Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
The Hot tub
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive communication
Property
Bear Haven was a beautiful house for our big family. We enjoyed the views and the space the house provided.
View Property: Bear Haven
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. Especially when we realized we forgot a pillow after we checked out!!
Property
The house was perfect for a couple families. The kids stayed busy with games and the hot tub while the adults just were able to relax. Such a great weekend and we are already planning our trip for next year!! We enjoyed the fireplace, the huge living room, the large dining room table for meals and playing games and of course the hot tub was a hit!!
View Property: Windsong
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
The close proximity to Canaan and Timberline
View Property: Aspen Village 33
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and professional
Property
Love the wood oven. The calmness and privacy of the property were amazing.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Quick, simple, easy. Thanks!
Property
I enjoyed the cabin being semi secluded. The fire place and hot tub really set the trip!
View Property: Quiet Snow
Dover, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Hot tub, large open spaces, 7 bedrooms
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
They are friendly and helpful.
Property
Streamside Dreams was perfect for our group of 10. Everyone had plenty of room to spread out, it was the quietest trip I've ever taken with 6 boys!
View Property: Streamside Dreams
St. Marys, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and quick to service the fire detectors failing battery.
Property
Very accommodating to our families needs. We would stay there again.
View Property: Paradise Found
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Chad was excellent he delivered a load of firewood fixed the sink faucet and two lights that were not working in the bathroom. Extremely nice.
Property
Love our annual get together the house is perfect for us. Love the fireplaces both inside and out. The deck is awesome.
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
Ski trip.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
Favorite feature: The kitchen!!! It was so fun to cook and hang out as a group here. The hot tub with the view probably come in a close second.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and had prompt communication.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and the house was perfect for our 2 families. The house is a easy drive to Canaan and Timberline ski. The hot tub under the stars was a wonderful experience.
View Property: Windsong
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great. They allowed us to check in early on Friday and had the house in great condition.
Property
Overall it was a very enjoyable experience. The house was everything we expected and more. The large living room was a great place for my friends and I to hang out at.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with them. All interactions were friendly and efficient.
Property
Would rent BR120 again if we need extra space for family or guests.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
Ebensburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Team was great and helped me get the correct dates
Property
Great views and warm hot tub. The view and porch was awesome. We enjoyed the hot tub and fireplace
View Property: Mountain Mama
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
What a hidden gem! We loved the property.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Since we arrived after hours, I unfortunately didn't get the chance to meet Mountaintop Realty team members in person, but all correspondence over email was helpful and timely.
Property
Thank you again for providing a beautiful home for a fantastic weekend stay in the gorgeous Canaan Valley. We enjoyed soaking in the hot tub to views of the valley, and taking in the scenery through the floor-to-ceiling kitchen windows while cooking breakfast. We'd definitely stay again! We had an incredibly stay at Heaven's View, so it's hard to pick just one favorite feature but the spacious hot tub on the covered deck overlooking the gorgeous valley probably takes the cake. I don't think anything was missing, honestly we appreciated the ample supply of towels and blankets, well-stocked kitchen, clear check-in instructions and fantastic location a lot.
View Property: Heaven`s View
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Interaction was minimal, responses from Mountaintop were prompt and succinct. Had a bit of difficulty getting the booking made as our initial booking was cancelled without warning, but ultimately the actual process of checking in/out and getting needed information was easy.
Property
Property is lovely, large and well maintained without feeling cavernous. Perfect for our group size (16 with 5 couples) and proximity to Canaan Valley ski was a big selling point.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were extremely helpful. All responses were very swift. Our original property flooded and we were asked to select a new location. The new location was so wonderful, and it was all handled very well.
Property
The open concept living area + kitchen dining area was amazing because our whole group could be comfortly be together. It was also great that the dining table was large enough to accommodate a group of 8 for dinner/games.
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Becky was great. She made the whole experience easy and answered our many questions
Property
The hot tub was functional! We were looking forward to a hot tub during the snowy weekend and it worked great. Also liked having a garage to store our car overnight!
View Property: Mountainside 86
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating.
Property
Second time in this unit, great as usual.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Ridgeley, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and very kind.
Property
Plenty of room for everyone to relax and enjoy themselves. Also, the beds were extremely comfortable, which is a plus. Put it this way, none of us were ready to leave. We absolutely loved it.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
University Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property
Thanks so much for a great stay!
View Property: White Diamond