Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 14, 2022
Property
The space of the house.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2022
Property Manager
I had four broken ribs and a kidney contusion and the staff checked to see if we could check in early since the car ride was long and uncomfortable. Just a little thing on their part but meant a lot to us!
Property
We loved everything about this property from the extra comfy couch to the location to the great balcony. Loved everything about our stay from having our pups with us to the wonderful location. Will return here many times in the future!
View Property: Northwoods F3
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2022
Property Manager
Matt was excellent to work with and was very accommodating for our stay! I appreciated his responsiveness and help!
Property
The property is excellent! There were SO many games and activities available. My family had a blast.
View Property: Countless Adventures
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2022
Property
To do a family Christmas snow tubing trip.
View Property: Robin`s Perch
Nottingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022
Property Manager
We rent house from Mountaintop Realty for second time. Its very easy to work with them. Thank you
Property
The house is very cozy and clean. We got everything what we need for our stay. Definitely we will come back again soon!
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and professional.
Property
Overall we had a fabulous stay!
View Property: Valhalla
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Team was GREAT. Communication was awesome
Property
We loved the house. The hot tub was amazing!!! Along with the porch! So convenient for our puppers! Will stay again 100%
View Property: Pinecone Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Suited our needs
View Property: Northwoods H5
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
The communication with Matt at the time of booking and just before our stay was very polite and helpful. Response time was also very quick.
Property
We had a wonderful time at Mountain Shadows! The cabin was clean, well-stocked and roomier than expected. We cooked a whole Thanksgiving meal in the kitchen with ease. The fireplace and hot tub were great after a day of hiking. We hope to return!
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Fast response.
Property
Unit was very clean as was the hot tub.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Check-in and out was efficient and easy. Staff was friendly. Kitchen maintenance was arranged by text and work was completed in timely fashion.
Property
This cozy cabin was suitable for our family of 4 and pup. Our 2 teens loved the "treehouse" room. We appreciated the modern updates from flooring to kitchen and bathrooms. Shared space seating was a bit cramped for our family. Decks provide great views of the valley and ski slopes. Steep roads provided a great workout when walking our dog, we loved hiking to the top of the community to access trails into the neighboring wilderness area.
View Property: Mountain Mama
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Becky was very responsive to any questions and the check-in, check-out process was easy.
Property
Our family met in West Virginia for Thanksgiving. The kitchen was well supplied with cookware, utensils, etc., which made cooking a large meal easier. We also loved the views and the morning sunrises. Beautiful property in an amazing location. This trip was wonderful. We made new memories with our family and thoroughly enjoyed our time at Firefly Chalet and the Davis area.
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Brief but pleasant and helpful
Property
Star gazing around the outside fire pit and reading in front of the indoor fireplace. Wonderful
View Property: Alpen View
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property
Wonderful great room for gathering with the whole family!
View Property: Mountain Treat
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property
Fully stocked kitchen! Also great layout for multiple families to come together.
View Property: Timberstone
St. Marys, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
Enjoyed our time at Sams Cabin & appreciate the new renovations. Wed stay there again.
View Property: Sam`s Cabin
West Memphis, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
BECKY WAS THE BEST ... CHECKED ON US OFTEN AN MADE SURE WE HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED ...SHE MADE IT SO ENJOYABLE
Property
Loved the area an the things to do ...felt like home away from home
View Property: Deerfield Village 40
Lykens, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
The team worked very well with us, even stored a tupperware container that was forgotten on last visit a month ago.
Property
I would like to see more specials, or frequent renters discount. We rented the same cabin (timberstone) several times this year and cedar place #1. When we were there in October, many of the rentals were empty the whole week, discounted rates or specials would bring in more business. Some money for each empty cabin is better than no money.
View Property: Cedar Place D1
RESTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Always easy and professional!
Property
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
Booking and check in were easy!
Property
Kids (teens) and a little and the adults loved the arcade game! I loved cooking Thanksgiving dinner in the kitchen (appliances and all the kitchen gadgets were fantastic and unexpected). Hot tub was also a hit. Board games played each night! My grandson loved the hot wheels toys too! We absolutely loved it! Spacious open floor plan was fantastic for cooking and enjoying time together. All the amenities were fantastic!
View Property: Countless Adventures
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property
The house itself is lovely and the warm, comfortable furnishings are beautiful too. Superb location on the mountain as well!
View Property: Fern Brook
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very nice property.
View Property: Harvest Moon
Seaford, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property Manager
I do think check in could be made easier. Since you have a code to gain entry into the house, all of the check in information could have been emailed to us instead of making us come to your office. Unless that is your way of making sure no one checks in early.
Property
We had a very relaxing week. The views from our house were wonderful. Overall, we truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Quitin` Time
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property Manager
Becky has always been the best. Have dealt with her for years have hope to continue to do so.
Property
We had a wonderful time and property was perfect.
View Property: Cedar Place D1
crownsvile, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property
sightseeing
View Property: Northwoods H1