Guest Reviews

Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
No problems. Good communication
Property
Well stocked kitchen. Back porch.
View Property: Northwoods F2
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful answering our questions before we did check in.
Property
Big, open space. Many windows, surrounded by nature
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
Wide open spaces inside. Every bedroom had its own bathroom!
View Property: White Diamond
Calcutta, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
They was very nice and helpful.
Property
Had a great time. Will be back sometime.
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
Spacious
View Property: Gnarnia
Wheeing, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
As always, you folks are great. Helpful and friendly.
Property
Loved the hot tub, location, and open concept layout.
View Property: Serenity
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
the kitchen is super stock with everything we may need!!
View Property: Harvest Moon
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
overall it is very good. We had really great time
Property
View Property: Almost Heaven
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
This property overall was a huge success with our family. they loved the open space. We enjoyed sitting out on the deck, at night, just relaxing. It was agreed, we would come back here again if we have the opportunity
View Property: Bear`s Den
Potomac, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property
Very spacious. Great location. Comfortable couches. Great set up for families. We had a great stay. The check was easy and super convenient to the property. The house had lots of room. Great comfy living room for relaxing. Very private location with hiking within the complex. Its located in a stunning community. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals. Will come again!
View Property: Mountain Treat
Fallsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant and accommodating! Easy to Contact and responds quickly
Property
House is spacious and welcoming- great location, big property, loved the porches! Amazing house and property- great location
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks for being awesome!
Property
We loved it! We are already thinking of coming back.
View Property: Northwoods C3
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Team was fabulous, thank you so much.
Property
House is just as described in listing, to include pictures. It was a nice location, quiet, and the hot tub was enjoyed by all. Plenty of space and the extra "side room" was a huge hit with our teenagers (and parents:)
View Property: Dancing Bear
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
We also worked with Gerald to look at a few properties in the area. We are very interested in properties in the Old Timberline community.
Property
This is our second year in a row staying in the same property. We do love it and especially love the location, hot tub, view of the lake and ability to bring our pup! Love it, we'll be back!
View Property: Alpen View
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property
We appreciated that each bedroom has its own bath. Also the hot tub was great.
View Property: White Diamond
Lambertville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
This team was the best! So professional and cordial and responsive. We have not had a bad experience at all working with this group. Will be renting again soon! Thank you for helping us!
Property
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
GlenDale, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent as always
Property
Had a wonderful time
View Property: Bear Run
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
I didn't have much interaction, but everything went fine.
Property
Having a separate bunkhouse for the kids to stay in was great. There was plenty of bedding / towels / pillows.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Mountaintop is always on top of things and the properties they manage are typically in great shape and clean.
Property
We have spent a total of over 30 weeks over the years staying in Canaan Valley and up to this stay have always rented in Old Timberline. This property was a welcome surprise and I would rate it higher than most of the properties we have rented prior to this stay. The location is wonderful; private, quiet and relaxing. We would definitely stay here again in the future.
View Property: Dacha
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly staff.
Property
It was definitely the view. The fire pit in the yard, added to the experience. We will be back.
View Property: Alpen View
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
The openness of the inside
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive on AirB&B!
Property
Great stay and as advertised. We loved the views of the mountains, the great room, and the upper deck. We used the grill for every meal and enjoyed the hot tub. There were so many trails nearby for easy access. Davis was a cute town, too. If we are ever in the area, we would come back!
View Property: Viewtopia
Tarentum, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Timely and informative
Property
Affordable and decently maintained, remote and secluded.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Briddeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Peace and quiet
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
very responsive and friendly
Property
We had a lovely visit and will be back to Canaan!
View Property: Cody`s