Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff (including Frank) was professional and helpful. We will definitely stay in a Mountaintop property in the future.
Property
Our stay at 3 Bears was our best experience yet in the Canaan Valley. We will definitely return, and have already directed friends your way. The home and amenities were above and beyond our expectations.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
EVERETT, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
Beautiful view of the valley from the decks
View Property: Hummingbird Ridge
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly.
Property
Very nice little house that is very well maintained and comfortable. The location worked out well for hiking in Dolly Sods.
View Property: Country Cottage
Cleona, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Great area!
View Property: Ardmorar
Davidsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
The rental team was pleasant. No problems
Property
Nice layout, plenty of room.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and informative.
Property
Perfect family getaway for the summer. Davis is a cute little town that has more to offer than we realized Looking forward to returning and exploring the area more.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Always a great experience. Becky returned emails and messages promptly.
Property
We all had a great time. The house had so much room for 20 people. Great View!!
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
This property is always well maintained and clean.
View Property: Chamonix
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Mountaintop was easy to work with.
Property
we have been to Canaan many times over the years and plan to come there again next year.
View Property: Timberly
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Every one was courteous
Property
Enjoyed our stay. We have rented several homes in the past from you and were happy with our stay again.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
New Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
View
View Property: Mountain Mama
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Was wonderful. It was clean and beautifully decorated.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Glenshaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Becky and Dakota were helpful, patient and professional. They even worked with us to arrange a last minute adjustment to our reservation. I was very grateful for their understanding.
Property
View Property: Fern Brook
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Office was very clean and easy to find. Staff was very knowledgeable and efficient and who doesn't love seeing friendly office dogs.
Property
Had an excellent trip, the property was fully stocked with anything you may need and quite spacious. We brought 6 guests and a baby and did not feel crowded at all. I would definitely stay at this property again, really lovely outdoor space.
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
My contacts were wonderful to work with.
Property
View Property: Sojourn
Elkins, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
We were very pleased with working with your staff. They were very friendly and helpful from the beginning when we made our reservations to the end of our stay. We had a couple of minor problems at the house when we first arrived and a service staff member came and took care of the problems very efficiently.
Property
We were all very pleased with our stay at this property. Our married children brought their dogs and we were so pleased that the house was big enough and very, very clean with no prior dog smells. We all had a great time and would return to this property and use your company again.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very accomodating and pleasant.
Property
Floor plan, i.e., large kitchen and living area, individual bathroom for each bedroom.
View Property: Timberstone
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
They were great to work with.
Property
Over all- loved it and would rent again..The Kitchen was the favorite feature.
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
no issues
Property
Large house
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Hedgesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to check in and out; very friendly staff
Property
We had a great weekend, plenty of room to spread out and play games; the kitchen was well-stocked and the house was very clean. We did have some issues getting the keys to work in the front door but eventually got it open.
View Property: White Diamond
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Nice.
Property
Great property. Large enough for a few families. Lots of table space and a great game room area with a beautiful creek to listen too. The wrap around porch is perfect for a little game of cornhole too.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Super simple to work with.
Property
WE had a wonderful few days of rest, and relaxation.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
It is quiet at night
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Always outstanding!!
Property
We had three condos rented at Deerfield for our family celebration and they met our needs perfectly!
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience with Mountain Top Rentals was easy and had zero issues. Met with a smile and kindness.
Property
Great condo, very clean, fully furnished. Great place to unwind and connect with the family. Very clean, had everything we needed and more. Nice furniture for a rental, very comfortable. Perfect location to do everything we wanted to do in the area.
View Property: Northwoods A4