Guest Reviews

Write a Review
CARLISLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
They were helpful and courteous
Property
View Property: Mountain Memories
ARLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
All the folks at Mountaintop Realty were very friendly and accomodating. Thankfully, we really didn't have any additional requests.
Property
We couldn't have picked a better place, than Cody's Place for our family gathering for Thanksgiving. 7 adults and 2 dogs had plenty of room to lounge, sleep, dine and explore. The house is well-equipped for cooking, and the firewood was much-appreciated for nightly fires in the beautiful stone fireplace. We had a great time exploring the mountain trails, and the light dusting of snow made it that much more beautiful. The view from the house is spectacular which made for some great family photo
View Property: Cody`s
Washington , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Becky was so pleasant to work with.
Property
We loved the open living room! Great for the family. We loved our stay. House had a beautiful view, and exactly what we were looking for on a thanksgiving getaway. Becky was so easy and pleasant to coordinate with
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Douglassville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
Dreamcatcher was the perfect place for a peaceful Thanksgiving vacation for our family of 6. It was such a perfect cabin in the woods getaway. We loved everything about it and we hope to return in the future. We loved Dreamcatcher! We loved the fireplace, , the log cabin feel, the openness, the bathrooms and bedrooms were perfect for our family of 6 as well as the large dining table. The extra room upstairs was a nice bonus. We loved the private wooded lot and of course the hot tub! Overall this was a wonderful experience for us and we hope to return.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient- kept well informed.
Property
Loved the space and privacy of this large cabin!
View Property: Huck`s Place
Frostburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Loved the house and view, loved every bedroom had its own bathroom! All the utensils to make Turkey dinner! Definitely will rent again!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and quick to respond. Polite and courteous everytime
Property
The view and crows nest
View Property: Mountain Mama
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and informative.
Property
Amazing mountain views. We had snow on the ground so it was even more beautiful. Quiet, peaceful and serene. The hot tub, the game room, the open kitchen/living area, the layout in general of the bedrooms being split between upstairs and main. We are in love with your home! Honestly did not want to leave.
View Property: Alpine View
Davis, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property
The house was perfect. The windows in the living room and the wildlife.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
We really had a great experience with everyone on the team.
Property
Great overall experience!
View Property: Schussboomer`s Retreat
Lorena, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was handled properly and immediately
Property
Good relaxing get away
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Elkridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice to work with. Appreciated the call ahead of arrival.
Property
Exceeded our expectations. Enjoyed a relaxing weekend. Fireplace and hot tub. Beautiful home and very clean.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
We went to the rental office on Saturday because we thought there was WiFi. The lady was very nice. We used the WiFi there.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The place was clean, had suitable towels and linens. There was extra blankets. The kids loved the hot tub and game room. It was great to have a fenced in yard for our dogs. Please get WiFi. And update the TVs.
View Property: Alpine View
Elkins, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
This house was perfect for our weekend. It was extremely cozy and a great location. The staff were wonderful! We will definitely be back
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Becky Ray is great, your entire team is always very helpful.
Property
Our second time staying at three bears. My wife likes it better than any other properties we have stayed at, and we have enjoyed all the properties. We always have a great time in the Canaan Valley and Mt. Top and Becky Ray is a big part of that.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Free Union, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Becky is great to work with and makes the rental experience a positive one.
Property
The layout of the house was fantastic for two families traveling together.
View Property: Ilam House
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful
Property
Peace and tranquility. Night sky
View Property: Alpen View
Syracuse , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
The reality office staff were polite and helpful.
Property
One of the best mini vacations I have had. Absolutely perfect. Next time we will stay a bit longer. Location and seclusion was great! The cabin was well equipped with EVERYTHING.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Allison Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Great weekend with friends. Ive been here with girlfriends at least 3-4 times over the last 20 years and loved it then too. Babbling brook, large gathering areas and also sitting rooms to get away by yourself. Sunroom.
View Property: Sojourn
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was fast and easy. Very friendly staff. The drive way is a little tricky.
Property
It was great!
View Property: Hummingbird Ridge
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much for an unforgettable weekend!
Property
Had a fantastic time, thanks again!
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
We had to change houses prior to our arrival due to a water ban, but everything went smoothly.
Property
Loved the house. Very spacious and comfortable. Excellent for a weekend getaway!
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Proctor, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly, honest, and helpful
Property
The property was gorgeous, it exceeded all of my expectations. Ill most definitely be renting with Mountain Top again soon.
View Property: Cody`s
Veinna, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
It was Great!
View Property: Timber Haus
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful. No problems and very easy to get thru the whole process of renting a vacation property. Been doing this for 25 years once or twice a year.
Property
Loved this property. Probably one of the best in 25 years for watching wildlife and relaxing.
View Property: Chamonix