Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
They were helpful in answering any questions I might have, and proactive about making sure I remembered to send in the rental agreement.
Property
We enjoyed the property, and would consider staying there again. We were very satisfied with the updated features of the property, and that it was still pet friendly. We were also appreciative of how clean it was.
View Property: Country Mile
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property
The kitchen and open fireplace in the living room!
View Property: Ardmorar
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
It was super I called about firewood and it arrived the next day
Property
The quiet was fantastic. The amount of space was fantastic
View Property: Dream Catcher
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Always nice and helpful
Property
Awesome family had a wonderful time would love to make this a yearly thing!!
View Property: Sojourn
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Easy site to navigate that provides a wide range of information. Staff responded quickly to my questions.
Property
The deck is wonderful to sit out on and enjoy With friends and family
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property
Pretty nice place because of the view and location. Could be better with amenities.
View Property: Sunset House
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Layout, hot tub location
View Property: Timber Haus
Any city, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property
I would come back again for sure! Thank you
View Property: Valley View Lodge
MORGANTOWN, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property
Great location!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Butler, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Didnt really get a chance to, your facility is closed.
Property
We love the valley. Usually stay in Timberline, but this house was in a nice location. The kids missed fishing in the lakes. Location on ski trail was nice, indoor hot tub was a nice feature as well.
View Property: Ski Inn
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
The view and animals around the farm !!
View Property: Horse Camp
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
The setting
View Property: Dancing Bear
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved the property! The hot tub was spectacular, the beds were comfortable, amenities included were all great - it was an amazing weekend! Thank you!
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
It is a beautiful property
View Property: Schussboomer`s Retreat
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
The fire pit was amazing!
View Property: Paradise Found
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property
Check in and out was simple. House was great.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Deer Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
We contacted Becky about being low on propane gas for the grill and she took care of it immediately. She sent someone out to the cabin with a new bottle.
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at Codys. We didnt need for anything as the property was the best stocked property weve EVER stayed in! The property was clean. When I opened the fridge it was spotless and I smelt bleach. The hot tub was sparkling. We spent most of our time outside on the main deck Telling stories, laughing, watching deer and some of the most beautiful sunsets. We would absolutely stay at Codys again and we would definitely use Mountain Top Realty again! My only regret was it wasnt cold enough to light a fire in that beautiful fireplace!!
View Property: Cody`s
Davis , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication.
Property
The view is amazing!! We loved all the windows!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
Seating around fire pit outside
View Property: Almost Heaven
West Mifflin, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Staff answered emails quickly. It was an easier process even with COVID-19.
Property
Very relaxing, check-in was easy, lovely home. Comfortable living room, comfortable beds, privacy and ample parking.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
Lake access was wonderful
View Property: Alpen View
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountaintop Reality was super friendly and helpful. We had a great long weekend at this property and will def use Mountaintop Reality again when renting.
Property
The property was big enough to fit everyone and the dogs. We had a great time and enjoyed the multiple decks and hot tub. It was overall a great stay.
View Property: Ski Inn
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great, thorough and comprehensive communication.
Property
Had everything we needed. Location for us and size was key.
View Property: Serenity
Berea , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful people to work with
Property
Always stay in this cabin if possible due to air condition and only three steps to door. Great for old people.
View Property: Gnarnia
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
We have been back to Canaan Valley 6 times and I believe we have worked with Becky at Mountaintop Realty every time. Excellent service!
Property
Sixth time back, Enjoyed each time. Four beds, four baths, for four couples; at a reasonable price point. Geographically, central to all family members.
View Property: Mountain Treat