Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reedsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Loved it. Will be back
View Property: Deerfield Village 135
Mannington, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property
Lots of space
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Cape May, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Questions I asked through VRBO were answered very quickly, and the answers were detailed, and helpful. Staff at the office location were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall I was happy with our stay at the Beard Den. The cabin was large and accommodating. The kitchen was very well stocked. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. It had spices, plenty of cooking utensils, and a dish washer. It made it much easier to cook for a group of people.
View Property: Bear`s Den - Winterset
Sykesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and accessible!
Property
We loved getting away to the Timberline resort and being surrounded by the beauty of the Canaan Valley. Retiring to 4140 Timberline Rd was fantastic after a day of hiking and exploring, allowing for a chance to unplug (or not, since internet was conveniently available). The cabin quickly felt like home and ultimately, it was difficult to leave! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: The Prow
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was beyond helpful and sweet.
Property
The property was so clean and well maintained.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Great vacation! Great place to stay, had everything we needed.
View Property: Chamonix
Benwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant to deal with. Scott who came to fix the A/C was very nice
Property
Access to the pond and canoe
View Property: Woodland Pond
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication skills
Property
Enjoyed our brief stay
View Property: Dancing Bear
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property
The place was just what 4 dads needed for a weekend away from the wives and kids. Simple. Everything worked as it should. Kitchen had everything we needed.
View Property: Timber Haus
Gypsy, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Office staff are always helpful and friendly
Property
Returning guests. Love the area.
View Property: The Prow
King, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
YOUR TEAM WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND TIMELY. IT WAS A VERY EASY SYSTEM TO USE, THANK YOU!
Property
WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME, THE SPACE IN THE HOME WAS GREAT, THE AMENTIES WERE GREAT AND THE HOUSE WAS VERY VERY COMFORTABLE. WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE WRAP AROUND PORCH AND THE VIEWS WERE GREAT! THE ATMOSPHERE WAS AWESOME! WE ALL LOVED THE VIEW OUT THE BACK, THE EASE OF GETTING INTO THE PROPERTY AND THE FACT IT WAS GATED. THE SPACE AND INDIVIDUAL PRIVACY OF THE BEDROOMS MET OUR NEEDS WONDERFULLY! WE ALL LOVED THE KITCHEN WARES, WE HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED TO PREPARE OUR MEALS. THE SHOWER HEAD IS AMAZING. I FELT LIKE I WAS AT A SPA. I WAS VERY SURPRISED AT HOW COMFORTABLE THE BEDS WERE. THE FURNISHINGS WERE VERY NICE AS WELL.
View Property: Brookside
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Members of the team are always very pleasant! Communication is fantastic before the trip and very welcoming at check in and check out.
Property
It was a clean open concept house. Kitchen was very nice!
View Property: Chamonix
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful every time I emailed before our visit.
Property
The house was beautiful! The property was amazing the pictures don't do it justice. The fire pit is surrounded by grass now not dirt. The view is breath taking. Our dogs had an amazing time, although they couldn't go to the water due to the mud because of the rain. And it was chilly for them to get hosed off. But they loved the property and house. The dogs loved the dog door and fenced area!!!! Our boys loved the canoe and they fished every day for hours. We couldn't of had a better trip and loved the house!!!! Extremely relaxing trip! Thank you!
View Property: Alpen View
Connellsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to work with
Property
Peaceful. Had everything we needed
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. All questions were answered.
Property
Wonderful design of the house.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Perry, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property
Bathrooms in each bedroom
View Property: White Diamond
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property
Wife's birthday.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Pickering, CA
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful.
Property
Big home with lots of space. Paved parking great for riders.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Smithville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly to work with.
Property
Loved the property! Secluded yet close. Loved the fact that it was inside a gated community, but still felt like it is was in the wilderness.
View Property: Cedar Haus
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff.
Property
Hawthorne Lodge is really sweet. Would stay there again.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Cross Lanes, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Your team took care of a couple issues - bed linens and internet access. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and helpful. Love doing rentals with you!
Property
Deerfield is my favorite. It is peaceful and serene. One of my Happy Places to travel to in WV.
View Property: Deerfield Village 120
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property
Friendly and helpful.
View Property: White Deer
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was smooth and as advertised.
Property
The house was really cool, great for a weekend getaway. We enjoyed the porch and the unique style of the house.
View Property: Whispering Pines
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
We have always had great service from Mountain Top Realty. And we really appreciate the "4th night free" deal--we probably would not have rented Alpha Vista w/o it.
Property
It was perfect. Fantastic views (though trees are getting higher and blocking more and more). Great upper and lower decks/good furniture/books, games, binoculars, radio provided/new BBQ/Dish TV. This is our 3rd time at Alpha Vista--really like being able to have our dogs with us. The new owners' improvements are much appreciated. They have done an excellent job of improving and already-good property to GREAT!!!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
It was awesome. We enjoyed it very much and look forward to coming back.
View Property: Zigadeaux