Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful office staff. Quick response to communication. Friendly.
Property
Mingo Lodge was nice and accommodated our family.
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Moatsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth communication on initial signing, check in on arrival day and check out.
Property
Fireplace, pool table, large amount of space. This is our 4th year in a row renting from Mountaintop rentals on Timberline mountain and we have always been treated great.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Powhatan, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great, very responsive!!
Property
Loved it! Thank you! Hope to return!
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
The folks at Mountain Realty were great.
Property
We were thrilled to stay at Codys and hope to return. Beautiful views and light pouring in the windows of the house overlooking the valley and mountains beyond.
View Property: Cody`s
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property
We loved the property. The house was beautiful and very roomy.. The property was perfect for the dog.
View Property: Timberly
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
The hot tub was clean and hot
View Property: Sojourn
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and professional!
Property
The house was exactly what we were looking for , it was the perfect size and everyone was able to sleep comfortably with their own space. The hot tub was perfect after skiing all day. We were able to come back to the house and relax.
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant to work with
Property
We had a great weekend!
View Property: White Diamond
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property
Very nicely designed, comfortable furniture, great fireplace and the pool table was a fun touch.
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property
Skiing
View Property: Serenity
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
We had a great experience! It's our second stay in this home.
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Culloden, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Annual Family Ski Trip
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Very good experience.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff that was informative and helpful
Property
Enjoyed the house very much and would definitely rent again
View Property: Harvest Moon
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, very helpful staff - very much appreciate the flexibility on returning the keys (forgot).
Property
Thanks for the help - great location, we'll look to book again in the future. Great hot tub, good use of space, great location
View Property: Zigadeaux
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
Was a wonderful house with many of the things we wished to enjoy on our trip.
View Property: The Cabin
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Becky has been very easy to work with. Becky has had prompt correspondence.
Property
I have had 6 to 12 stay at Timberline. It is a very welcoming space for a few or many! It is also a very durable space and has had everything we have needed; except for a beverage pitcher. The instructions are easy to follow. The MountainTop Realty team is easy to work with! Timberstone is a very relaxing 'ole space. It is nice to be able to simply "melt" into a place after a day of skiing. I have stayed here 4 times. The new updates are really nice!
View Property: Timberstone
Ridgeley, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was sooo nice, helpful, responsive! Would not hesitate to use you guys again and again. :)
Property
Overall loved our stay, just wish the check in/check out times could be modified. And the bathrooms/bed linens need some serious love and updating. Other than that we really enjoyed ourselves. :) The fireplace/living room was very cozy. And the kitchen was awesome!
View Property: Bear Run
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great had great response time when contacted.
Property
It was a great cozy house with an amazing Sunset over the back deck minutes away from the slopes. The wood fireplaces are really efficient and heat of the place pretty fast. The hot tub was also in excellent working condition which was great to have after long days of boarding not to mention the sunset off the back deck.
View Property: Cedar Haus
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
everyone at mountaintop was helpful and kind
Property
Norwodd C3 was a comfortable cozy condo for our family of 3 with 2 friends. Room for the teen boys in the loft. Location close to the lodge was great!
View Property: Northwoods C3
Amelia, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt and polite
Property
Very pleasant stay. The house is very clean and cozy and has all the amenities. Every detail was considered. Opportunity for improvement exists in updating televisions. Thank your !
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
They are excellent....
Property
We absolutely loved it great views and awesome time we will definitely be back next year...
View Property: West Green Meadows
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful. Came out during freezing day to diagnose tv and WiFi issues.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Skiing fun but when minus 30 degrees with wind on Sunday the house was comfortable and enough activities to enjoy a day inside. Beautiful place with great view.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very easy to communicate with and work with.
Property
View Property: Beaver Ridge 109
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property
Location; nicely appointed and equipped!
View Property: Casa Tuscany