Guest Reviews

Write a Review
WILMINGTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
They were cordial, helpful, informative and professional.
Property
Was very pleasant, relaxing and satisfying. Especially liked the hot tub and its location. The rooms were cosy and comfortable.
View Property: Brookside
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Always pleasant and punctual. Becky is awesome to work with.
Property
Area; views; roomy; hot tub; deck; real nice deck chairs; fireplace
View Property: Cedar Dome
Bruceton Mills, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Good very nice
Property
We loved the property. It was clean and very functional for us. We would love to rent again the end of December around Christmas. The hot tub and grill were perfect. Thank you
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very knowledgeable answered all questions and made our experience very enjoyable
Property
We absolutely loved it and are looking forward to returning and this time staying longer because two nights is just not enough The size and layout of the cabin was emaculate.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Millersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
The Mountaintop team is so friendly and thorough. Always an A+ experience!
Property
The house showed many recent updates such as a new deck and metal roof. The layout worked great for our family of 5 and the property was perfect for exploring the woods with little kids.
View Property: Bear Run
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the office was a quick and pleasant experience.
Property
We had a great stay in a great cabin. The cabin had everything we needed for the weekend including chilled beer glasses in the freezer and the fireplace already stocked with wood. The surrounding area is amazing even inside of the community (I suggest driving to the tippy top to see the view). We had a great time hiking to blackwater falls and Lindy Point and great food and beer at Sirianni's Pizza cafe and Stumptown Ales nearby. We were going to stop at blackwaterfalls brewery after our hiking but they were reconstructing and closed at the time.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly.
Property
The location. We love being a bit isolated and out in the wilderness.
View Property: Ilam House
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Realtors at the office are always great to work with - especially Becky.
Property
By far the owners allowance of dogs!
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Hugesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Property
The property was beautiful, well maintained and well equipped
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Avella, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Becky is the best .
Property
Stayed twice good weather always.
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff at the office
Property
I loved every minute of our stay. My granddaughter loved the play ground.
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property
The size and overall cleanliness
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful and polite.
Property
Memories were made; expectations were exceeded. The luxury of one bathroom for each bedroom!
View Property: Deer Run
BARBOURSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property
nice card table
View Property: Serenity
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
They were easy to work with.
Property
Overall had a great visit. Tie between the wood burning fireplace and the hot tub.
View Property: Bear Run
Tidioute, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service, very accommodating been renting from the realty for 30+ years
Property
Great place, great vacation, have rented another property for next September
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Becky is the best representative of mountaintop realty,she's always so pleasant to talk to.
Property
Great as usual. We love coming to canaan every October and we love staying with mountaintoprealty.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful
Property
Having a private bath for each bedroom as we use this for a couples retreat.
View Property: White Diamond
Sperryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
We always come back to Mountaintop Realty. First. There were some in the family that really took issues more seriously than I did. However, the water pressure was fine in the small master bath of our room (even though the shower door needs to be fixed), so I'm not sure how bothersome that was to them. We cleaned the windows, and cleaned up the fireplace ourselves. I don't mind doing such things. You folks are great to work with, and we appreciate working with you.
Property
Overall, the experience was a great one. We like staying in that area (usually Hemlock Lodge) because of its convenient access to 32--Timberline is nice, but far off the main road. For the first time, I was able to hike the Roaring Plains area. Wow, what a treasure you folks have there!
View Property: Bear Feet Inn
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very cooperative
Property
Pleasant experience, excellent family experience. Very well decorated, great location
View Property: Wintercadence
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great team and very friendly. Answered any questions promptly
Property
The view of the valley
View Property: Coire Taigh
MATHIAS, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is pleasant, efficient and eager to help. I enjoy working with them.
Property
I always enjoy staying at Deer Woods and look forward to visiting again soon. Two artist friends and I have stayed at Deer Woods several times -- we enjoy the location for painting, walking, resting. We like the security of the gated community and the freedom to paint the beautiful mountains and lakes without disturbance.
View Property: Deer Woods
Moorefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was a great help answering all my questions .
Property
It was just a great time spent with family. The space and layout of the home was perfect for my family of 12 and the home was very well furnished.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Laura, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
When we dropped off the key, the person we interfaced with was extremely friendly. Very nice experience.
Property
Wonderful weekend and we will be back for sure. We loved that fact that each family had their own bathroom in their own room. We also loved the fire pit for camp fires at night.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property
Property was great. Fully stocked kitchen, firewood, grill. Spacious nice home.
View Property: Deer Woods