Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Becky was great to work with.
Property
Loved it, hope to come back next summer. The fourth night free is a great draw.
View Property: Skibo
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
There was a small issue with the hot water heater at the beginning of our stay, but the owner of the property immediately contacted someone to come and fix it within just a few hours!
Property
It was fantastic! I had one of my best vacations ever due to the beautiful property in which we were able to stay. The location is amazing and the house itself is beautiful!! We had a great time and I would highly recommend staying here! The best feature was definitely the location. The property is in a gorgeous area of West Virginia and was the perfect spot for a peaceful vacation! It was quiet without being too remote and the house was great for relaxing and spending time with friends or family. The property specifically had amazing features such as a hot tub and a balcony overlooking the forest behind the house. My friends and I really enjoyed using the space to spend time together!
View Property: Cedar Haus
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful
Property
Great!! Plan on coming back!!! The house was beautiful. Everything was provided that we needed.
View Property: Deer Run
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional.
Property
We had a great time. We hope to do this again next summer. We loved the game room. Also, the wifi coverage seemed to work better than in some houses. We also enjoyed the hot tub.
View Property: Timberly
Cairnbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
I rented property for anniversary gift to my son and his wife. They said property was so private. They said they would rent it again and again...so did their family members that stayed with them. Only negative was a few mouse dropping in a linin closet...hey, its in the woods!!They also were so impressed with how well the house was stocked with cooking essentials and dishes etc. This is not our firts stay at Cannan...probablt about 7th houses we rented and this is certainly the most liked one of all.
View Property: Deer Woods
Brogue, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome as always. Forth year we have used mountain top to rent vacation properties.
Property
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Anytime I contacted someone at the office, I was greeted with kindness and a thorough answer to my questions.
Property
We had a great time! Awesome property!
View Property: Chamonix
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
The kitchen was well equipped and the views were beautiful.
View Property: Cody`s
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Arrangements were very easy.
Property
We loved the property. Very quiet and peaceful. The deck attached to the condo was great. Very peaceful and quiet.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant
Property
Family loved the house. It was very spacious for 10 people.. Hope we can rent this fabulous house again next year.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Always easy and a pleasure.
Property
Perfect! Location to Dolly Sods, Canaan Wildlife Refuge, the two lakes.
View Property: White Deer
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Loved all of it but my favorite was the large living room and dining room where all of our family could hang out.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Landisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
We appreciated the speedy replies to all of our questions via email. Also appreciated the quick response to the issue we had with the television. The staff was so helpful and a technician was sent out quickly so we were able to enjoy the opening ceremonies of the olympics. Thank you!
Property
We had a great time at Coire Taigh. It was a wonderful place for our extended family of 13, including 7 children to spend the week. It is a great house! We had so much fun together playing games inside and outside on the spacious lawn. The kids had fun in the pool. Also enjoyed hotdogs and smores by the fire in the evening. We enjoyed the beautiful scenery and hiking the many trails.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Efficient!
Property
Heated Pool
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Cleveland Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Lady at office was very kind & friendly. Check in/check out was smooth.
Property
Porch lights in cooking area didn't work. We thought of calling but we managed without. Everything else was fine. 2 guys came to do routine check on hot tub when we arrived which I appreciated because some hot tubs in rentals are not too welcoming. Have already recommended Mountaintop to others heading that way.
View Property: Brookside
Huntingtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
the team members that I worked with were great. Very nice and informative.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We enjoyed the rental home and had a great time exploring the area and all its attractions. Our favorite feature was the back deck with its gorgeous views of the mountains. We also enjoyed hanging out on the comfy furniture in the living room. Loved that the property was so close to the Dolly Sods.
View Property: Skibo
Raphine, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
I would highly recommend mountain top realty for your rental needs.
Property
We go to WV every year for family vacation. This was our first time staying in Canaan Valley. We will be coming back.
View Property: Ardmorar
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Love Love Love Becky and Matt. Very accommodating to our every need, so helpful with ideas of things to do in the area. Couldn't ask for a better team to represent Mt. Top Realty and Canaan Valley area!
Property
Although we had a few issues this stay, we feel they can be easily overlooked since we love the people from Mt Top Realty and the owners of which we've met. We absolutely love the expanded decks and outdoor areas. We've rented this home for 6 yrs in a row and love the layout.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
We made reservation with ease and picked up the keys and asked some questions,the woman was very nice and helpful.
Property
Loved it hated to leave. The house was nicer than I thought it would be. Nicely decorated kitchen was fully stocked even good pots and pans which I have not found in other rentals. The hot tub was great enjoyed it every day.Seen deer in the woods almost every day. We were five sister's and felt safe there.
View Property: White Deer
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great service. Had 3 different people come work on TV until they got it working.
Property
Wonderful house to rent.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
ROMNEY, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience was great with all members of your team.
Property
Our stay was great. We had 15 family members under one roof. Life was good in the mountains.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Aydlett, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
It was OK
View Property: Deer Woods
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property
I was pleased with how excluded it was!
View Property: Ardmorar
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very enjoyable experience
Property
Enjoyed our time together
View Property: Cody`s
Glen Arm, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Very cheerful and efficient
Property
Loved the townhouse
View Property: Deerfield Village 120