Guest Reviews

Berwyn Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
I have worked with Mountain Top Reality for many years. The staff is friendly and goes above and beyond to see your needs and wants are met.
Property
I loved the layout of the house, the game room with bar was awesome. Double ovens and dishwashers! What's not to love?
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
hot tub
View Property: Ardmorar
Any city, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
I dint find the instructions particularly clear as there was so much stuff in one email I recommend a separate check in email so it is clear where to pick up the key
Property
The kitchen had everything one would need . The high speed internet was great
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, we needed a propane tank and were quickly given a replacement
Property
The deck and the view. Two gas grills.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Mountain top realtor was a pleasure they were kind, considerate and courteous!!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, it was a great family vacation! House was clean and comfortable, modern and well maintained.
View Property: Aspen Village 33
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property
The beautiful grounds
View Property: Deerfield Village 106
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great and helpful.
Property
The backyard was very peaceful and private. The house sits on a good size lot. Our kids loved the basement and played ping pong and air hockey every night. The fact it was pet friendly made it a complete family vacation. Great place to relax, we would come back.
View Property: Bear`s Den
South Lyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Had a great time with family and friends. Great location secluded in the woods. Secluded with woods around. Lot of privacy and deer roaming around.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Woodbridge , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
Great location!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team made it a seamless process during booking/payment/check-in and check-out.
Property
We had a relaxing time in the peaceful and quiet community. All amenities were up to par and made our stay enjoyable and pleasant. Everything was extremely clean and conveniently located.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Customer service was great and attentive.
Property
Very nice place. Back porch area was nice. House layout was great as well.
View Property: Free Spirit
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt responses, clear instructions. Personnel at gate not super helpful but not impolite.
Property
Our stay was meant for time with family and this property was well suited for that. Because of Covid, we did not get to do some things we wanted to but that was out of everyones control.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very professional and apologized for cleaning issues.
Property
The fireplace, deck and views were awesome!!
View Property: Heaven`s View
Shepherdstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
All positive experiences.
Property
Great place for a quick weekend getaway.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 116
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property
We had a great relaxing stay. This was a perfect place. Loved the inside space, fire place, and hot tub.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
We have rented this property for years and the team is great to work with.
Property
We love all the room that we have, so we can spread out.
View Property: Sojourn
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Becky and her team were very responsive to our issues.
Property
We very much enjoyed our two week stay at Helenas Haven. Enjoyed choice of grilling options, well stocked kitchen eqpt (we did a lot of cooking), hot tub, spacious master suite, and air conditioning. Appreciated pet friendly policy. Would have liked ability to lie down outside such as on a lounge or hammock but not a big deal. We would definitely return.
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
A wonderful vacation experience. There were many wonderful places to relax -- the casita, the game room, the second floor balcony, etc.
View Property: Friend`s Mountain Retreat
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with Becky was hit or miss. My entire party overpacked bc my two of emails looking for clarification regarding what was supplied at the property went unanswered. This was very frustrating. Communication by phone was also spotty and I had at least two phone calls that were not returned. Otherwise things were fine
Property
It was an absolutely wonderful vacation, the best I've ever had. I loved the feeling of seclusion at the property yet the convenience to so many things. We met Wild Bill who was over the top... definitely a memorable guy lol. And our trip into town in Davis took us to the home/shop of some incredibly friendly and inviting children's book authors. Great town, great house, great outdoor opportunities. Love the architecture of the house (big windows, lots of natural light) and the way it's conducive to rooming many guests comfortably. The kids loved the hot tub. We also loved the big yard and fire pit. The location so close to state parks, refuges, and forests was a huge, huge bonus.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Millport, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
The team (Becky) was exceptional and went above and beyond to help! Id give her 5 stars plus! Thank you Becky!
Property
View Property: Beaver Ridge 105
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Only draw back was there were no instructions for the TV and Dish box. There were literally three remote controls for the Dish box and two TV remotes for the living room TV, all of them had dead batteries. Once we found a working set of batteries we found none of the remotes worked that Dish box. We had to hunt in the other rooms before finding it. Other than that, we had a great time.
View Property: Heaven`s View
OWINGS MILLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF, QUICK RESPONSE TO MY E-MAILS, AND GREAT COMMUNICATION WHEN NEEDED.
Property
IT WAS MY SECOND TIME AT THIS PROPERTY, CARPET IS OLD BUT WAS VERY CLEAN, OVERALL THE PROPERTY WAS AS EXPECTED A GOOD CABIN FOR RELAXATION IN THE MIDDLE OF THE WOODS, GREAT EXPERIENCE AS ALLWAYS
View Property: Ardmorar
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
Location
View Property: Beaver Ridge 128
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful.
Property
It was a lovely house and we felt right at home. The hot tub was the big hit.
View Property: Alpine View
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service. Well organized.
Property
Loved it- cant wait to have a chance to go back!!
View Property: Northwoods H5