Guest Reviews

North Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and careful to explain the area. We were aware of the many opportunities available. If we return for a longer stay we will certainly take advantage of the ones we want to see and do.
Property
The group enjoyed the hot tub. I enjoyed nature and the distance between the cabins. I loved the outdoor seating on the deck.
View Property: Harvest Moon
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was very fast
Property
I loved that this property was secluded however very close to town, restaurants and private access to hiking trails.
View Property: Huckleberry Hill
New haven, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Beds were very comfortable esp the pillows
View Property: Cedar Dome
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience. No problems.
Property
The deck - I love that stream. Plus, first floor bedrooms were good for older friends with bad knees.
View Property: Sojourn
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
no complaints at all with the staff at Mountain Top we use them and each time they are pleasant, helpful, and appreciative of our suggestions or comments especially if there is safety concerns
Property
We had an enjoyable time It certainly is up to the renters to respect the property and adapt and find the best fun is sharing the gift of time together......look out at the beautiful world GOD has entrusted us to take care of
View Property: Cairn Ridge
Shepherdstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very little interaction.
Property
It was good. Getting together with old friends from WVU.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Sagamore Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
We arrived late Friday and our booking had been switched back a day due to miscommunication via email, but everything was figured out within 10 minutes and we had our keys thanks to the excellent communication with the emergency numbers. 10/10 would recommend to anyone else looking to experience such a wonderful area.
Property
Mountain Shadows is an absolute delight. Loved the new furniture and the very clean hot tub and living spaces.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was clear and quick.
Property
The location was perfect for our family! Quiet, peaceful with room to spare. Had a wonderful time - would definitely stay again!
View Property: Sam`s Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
It was satisfactory
Property
Beautiful location
View Property: Timberstone
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Matt was very helpful and have good information
Property
beautiful clean spacious home! We will return for sure! :-)
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Great communication. Easy to understand instructions.
Property
The view was amazing. Especially from the top tower room! Cant wait to come back again, for a longer stay. Hopefully when there is snow on the ground.
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was polite and courteous.
Property
Thought the view of the lake and the mountains was great, enjoyed the hot tub and the swings. Had plenty of room. No other houses jammed up against it.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly, efficient, and great communication
Property
We had a great stay. We will be returning!
View Property: Mystic Mama
Triadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
Clean and comfortable.
View Property: Slopeside Condo D102
Belair, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Great Location!
View Property: Cody`s
Moundsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Have been working with Becky for quite a few years now and she is always a pleasure to talk to. Everyone there is very proficient and polite.
Property
Plenty of room for all 11 of us. New furniture was a big plus.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property
All of it was cute and cozy! Would love to stay there again!
View Property: Northwoods F6
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating and responsive.
Property
Hot tub, comfy bed, good shower, quiet. Very pleasant. We would be happy to stay with you again.
View Property: Wild Turkey
Follansbee, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
Very secluded
View Property: Dancing Bear
Ridgeley, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
We have been using Mt Top Reality for several years. They staff is very helpful and friendly. Booking, check-in/out could be any easier. Highly, highly recommend Mt Top for any rental service!
Property
Location
View Property: Harvest Moon
Jersey Shore, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
The size and ample private bedrooms. Many similar accommodations have a lot of double or bunk rooms that don't work well for couples.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Connellsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Location was great!
View Property: Bearfoot Lodge
Palestine, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent to work with.
Property
Beautiful vacation home. We hope to visit again next year.
View Property: Alpen View
Perkasie, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Smooth and simple. Found and paid for the rental unit available on the web, picked up and dropped off the keys at your office (very close to Deerfield) and instructions were straight forward.
Property
We loved spending time on the back deck with the beautiful furniture and two grills. Awesome view and wonderful people in Deerfield on the well maintained grounds and units. We have been visiting WV, particularly Canaan Valley, for over 30 years and always have found Deerfield Village to be an extremely well kept and friendly small community with the amenities that we enjoy. thank you and we will see yall soon!
View Property: Deerfield Village 134
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for your help each year in booking this vacation.
Property
We love the area and Alpen View!
View Property: Alpen View