Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
They were really polite and helped us with everything we needed
Property
Everything was excellent, really beautiful house, and the place is perfect to clear our minds. The jacuzzi was definitely my favorite feature
View Property: Dreamweaver
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and quick to respond
Property
Our stay at horse camp was wonderful. The property was massive with lots to do. The house was very nice with everything you needed. It was nice that they supplied firewood. We also enjoyed all of the wildlife on the property.
View Property: Horse Camp
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team was super nice!!
Property
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and fast when emailing
Property
Size and location
View Property: Bear`s Den
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Beautiful View!
View Property: Talheim Village A12
cecil, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The wonderful views from the deck
View Property: Sunset House
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property
It was so clean!! Definitely felt like a place where we could be comfortable and not worry about things being dirty or unkept.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Sissonville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
Very roomy
View Property: Northwoods F7
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
even during the social distancing, and working remotely, I felt our needs were met, we received ample communication, and the check in and checkout processes went smoothly
Property
We all loved the hot tub, but my daughter (3) was enchanted by the tower room and the firelplace as well.
View Property: Zigadeaux
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
The property was modern, clean, well maintained, very spacious and fun! Felt like home. The kids loved it.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Becky was great to work with. Very quick response time to my emails.
Property
We loved mountainside cabin. Secluded and the hot tub! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Mountainside 86
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Trickier due to current conditions.
Property
The downstairs family room/bedroom was a huge benefit for us as it allowed all the kids to sleep/play while allowing some quieter time upstairs for the adults.
View Property: Fern Brook
Claysburg, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We would rent this place again loved everything about the place .
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat
Shadyside, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Lilly thankfully has answers for all our questions
Property
It is a quaint house with everything from home right there.
View Property: White Deer
Clymer, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Loved it! Very clean and felt like home! Would definitely go back!
View Property: Northwoods G1
Mantua, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property
So many amenities provided!! Weve stayed at Bucks Branch in the past and loved it even more this time!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Summit Point, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team is friendly and very easy to work with!
Property
The stay was stellar. This was our second time at the property and we absolutely love it. Its so clean and beautiful. The features allow for such a cozy experience. Thank you for sharing your home with us!
View Property: Gnarnia
SOUTH POINT, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
We love dealing with Mountaintop. The people there are very accommodating.
Property
We love the kitchen and dining room and being able to see the outdoors from where your eating at
View Property: Ilam House
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property
Secluded property with streams, hot tub, decks, homey cabin feel, lots of space, cute dreamcatcher decor, the upper level feels like a deck and is very rustic. Very clean.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Stafford, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2020
Property
Secluded, the cats were friendly and horse came up a couple times. The cure and hot tub were amazing
View Property: Horse Camp
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: Almost Aspen
Inwood, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
Although we were unable to meet face to face taking care of everything by email was perfectly done I have no complaints or problems
Property
The open layout of the house and the peace and quiet outside. Also enjoyed cooking outside along with eating outside and watching the kids play in a little stream We had a absolutely wonderful time.
View Property: Bear Haven
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property
No people around :)
View Property: West Green Meadows
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
It's always been a pleasant experience renting through this company.
Property
There was plenty of room for all three families. We actually enjoyed it so much that we wished that we would've stayed another night.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2020
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Serenity