Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
The stay was incredible. The house was everything that w for and more. Thanks so much for having us! Definitely took advantage of the hot tub. The outdoor dining area was fantastic as well
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
The scenery
View Property: Timberly
THURMONT, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
The views from the deck
View Property: Mountain Mama
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
neat and the hot tub is very good
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our time and look forward to coming back again
View Property: Heaven`s View
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
Comfortable!
View Property: Northwoods A5
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Initially it was difficult to get a response, but we all know that COVID changed things for everyone.
Property
We loved staying in the home and had a wonderful time. The property and location was ideal for a pandemic vacation for sure!
View Property: Alpen View
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and exactly what we expected and wanted.
View Property: Country Mile
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Due to covid I only coomunicated with the team via email but they were quick to respond and I had all of the information I needed.
Property
The living, dining and kitchen area was nice for our group. We played games and were able to prepare dinner and visit well in that open area.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
N/a
Property
It was a lovely, relaxing getaway.
View Property: Gnarnia
Berwyn Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
I have worked with Mountain Top Reality for many years. The staff is friendly and goes above and beyond to see your needs and wants are met.
Property
I loved the layout of the house, the game room with bar was awesome. Double ovens and dishwashers! What's not to love?
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
hot tub
View Property: Ardmorar
Any city, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
I dint find the instructions particularly clear as there was so much stuff in one email I recommend a separate check in email so it is clear where to pick up the key
Property
The kitchen had everything one would need . The high speed internet was great
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, we needed a propane tank and were quickly given a replacement
Property
The deck and the view. Two gas grills.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Mountain top realtor was a pleasure they were kind, considerate and courteous!!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, it was a great family vacation! House was clean and comfortable, modern and well maintained.
View Property: Aspen Village 33
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property
The beautiful grounds
View Property: Deerfield Village 106
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great and helpful.
Property
The backyard was very peaceful and private. The house sits on a good size lot. Our kids loved the basement and played ping pong and air hockey every night. The fact it was pet friendly made it a complete family vacation. Great place to relax, we would come back.
View Property: Bear`s Den
South Lyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Had a great time with family and friends. Great location secluded in the woods. Secluded with woods around. Lot of privacy and deer roaming around.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Woodbridge , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
Great location!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team made it a seamless process during booking/payment/check-in and check-out.
Property
We had a relaxing time in the peaceful and quiet community. All amenities were up to par and made our stay enjoyable and pleasant. Everything was extremely clean and conveniently located.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Customer service was great and attentive.
Property
Very nice place. Back porch area was nice. House layout was great as well.
View Property: Free Spirit
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt responses, clear instructions. Personnel at gate not super helpful but not impolite.
Property
Our stay was meant for time with family and this property was well suited for that. Because of Covid, we did not get to do some things we wanted to but that was out of everyones control.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very professional and apologized for cleaning issues.
Property
The fireplace, deck and views were awesome!!
View Property: Heaven`s View
Shepherdstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
All positive experiences.
Property
Great place for a quick weekend getaway.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 116
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
We had a great relaxing stay. This was a perfect place. Loved the inside space, fire place, and hot tub.
View Property: Dream Catcher