Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Experience was great. Got things done quickly
Property
Was wonderful my wife loved it. Happy wife happy life. Very spacious beautiful in the evening time. The night is filled with stars... The fire pit marshmallows Family loved it.
View Property: Alpine View
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
You were great. Good communication. You even delivered a new tank of gas for the grill.
Property
I have used you a couple of times and would not hesitate to use you again. The 2 car garage was perfect to put our motorcycles in
View Property: Almost Aspen
Hepzibah, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
!
Property
Weather was amazing.
View Property: Timberstone
Union, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Property
A great time was had by all! The gathering areas were very nice and roomy. Really enjoyed the hot tub.
View Property: Sojourn
Toranto, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
Loved the waterfall. Loved the hot tub. Golfing and shopping . We r very family oriented and play family game shows and cook and eat.my husband always wanted to this family gathering for years and it never materialized. So after he passed I made it happen in his honor and memory.
View Property: Fern Brook
Weirton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful. We had a very relaxing timeand the kids had fun with the hot tub and canoe.
View Property: Alpen View
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were great. Everyone was very polite.
Property
The cabin was great. Loved it. The other cabins was far from each other. It made it seem like the cabin I was in was all along. It was so quiet.
View Property: Gnarnia
Davisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
The spaciousness of the house - each room was beyond our expectations.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Ravenswood, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff is very friendly and accomodating
Property
I love Quiet Snow and will definetly come back this year. I am interested in the property above Quiet Snow. We have never seen anyone there when we are. Just curious if that property is for sale.
View Property: Quiet Snow
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
Excellent accommodations. Unit furnishings are much nicer than others we've rented in past. Home is well maintained and the dcor is great!
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Team member was friendly, helpful and available!
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
WINDSOR HEIGHTS, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: Chamonix
Benwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property
Very spacious!
View Property: Ski Inn
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property
The view, kitchen, jacuzzi.
View Property: Sunset House
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Great.
Property
The view and privacy.
View Property: The Prow
Boyds, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome experience with zero hassle. Everything was available on time.
Property
Beautiful house and would 100% recommend to future customers. Hot tub, clean bedrooms and home theater speakers in complete house and plenty of space for everyone. Beautiful house.
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat
Canal Fulton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and painless!
Property
Beautiful cabin - perfect for our family getaway! Spacious rooms and deck, beds were very comfortable, plenty of dishes & utensils, plenty of seating in the living room to allow family to gather. Washer and dryer was very convenient.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Palestine, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I encountered was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
We had a very relaxing enjoyable stay.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 127
Lightfoot, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Becky and the rest of the staff were very helpful and pleasant! I truly enjoyed the entire experience in working with MountainTop Realty.
Property
We had such a relaxing time! The after-hour check-in process was seamless and easy. The cabin was gorgeous with the most unbelievable view. I will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Cody`s
Lansdowne, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't get to talk to much with people but , the times we did, very helpful and nice.
Property
Was a great experience, we will be returning. We were surprised to find a "hot tub" on the property - we enjoyed relaxing in the tub. Also was nice to see all the board game selection the property had - the kids had some old fashion fun! :)
View Property: White Deer
Newport News, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
welcoming staff at the office, clean and welcoming home.
Property
Wonderful time with friends, Thank you for sharing. Plenty of space and entertainment for all of our friends to have a great weekend together.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
This property was very clean, and had everything we needed for our weekend getaway!
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Serenity
Dunbar, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Always been great working with Mountaintop.
Property
Well be back!!! The addition definitely helped the downstairs, it was crowded before. Of course the view is perfect.
View Property: Alpen View
Canonburg, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
It was perfect.
Property
We loved the hot tub and that it was private and not on top of another property. It was clean and perfect for our trip.
View Property: Mingo Lodge