Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boyds, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
Hot tub, fully equipped kitchen, feels very homy
View Property: Quiet Snow
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very cute cabin. The hosts were very kind. Favorite Feature: The front porch and the fenced back yard for the dogs.
View Property: Country Cottage
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Very roomy
View Property: Spruce Lodge
North Garden, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Fern Brook
Buckhannon, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Becky was so wonderful! Very accommodating and willing to help with our requests!
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Milos Haven. Peaceful and relaxing, much needed time with our children and my parents. The kitchen could use a few additional housewares (pots and pans, measuring cups, large pitcher and big mugs) but we managed with items we always bring from home in our Go Box we keep stocked for our Canaan Valley getaways. Would have been nice if the fireplace had been working (no instructions on how to operate!) and, of course, snow would have been a wonderful addition! Overall, it was just what we needed to end a terribly difficult year for our family! The fire pit was great! Luckily, the weather was warm enough to be able to sit by the fire a few nights.
View Property: Milo`s Haven
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was responsive ahead of my booking, which I appreciated. When I contacted them with WIFI issues upon checking in, they said they would reach out to the owner, but I never heard back.
Property
The house was exactly what we needed: handicapped accessible, multiple bathrooms and bedrooms on the first floor, and dog friendly. The furniture and beds were comfortable and the fireplace an extra treat! We appreciated having the wood available for us to make a fire.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff was great! I emailed Becky a few times and she was very quick to respond.
Property
I have rented a house every year for the past 15 years. This was by far the most stocked I have ever seen. There was everything we needed in the kitchen. The pans were great as well. Great job! Thank you for being part of our wonderful vacation! I have already recommended you to a few friends.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Oak Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for being efficient and expedient to have the hot tub water refilled & cleaned in a timely manner.
Property
We enjoyed the property but did find a few things in need of repair. The house was the perfect size for our large family get together over the holidays.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Fun
View Property: Ilam House
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
The office staff was very helpful with directions and information.
Property
The house is veyr functional for large groups. The 5 bedrooms and 4. baths were perfect for our family. The large living areas also lent to much interaction and fun. We loved the dining table as well.
View Property: Streamside Dreams
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the team has always been a very pleasant experience.
Property
Our stay was wonderful as always! Deerfield 120 is always so clean! We could tell there have been some updates made and it was appreciated!
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
All was great
Property
We absolutely loved it and cant sIg to go back.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Davis , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is good
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
The Mountain Top Rentals team was extremely efficient and professional throughout the rental process. They communicated well and made our experience great!
Property
This is a very nice home, with a great view. Enjoyed the open floor plan between the dining area and living room on the main floor. The deck off of the main living area was a great spot to enjoy coffee and the view in the morning. The house we chose was exactly as described and pictured. They made our trip stress free and gave us the opportunity to have a great vacation!
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat
South Riding, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Becky and Lilli were very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Gorgeous log cabin with a large stone fireplace and hot tub. It was all 3 assets equally creating the perfect setting for a romantic relaxing stay. I love to stay there again anytime of the year.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great!!
Property
The hot tub in the snow!!!
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Davis, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property
Birthday get away
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
The layout of the house worked great for our family!
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
It was PERFECT. Secluded. Clean. Everything we wanted and wished for!
View Property: Quiet Snow
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was good......have never had a problem with communication.
Property
Loved having the multiple family rooms for people to gather in, the air hockey table for the kids, and the hot tub!
View Property: Deer Run
CHELTENHAM, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Becky is always a pleasure to deal with.
Property
Perfect house for a large family gathering. A very well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Schussboomer`s Retreat
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Weve rented from Mountaintop several times over the years and have always found everyone to be very friendly and professional!
Property
The view from Sunset House is absolutely breathtaking!! It is one of the best views in Canaan Valley and the house takes full advantage of it with a wall of windows facing the valley!
View Property: Sunset House
Davis, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Becky Ray took care of the booking, and as with everything, she was superb. I will always use Mt. Top Realty as my primary realty company.
Property
The location is excellent. Good property for a visiting family or two.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly!
Property
We very much enjoyed of stay at Mountain Shadows. It was a very nice place for a family, pet friendly getaway! Thank you! The decor was very well done and we had every kitchen utensil, pot, pan, and tableware the we neeed. Also, plenty of towels! Thanks
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better find. The house was set up well and had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay.
View Property: Mountain Memories