Guest Reviews

moundsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2022
Property Manager
Always professional, prompt with replies to questions
Property
Love Alpen View for the incredible mountain and lake views!
View Property: Alpen View
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property
Beautiful property and views.
View Property: Cody`s
Free , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Terrific team
Property
Love the location most of all. Proximity to the Dolly Sods wilderness and the views are spectacular This is our fourth year renting the property
View Property: Cairn Ridge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everybody is great, Especially Becky.
Property
Awesome. So much space. the TVs in every room. Nobody complained about which bedroom they got, because they had a TV. The pool table, ping pong table. Foose ball, for entertainment when stuck inside.
View Property: Mountainside Vibes
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property
Hot tub & the front views!
View Property: Country Mile
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Efficient and helpful - thank you!
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Property Manager
Easy checkin and checkout.
Property
Wonderful stay at Gnaria even with Ians rain. Comfortable beds and furnishings. Well stocked kitchen. Hot tub was enjoyable, though one motor was not working. Would stay here again.
View Property: Gnarnia
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful, as our turn around time was less than 48 hours.
Property
Lovely secluded cabin with great views. Highly recommend for a couple stay. Centrally located to attractions in the area.
View Property: Country Mile
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2022
Property Manager
The overall process for renting was quite simple
Property
The view from the top of the mountain
View Property: Cairn Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2022
Property Manager
No interaction. Matt kept us informed about check in process.
Property
Loved our time there. Beautiful location. Everything needed for our stay.
View Property: Tucked Inn
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating!
Property
Outdoor space and living/kitchen space. It was perfect for people to gather and enjoy the day.
View Property: Reflections
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly and all emails and phone calls were promptly returned and questioned answered satisfactory.
Property
We enjoyed the entire house but the main couch is amazing! We had a wonderful time in this beautiful home.
View Property: Tuscarora
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was awesome. This entire process was so smooth and easy.
Property
The overall space was awesome and the kitchen was amazing The property was awesome. It was exactly what we were looking for.
View Property: Perfect View
Allen Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
We spend a lot of time in the Valley and always use Mountain Top for our stays. Always friendly service
Property
The layout and location was great
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property
View was spectacular
View Property: Simply Canaan
Cross Lane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Always nice and helpful.
Property
Would recommend and will b back soon.
View Property: Ardmorar
Sladyfork, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
Proffesional and pleasant staff.
Property
It is dog friendly, is spacious, and has a fireplace
View Property: Cody`s
BEALLSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
very well pleased
Property
the views
View Property: Cairn Ridge
WILLIAMSBURG, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
We only had contact through email correspondences, but your team was helpful and responded quickly to questions or concerns that we had.
Property
The beautiful great room, with a wall of windows. The house was very clean and there were plenty of activities for our grandchildren to do while we were relaxing at the house. The weather was a little chilly but I loved that the property had a large yard that the kids could play in.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Becky and Misty were very timely and responsive to our questions as well as equipping us with materials.
Property
This property was just what we were looking for: private setting, great vista of the mountains, well equipped, clean and comfortable. Its also convenient to hiking areas of interest.
View Property: Panoramic Point
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property
The view, it is amazing.
View Property: Cairn Ridge
Benwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Becky was great!
Property
The king bed downstairs was great and the quietness by the lake was wonderful This is the 2nd year we came and rented the same house. And Im sure we will be back! Thanks
View Property: Woodland Pond
Painesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Lay out and hot tub. Enough chairs at table for beds
View Property: Zigadeaux
Falling Waters, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
We have used Mountain Top in the past and will continue to. Very happy with their service and vacation home options.
Property
Loved the amount of space in the entire home. The steam shower in the basement was a nice treat! Master bathroom was incredible and the stone waterfall in the backyard was serene. Great space and a peaceful backyard.
View Property: Fern Brook
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
The location was great.
View Property: Northwoods F3