a true getaway of pure fun with no communication with the outside world. We are already discussing returning in the spring to take advantage of the water activities. Thank you Mountaintop!
View Property: Alpine View
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing and was happy to work with our group! Thank you so much!
Property
The property was well managed and offered us a great time of fellowship with friends
View Property: Alpha Vista
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was easy and laid back!
Property
View Property: Almost Heaven
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was always helpful and efficient.
Property
Had a great stay with friends - the house was clean, spacious, well maintained and the overall setting was gorgeous!
View Property: Deer Run
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were so wonderful! They made every step so easy, and I appreciate their patience with me!
Property
Everyone loved the hot tub!
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
State College, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property
Nice hot tub
View Property: Ardmorar
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property
The hot tub and fireplace were wonderful.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and accommodating. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Northwoods A4
Shepherdstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient and friendly
Property
Great stay- we have been renting in Canaan for 10 years over the new year week and this was one of our favorite properties. New appliances and best stocked kitchen with beautiful dishes flat ware glasses etc. New furniture throughout the house. Fireplace worked perfectly no problems with ventilation Great views but on one of the lower roads in Northpoint to make access easy Dog friendly is very important to us and there are limited numbers of nice properties that allow dogs
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was well informed and extremely pleasant to work with.
Property
It was such a wonderful, relaxing stay. I can see myself going back for vacations in the future!
View Property: A Family Place
Sandusky, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
Nice!
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Team was prompt excellent and friendly
Property
We definitely return and enjoyed our stay. Perfect size for our family and it was conveniently located to both ski resorts .
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Really friendly, working late so got my key personally upon arrival, pleasant surprise. The bogo coupon included for canaan was great, would be even better if you gave a few extras :)
Property
Clean, tastefully decorated, good beds/linens, nice hot tub.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Baca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Staff members are so educated and polite, and showed us knowledge about what the're doing
Property
amazing! everything exceed our expectations, we've a plan to return in 2017
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Flemington, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
Partially handicap accessible. Individual that is wheel chaired bound would have much difficulty getting into house.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Becky was super friendly and helpful. Hot tub maintenance employee went above and beyond to assist with a transportation issue
Property
We had a blast. Great property and rental company. We will be back!
View Property: Apres` Ski
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property
Quiet location, cozy living room design looking out on beautiful landscape with easy deck and hot tub access.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Davis, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property
Bathrooms in every room.
View Property: Timberstone
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. They also helped make sure everything went smoothly with booking, insurance, etc.
Property
I'm looking forward to next time.
View Property: Cody`s