Guest Reviews

WILLIAMSTOWN, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property
Location, Kitchen and Hot tub
View Property: Ilam House
WILLIAMSTOWN, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Lilly was very accommodating in getting passes early so we could look for a hunting spot before check in.
Property
It was awesome... you have a great team at Mountaintop
View Property: Dancing Bear
Friendsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Iv only worked with Becky via email.
Property
The fireplace and hottub was the best! The cabin itself was perfect! Outside of a few maintenance issues, we loved our stay and plan on coming back to it!
View Property: Bear Run
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Process was very easy and to the point.
Property
Stay was great. We really enjoyed it.
View Property: Ardmorar
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
The setup for key pickup and return was very smooth and was not far from where we were staying. The response time was extremely quick and efficient and all answers were full and complete.
Property
Staying at Gnarnia was the perfect peaceful getaway. The location was perfect, the views were stunning and the home itself was warm and inviting. It is the perfect place to enjoy those you love and spend time outdoors. The experience was wonderful and we are already talking about coming again!
View Property: Gnarnia
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was very responsive on Airbnb
Property
Wintercadence was the perfect property for a weekend getaway with friends. It had everything we needed, was in a quiet secluded community, and had a very large hot tub to use. The hot tub was one of our favorite amenities -- the overall cleanliness of home and safe feeling of the community were also a great add!
View Property: Wintercadence
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff
Property
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property
The tranquility of the view and the confidence in the comfort. It's why I keep coming back.
View Property: Alpen View
Meyersdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly!
Property
The view is so beautiful and easy access to walking trails with mountain views! Thank you for opening your home to us, to make memories with our family!
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and nice. Misty was able to accomodate us with a late checkout which we appreciated very much! She also helped my friend figure out the washing machine. She was very friendly even though we called about 5 times, sorry!
Property
We loved our stay at your property! The cabin was clean and cozy and the views with the big windows were lovely. The hottub is a great amenity and one of the biggest reasons we booked it. There is plenty of privacy which we also appreciated. It was a perfect girls weekend getaway.
View Property: The Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
Loved the surprise holiday decorations! So festive and adorable!
View Property: Gnarnia
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very prompt, friendly and helpful staff solving a local wildlife issue. Much appreciated.
Property
View Property: Windsong
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Team members are kind, courteous & helpful
Property
View Property: Ilam House
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
hot tub and deck!
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
I called to ask for hot tub assistance and the person on the phone was helpful
Property
Loved the hot tub! Thank you for letting me stay!
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
Just to get out of town
View Property: Dacha
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
The property was perfect! It was gorgeous, and provided the perfect space for our group of 10. We were there for a girls weekend. We spent the weekend creating junk journals. The rec room was perfect because it provided plenty of space for our craft tables, tools, and supplies. The rental was clean and well maintained. The staff was very helpful! The hot tub was perfect and the fireplace added warmth and aesthetic value.
View Property: Fern Brook
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
They were helpful
Property
We had a blast. Just the getaway in the mountains that we needed. The view!
View Property: Victory Gallop
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
Location was great.
View Property: Schussboomer`s Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property
The location in the woods is amazing! So secluded, plenty of space, the creek running through the property.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Booking, checkin and checkout were easy and quick.
Property
The cabin always has everything that we need. The hot tub is always rewarding after a long day of hiking in Dolly Sods and the chilled beer glasses are a nice touch! We had a great stay in our greyt escape, this was our fourth time staying in this cabin and we keep coming back each year!
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property
Loved the property, it was very secluded, and fit our need perfectly. The weather was great (which is always a bonus). We totally enjoyed the hot tub and the beauty of the lakes and hiking. It was truly an enjoyable time and will def return!! Thanks so much!
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property
Weekend getaway with work friends.
View Property: Timber Haus
Lower Burrell, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
They answered my questions super fast and were so nice! Great to work with!
Property
Loved this house! Gorgeous property and house. 7 people stayed comfortably. The hot tub is great for star gazing! Would love to return in the spring!
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding customer service. Will be back, will be recommending highly to everyone I care about.
Property
Absolutely delightful, we cannot wait to return!
View Property: Horse Camp