Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
The view and animals around the farm !!
View Property: Horse Camp
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
The setting
View Property: Dancing Bear
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved the property! The hot tub was spectacular, the beds were comfortable, amenities included were all great - it was an amazing weekend! Thank you!
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
It is a beautiful property
View Property: Schussboomer`s Retreat
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
The fire pit was amazing!
View Property: Paradise Found
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
Check in and out was simple. House was great.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Deer Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
We contacted Becky about being low on propane gas for the grill and she took care of it immediately. She sent someone out to the cabin with a new bottle.
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at Codys. We didnt need for anything as the property was the best stocked property weve EVER stayed in! The property was clean. When I opened the fridge it was spotless and I smelt bleach. The hot tub was sparkling. We spent most of our time outside on the main deck Telling stories, laughing, watching deer and some of the most beautiful sunsets. We would absolutely stay at Codys again and we would definitely use Mountain Top Realty again! My only regret was it wasnt cold enough to light a fire in that beautiful fireplace!!
View Property: Cody`s
Davis , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication.
Property
The view is amazing!! We loved all the windows!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
Seating around fire pit outside
View Property: Almost Heaven
West Mifflin, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Staff answered emails quickly. It was an easier process even with COVID-19.
Property
Very relaxing, check-in was easy, lovely home. Comfortable living room, comfortable beds, privacy and ample parking.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
Lake access was wonderful
View Property: Alpen View
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountaintop Reality was super friendly and helpful. We had a great long weekend at this property and will def use Mountaintop Reality again when renting.
Property
The property was big enough to fit everyone and the dogs. We had a great time and enjoyed the multiple decks and hot tub. It was overall a great stay.
View Property: Ski Inn
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great, thorough and comprehensive communication.
Property
Had everything we needed. Location for us and size was key.
View Property: Serenity
Berea , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful people to work with
Property
Always stay in this cabin if possible due to air condition and only three steps to door. Great for old people.
View Property: Gnarnia
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
We have been back to Canaan Valley 6 times and I believe we have worked with Becky at Mountaintop Realty every time. Excellent service!
Property
Sixth time back, Enjoyed each time. Four beds, four baths, for four couples; at a reasonable price point. Geographically, central to all family members.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Huntingtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent Team
Property
The view and hot tub.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Terrific team! I received an immediate confirmation of booking. The next day I had the contract to sign and return. A week prior I was sent another confirmation with details on key pick up.
Property
Wonderful woodsy retreat! The stream alongside the property is serene and gorgeous. This property had all the amenities, including a hot tub! The bed are comfy and all linens and plenty of towels are provided. Our kids loved having the bunkhouse to themselves. Games and puzzles are available as well as a fantastic hottub. The only downsides are that there is zero grassy or flat area outside once you park 2 cars. The chairs at the kitchen table are very low to the ground which made it awkward to sit at. The deck has a pretty view of the woods, but there were only 4 chairs available for a house that sleeps 14? Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
N/a
Property
We had a great experience and made some lasting memories. Very clean nice cabin
View Property: Whispering Pines
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property
The house is quite old, there are uneven floors and while some people find that quaint I expected more. Also almost all the furniture in the living room had very poor support. That being said, the house is in a great location and close to all things we wanted to do.
View Property: Mountain Memories
North Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property
The hot tub and fire pit were both excellent features of the property that we used daily.
View Property: Paradise Found
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property
Quiet and Woodsy location, well stocked kitchen
View Property: Serenity
seat pleasant , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property
Jacuzzi was great
View Property: Brookside
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and welcoming.
Property
We recommend this peaceful home located so close to both ski areas in the Davis, WV area. The home is cozy and very clean, and we enjoyed the hot tub each evening after beautiful hikes during the day.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Wileyville wv, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
The whole experience was extremely easy and the vacation property was amazing. I will definitely recommend this place to family and friends.
Property
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to get a break away from our stressful lives. We really enjoyed the stay and the cabin was beautiful. We will definitely be renting again from you next year or maybe even sooner. Thank again for everything.
View Property: Dream Catcher
masontown, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
It was great never had a problem
Property
The hot tub on the deck and it was so relaxing and peaceful.The area was secluded and beautiful Thank you we will come again We loved it
View Property: Timberly