Guest Reviews

Belle, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive. Had an issue with the rental contract and having to resend, but that may have been due to post office issues?
Property
We had a wonderful time. The property was beautiful and very well maintained.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Quick responses, easy check in/check out
Property
Great rental. Appreciate ability to park close to unit and plug in our EV. The hot tub was a nice bonus. The rental was clean upon arrival and check-in/check out was a breeze.
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property
It was awesome. I would definitely book again. The beds were wonderful.
View Property: Deerfield Village 70
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property
The layout of the house was great along with the kitchen amenities, stocked with EVERYTHING you could possibly need. We were very impressed!
View Property: Schussboomer`s Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Responsiveness could be a bit faster
Property
It worked well for us
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Matt is extremely responsive and was helpful in choosing which property to stay at.
Property
Awesome house! Thank you for everything. Beautiful new hot tub!
View Property: Quiet Snow
Burke, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property
The hot tub
View Property: Wild Turkey
Chantilly, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property
The place was great. Nice location and amenties. Great place to relax after a day of snow activities.
View Property: Woodland Pond
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very quick to respond so appreciate that
Property
Well appointed and clean house.
View Property: Fern Brook
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Matt was always very helpful when ever something came up.
Property
The whole family loved the house. We had a great stay and are excited to come again . Lots of things for us all to do. Plenty of room for us all.
View Property: Bear Haven
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Mountaintop members were responsive, kind, and helpful throughout the process. The arrival and departure plan with Covid was easy and efficient. Overall, great experience! We had a water heat issue and a member responded in less than an hour to our needs. It has been about 8-9 years or so since we last visited and we will return soon. We love the area and all the beautiful snow that we don't receive in norther VA. :) Keep up the great job.
Property
Location was amazing. Close proximity to slopes and needs.
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
The property was very nice with a great location. It was wonderful to be able to ski in and ski out throughout the day and being so close tot he Lodge and Lifts made it very convenient.
Property
We had a very nice stay and we had everything we needed in the kitchen, towels, etc... that made the stay worry free.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
town, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property
The Adults enjoyed the main living area on the first floor and the kids loved the family/game area in the basement. The addition of the two bedrooms, bath and ski/mud room area in the former garage was a wonderful addition to this property. It's been about ten years since we stayed in this house.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property
Hot tub
View Property: Deer Run
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Key drop off / pick up was easy. Straightforward.
Property
Kitchen well stocked, close to the slopes and roadway up to cabin was not bad at all considering the weather
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property
A great place to stay to ski and simple check in instructions!
View Property: Deerfield Village 42
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
simple!
Property
We loved the hot tub and the big open space of the kitchen, dining and living area great time at a great location!
View Property: Harvest Moon
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property
We loved the living room (could use another coach to accommodate 8) and the kitchen was beautiful! Beautiful outdoor scenery too! A very clean property and very beautiful!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Ronceverte, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property
The layout of property was great for a our family weekend.
View Property: Deerfield Village 134
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
sorry to say, but communication was poor
Property
Great little gem in town of Thomas, WV.
View Property: Sears Roebuck House
COCKEYSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Becky was great at reminding me to turn in all the forms and fees.
Property
loved the views from the master bedroom, The complete kitchen was very nice too as we cooked most of our meals there over the weekend.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Becky was great, we locked ourselves out and when i called her at 11:30pm she made things happen and got us back in the cabin thanks Becky
Property
This place had a lot of room, we will rent off MT again!! Thanks
View Property: Ardmorar
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
During this time of COVID, we didn't really speak to anyone, butthe process worked well and keys were ready right on time.
Property
We really enjoyed staying in Northwoods Condo C3. The kitchen was very nice, appliances in good working order, the owner had left wonderful notes on how to operate everything and we loved the loft area, the DVD was also in good working condition and there were even a few DVD's to watch. It had everything we needed and would love to stay there again.
View Property: Northwoods C3
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and responsive. I had positive interactions with all stall members. Check in and check out was very quick and seamless.
Property
The proximity to the slopes. That is unfortunately where the positive features ended.
View Property: Northwoods F6
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Good
Property
We had a very good time.
View Property: Timberly