Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for being so responsive!
Property
The best weekend ever!
View Property: Wintercadence
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team was excellent.
Property
The property was quite cozy and well kept. It could be modernized a little, but was still very pleasant.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and polite.
Property
Hot tub
View Property: Valley View Lodge
St George, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Becky is always helpful!
Property
Hot tub was well maintained. Efficient heating system. Lots a wonderful comfy furniture!
View Property: Almost Heaven
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Rental experience was great - quick and easy!
Property
House was in a quiet, secluded area. House was clean and spacious. Kids had a great area to play and there were many games and movies already at the house. Would defiantly stay here again!
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Team member were helpful and very responsive.
Property
Our favorite thing about the property is that it borders the wildlife refuge. The views are beautiful and the property was really secluded
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't have good cell service/data coverage in WV. We ended up getting delayed on the road and I couldn't get onto Airbnb to send a message concerning our arrival time. I think the phone number listed as a contact through the website might have been outdated so I was super nervous. Thankfully, the key was left for us so it all worked out.
Property
I thought the house was spacious and had a fun layout!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Good. Would like a search feature in website to book multiple houses nearby one another.
Property
Large number of private bedrooms
View Property: Huck`s Place
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
Great time! A lot of space for the kids. Beautiful house!
View Property: Ilam House
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and pleasant
Property
Loved our stay. Loved the end unit! Space was perfect for our family.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
pretty good overall
Property
great place, will rent again. very open, nice fireplace, good hot tub
View Property: Cody`s
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property
Awesome place with lots of room and very clean!
View Property: Ilam House
caracas, VE
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was good. Very comfortable
Property
View Property: Beaver Ridge 109
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Becky and the rest of the staff are great
Property
Almost Aspen always delivers a great time
View Property: Almost Aspen
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property
Ski weekend with friends
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property
I enjoyed the hot tub and the mountain view
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Team is really good
Property
7 great days and my family from Brazil loved... Thank you! See you soon.
View Property: Streamside Dreams
Dumfries, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team interface was great. Becky and Dakota have both been very helpful through the years.
Property
We had a great relaxing stay.
View Property: Timberly
Stevens City, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
All communications were fast and accurate
Property
Overall great location for a central point to meet up. Great location for outdoor activities.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Largo, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful. Very prompt with getting back to me with any questions I had.
Property
This was the third time renting with Mountain Top Reality. Definitely recommended. Great family get away. Private and beautiful scenery.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH.
Property
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Free , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is always very helpful
Property
The house is nice, clean, but very tired.
View Property: Bear Run
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Property nice.
View Property: Northwoods A4
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property
Hot tub, well-stocked kitchen
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Kill Devil Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book and check-in/check-out!
Property
We loved staying at Friend`s Mountain Retreat. It was a beautiful, spacious, and cozy home for a larger group. We also loved that it was the last home on the street as we felt removed from others, and lots of decking provided an amazing view. It was a fantastic trip!
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat