Guest Reviews

New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent attitude and professional manner.
Property
Sunlight rising into the windows each morning. Privacy Enjoyed everything about our stay. Thank you so much.
View Property: Bear Haven
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property Manager
We had very little in person contact with the team, but it was nice to know they were there if we needed anything,
Property
This is our second stay in Deerfield Village. We love this quiet, well kept community and hope to come again. The home was cosy and comfortable and met our needs perfectly.
View Property: Deerfield Village 134
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and answered all my questions prior to our arrival!
Property
My favorite feature is the open floor plan in the kitchen/living/dining rooms! The stone fireplace is beautiful! I loved the window wall! Beautiful accommodations for our large family gathering! Plenty of room for Grandparents, parents, adult children and grandchildren! We hope to visit again!
View Property: Robin`s Perch
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
Love Becky, always very helpful
Property
Very satisfied
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
All on line
Property
Very nice. I liked when you used to have a 4th night free on a holiday weekend. We would have definitely stayed another day.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Location. Well furnished and appointed home. Very clean. Wonderful stay, wish we could have stayed longer but look forward to booking again.
View Property: Aspen Village 33
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Great cabin, our second time. Love the views and setting.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
Our trip was a great experience: quick responses to our needs and my scheduled accommodation.
Property
The property is close to many (150) trails. My son loved the hot tub, the chess table upstairs, and the playroom with the table tennis in the basement. The color peak of the trees in Canaan Valley enhanced our marvelous experience overall.
View Property: Alpine View
CANONSBURG, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
The team is great and easy going. Very quick to answer questions.
Property
Beautiful property and the outdoor fireplace is amazing!
View Property: Deer Walk
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Property was clean and kitchen was well stocked for all your cooking needs.
View Property: Slopeside Condo D102
Newburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property
The property was amazing. It was gorgeous and well taken care of. We really enjoyed the small walking trail, tennis courts, and small fishing pond. The leaves were turning into beautiful colors and we enjoyed sitting on the back porch and enjoying natures beauty. We loved the fact that it was withing walking distance to Timberline Resort. Thank you so much for an incredible staycation in WV.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023
Property Manager
Team members excellent to work with!! Responsive and flexible!
Property
Hot Tub
View Property: A Family Place
Ligonier, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out.
Property
The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook for the group. We loved actually having a filtered water dispenser (most places don't seem to have this). The games were an added bonus for the kids and kept everyone busy. Incredible property - beautiful surroundings, spacious, everything we needed for an extended family vacation!
View Property: Happy Valley Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023
Property Manager
Those at check in and at the gate were accommodating and friendly.
Property
The cabin was very comfortable and cozy with plenty of seating and beds. We either variety of games too. We loved the large porch with lots of seating, both on the porch and outdoors as well. We really enjoyed the outdoor fireplace with chairs and plenty of available firewood. The hot tub was wonderful!
View Property: Countless Adventures
Lykens, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023
Property Manager
As normal, everything was great with the team.
Property
it was a very nice weekend, abundance of wildlife, and very relaxing.
View Property: White Deer
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2023
Property
The location.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
Becky was quick to respond with our issue even on a Sunday!
Property
As always property's live up to expectations! Beautiful setting really enjoyed the hot tub!!
View Property: Ridgeview Retreat
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was very attentive and kind
Property
Me and my family absolutely loved staying at the refuge. It was clean, quiet, and close to everything we came for.
View Property: The Refuge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2023
Property Manager
Staff at MountainTop Realty was very courteous and friendly.
Property
Beautiful home tucked away in the trees. Great kitchen well-appointed for those that like to cook. The bedrooms and sleeping arrangements were perfect for a large family get together. Highly recommend.
View Property: Robin`s Perch
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2023
Property
Location
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
FOLLANSBEE, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
This is my tenth annual labor day weekend at Canaan Valley. At lease the last seven have been with Mountaintop. We have always been please with your friendly staff and good work ethics. We will continue to use Mountaintop for ever.
Property
Our kids and grandkids say that this was their favorite rental yet.
View Property: Panoramic Point
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2023
Property Manager
Yall are great to work with too. Always quick to return messages and easy to work with. Thank you again and well see you next September.
Property
I usually dont take the time to leave reviews, but Countless Adventures is awesome. Well definitely be back next year. Everything you need is there to use. Weve stayed a 5 different houses with you. All have been great, but this one was the best.
View Property: Countless Adventures
Mt Sidney, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2023
Property Manager
Great!!
Property
Very nice hot tub!!! Nice deck chairs and table on the deck that held our group of 12! Everything was excellent!!!
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Berea , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Mountain Treat
Groveport, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2023
Property Manager
Each team member I spoke with was knowledgable, respectful and helpful.
Property
Our rental home was clean, well equipped and welcoming. We will definitely return and pass your information forward. Thank you for the comforts of our home away from home.
View Property: Deerfield Village 135