Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff. We arrived after hours and everything ran so smooth. Staff answered any questions we and suggested some things for us to do.
Property
We cant wait to return. Great stay. Clean and well maintained property. Loved the pool as well. We really enjoyed staying here. Hot tub was hot and clean. Kitchen had everything we needed to have a great weekend. Condo was very clean and accommodating.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team was wonderful. Upon arrival to the rental I called because I could not get cable. They sent someone to the house immediately. Two days later we lost the key to the rental. They were very kind and understanding and gave us another one with no questions asked. (We found the misplaced key that evening in the driveway).
Property
The kitchen was well stocked. The furniture was very comfortable and well maintained.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Berwyn Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
I found the staff to be very attentive to our needs through the entire process.
Property
I love a wood burning fireplace! Plenty of wood was stocked. Having three different levels of decking added to the experience! The view was simply amazing!
View Property: Cody`s
West Virginia, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent in making arrangements. Very patient and kind.
Property
We had an absolute delightful time. We did not get to explore the surroundings due to time restraints. It was well equipped and met our needs perfectly. Thank you so very much.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was very sweet!
Property
We had a blast!! We loved the hot tub, deck space, privacy, and gorgeous tall windows.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
toms rvier, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
So easy working with Becky. Her emails were sent in a timely fashion, expectations on deposits and getting keys etc were clear, and she was very helpful and sweet.
Property
The views and 2 decks
View Property: Alpha Vista
South Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
The people at mountain top realty are always very nice and helpful and pleasant to speak with.
Property
The property was in a very nice area with fantastic views and a big deck.
View Property: Sunset House
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with
Property
Loved every minute of it!
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
All my inquiries were answered promptly, and your team was very helpful. The keys were conveniently left in the late night box for us, and the member that checked us out Wednesday morning was very friendly! I have been renting through Mountaintop for years, and have never been disappointed. Thank you!
Property
It was immaculately clean; there was firewood, kindling and matches waiting for us; and the view! The cabin had great games and puzzles to play, and a great entertainment system - we enjoyed searching through all the vhs tapes to find something to watch - they had lots of great old movies (the VCR was only playing in black and white - not sure if we had a setting wrong on it or something, but thought I should mention it).
View Property: Alpha Vista
Connellsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
They made it so easy and were pleasant.
Property
Loved it! The peace and quiet. It was so nice to disconnect but be connected if needed.
View Property: Gnarnia
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was extremely friendly. Frank is an excellent employee!
Property
View Property: Mountainside 86
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, a pleasant experience.
Property
It suited our needs. Each bedroom has its own bathroom.
View Property: White Diamond
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Becky was a joy to work with!
Property
The property was exquisite! Hot tub, Vaulted ceilings with lots of windows!
View Property: Casa Tuscany
South Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
We stay in Canaan Valley a few times a year and we always use Mountaintop. The people there are very nice and helpful and I have never had a problem over the last 15 years with booking or anything else
Property
We loved the big back yard and open living room and kitchen
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Macungie, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was excellent
Property
Property had a wonderful view and outstanding deck
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Tunnelton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Good people
Property
Nice house
View Property: Woodland Pond
Weston, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Location and scenic view
View Property: Cody`s
Brohard, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Staff, as always, were wonderful and helpful.
Property
Wonderful! We enjoy the beauty, isolation, and easy access to everything. The hot tub and the deer that would walk very near to the back deck!
View Property: White Deer
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enormously enjoyable
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful
Property
The house was beautiful, well maintained, and provided some much needed rest and relaxation. The hot tub and giant bean bags were the perfect touch, not to mention the easy to operate fireplace and privacy of the woods! The hot tub was amazing!
View Property: Ilam House
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
Perfect place! We had a hurricane evacuation at home.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Chershire, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfactory experience
Property
We loved it and hope to stay again next year. The children loved walking the path to the waterfall.
View Property: Country Cottage
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were great! Friendly, timely...
Property
Exceeded our expectations! Very clean, huge condo bordering the wildlife refuge. Hidden gem with a Swiss Alps vibe! So sad the other building destroyed by fire wasnt rebuilt. Its a beautiful piece of property in a great location.
View Property: Talheim Village A12
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Mountaintop is always so friendly and helpful!
Property
There were enough queen sized beds for most of our group of couples, and the kitchen had so many things in it! We had a lot of fun playing games in the basement, then going in the hot tub afterwards.
View Property: Timberly
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very good. Quick response time.
Property
Property was a little tired, but the rent was reasonable, and the location and layout of the house was optimal. Good layout, 4 bedrooms each had its own bath. Large kitchen table sat everybody.
View Property: Timberstone