Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
The teams communication was good.
Property
Kitchen was very well stocked. The attached laundry room was also very convenient. The hot tub was clean and well maintained.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Ironton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was helpful, courteous, and professional.
Property
My stay was very adequate.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and accommodating
Property
Great place for a large group
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
Huck's Place was Amazing! we had the best time!
View Property: Huck`s Place
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and responsive. Price point was ok.
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and very personal. We had a great experience.
Property
The house was amazing and made our holiday stay really enjoyable. We had some snow and got to ski! The house was great. We were just short a few forks... (The kitchen was actually the best one I have had at a rental.)
View Property: Hemlock Lodge
Chantilly, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
All was good here.
Property
Suggest expanding the wifi capability; upgrading the pillows; and ensuring the cleaning fees cover trash removal and sheet/towel cleaning by the guest.
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Somebody came in the morning and snow plowed the driveway. Very nice surprise. Thank you!
Property
Dear Matt, Thank you for the opportunity to stay in your house. We really enjoyed it! The driving uphill in the snow was challenging, but worth it! The view from every single room in the house is just spectacular! The house is spacious, has a lot of bathrooms, the kitchen has everything we needed. We really enjoyed the vintage lighting and decor! Thanks again!
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Davis, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
I communicated w/Becky over email. It was easy and she was able to answer some extra questions I asked before we arrived.
Property
Trip Advisor Review: Peaceful winter interlude with family Six members of our family stayed in this 3 bedroom-plus loft location over Christmas for 5 nights. The house is set in a large development at a gated community some miles south of Davis (easy driving distance). The houses are far enough apart so that privacy is preserved, and it's very quiet. The bedrooms are small but big enough for two people. One of the few negatives was that the Queen mattresses on all three beds were all too well-worn for comfort - trenched in the middle - so I hope those are replaced. The loft had a twin bed and a pull-out couch, and the living room was also equipped with a pull-out bed. The living room had a lovely fireplace, and firewood was available. The kitchen was fairly well equipped, but could use some TLC as well. My sons took advantage of the outdoor hot tub in the snow. There were plenty of TVs available, which we never needed to turn on. The location is convenient to several ski areas, and some great hiking areas like Blackwater Falls. One of our favorite spots in Davis is the Stumptown Ales brewery, with small bar seating area and sometimes some food for sale as well. We would go back if beds are upgraded - we all enjoyed the beautiful snowy views and the peaceful atmosphere.
View Property: Ardmorar
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property
The large dining room gave us plenty of space to catch up with family around the fireplace!
View Property: Coire Taigh
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
They were great and let us check out late
Property
Very comfortable and homey, good for friends and or/family
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Deer Run
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone very is very nice
Property
The property is beautiful!
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Pennsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful! We have made this an annual event for over 20 years & your company has become our reliable provider!
Property
There were some maintenance items that need attention, but overall a GREAT stay!! I would selecthis home again!
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Nitro, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Peaceful
View Property: Deer Run
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and helpful in helping us select a property.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. Spacious, plenty of room for our family. Easy access. This property was very well equipped.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
10/10 would recommend and would stay again. The whole house was beautiful. We loved cooking in the kitchen, grilling, and taking advantage of the hot tub. Would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Harvest Moon
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
We are very impressed by the professionalism and efficiency in communication provided by Mountaintop Realty. They were a real joy to work with. We highly recommend utilizing Mountaintop!
Property
The employees truly enjoyed their stay. The property was well maintained inside and out with lots of activities contained within the cabin (pool table, etc.).
View Property: Timberly
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great. We had an issue with the grill, which was solved very quickly by their team.
Property
Great property, amazing location. I have now stayed in Mountaintop properties a few times and keep coming back. The views and the hot tub were great!
View Property: Eagle View
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive & helpful
Property
Awesome...wish we could have stayed longer than just the weekend
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property
Very nice. The openness of the layout of the house.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Very nice!
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
the people at the office when we checked in were very nice, and the dog Frank was adorable
Property
the view was beautiful, we saw a lot of wildlife, deer, turkey,, the openness was great, the layout of the house was perfect for us. we enjoyed the stay and will think about re renting
View Property: Mountainside 86
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful over the phone.
Property
Well equipped kitchen. The deck was large and nice.
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Becky has been helpful each and every time we called her or emailed her. Very easy to work with.
Property
It was great to have lots of space for our family to spread out. Great seating on the main level and lower level. The rear private wooded view was wonderful to watch the deer. Hot tub was relaxing and fun during the snowflakes.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset