Guest Reviews

Lisbon, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2023
Property
Living room furniture was very comfortable and large enough for my husband and I both to relax
View Property: Pinecone Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2023
Property
We loved staying at the Greyt Escape home in Davis WV. The location was perfect for hiking, skiing or just relaxing. The beds were very comfortable. The host provided staples for coffee and cooking which was much appreciated.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Bunker Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2023
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Stayed at this property many times love it
View Property: Country Mile
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2023
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful with all questions we had.
Property
Beautiful home and incredible view of slopes
View Property: Tuscarora
Reinholds, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with Becky and the staff
Property
Enjoyed our stay looking forward to next year
View Property: Almost Heaven
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
Great experience. Always seemed to be very professional.
Property
Location. Lots of storage in the kitchen and adjacent areas.
View Property: Back Country Cabin
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
We love this cabin. Floorplan is open and spacious and the loft area is a great place for kids to hangout. The large windows give a lovely view of being nestled in the trees. The gas fireplace offers convenient coziness. It's so nice to go right out the front door for walks with our dog. We have rented this cabin 3 times over the years and always look forward to returning. Happy to see some upgrades, new furniture is nice.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
Easy and pleasant experience.
Property
The view was beautiful, the fireplace made the room so warm and cozy. The hot tub was an extra bonus.
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property
Space
View Property: Bear Ridge
Bridgeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive! Easy check in and check out.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the house overall. Thanks for having us. We will be back.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Littlestown, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property
Layout of the house. Multiple bedrooms and decks. Hot tub
View Property: Pinecone Ridge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property
Privacy, the view and large kitchen
View Property: Hidden Valley Farm
Shinnston, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2023
Property
The layout of the house
View Property: Mountainside 86
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2023
Property Manager
N/a
Property
A place to spend time with the whole family.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
Unbelievably clean home and well maintained.
View Property: Gnarnia
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2023
Property Manager
Matt was responsive to my questions and very helpful.
Property
Our favorite features were the fireplace, the hottub, the many couches and seating, the kitchen, the view, and the many sleeping arrangements. We absolutely LOVED the place!!
View Property: Panoramic Point
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2023
Property Manager
Becky has served us for years and is absolutely GREAT.
Property
We had a wonderful visit for the 2 weeks we were there.
View Property: Cedar Place D1
West Mifflin, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2023
Property Manager
Becky was awesome! The first property we rented ended up having a power outage. She quickly found us another house rental that we loved. Thank You Becky!
Property
Very relaxing. Loved the location.
View Property: Happy Valley Hideaway
Millstone Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2023
Property Manager
Very smooth. No issues. Property was exactly as advertised on VRBO.
Property
Location to great hiking. Dog friendly. Private.
View Property: Country Mile
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property Manager
I have been renting from Mountaintop Realty for more than 20 years and on the rare occasion when I needed to talk to the staff, they have always been helpful and pleasant.
Property
The comfortable living room area with the TV and fireplace
View Property: Timberly
Round Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property Manager
Great! Everyone was very nice and the check in and out was made easy.
Property
We really enjoyed our short stay at the property. The house was equipped with everything we needed, and it was very cozy and not too oversized. We don't ski, but we love the outdoors along with the beautiful surroundings We would definitely consider it again, maybe for an entire week next time.
View Property: Harvest Moon
FAYETTEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property
Enjoyed this property for our 10 person family vacation. The property was roomy enough but also were were able to come together in the living space and open floor plan. The hot tub was great and there were many deer around us we could watch in the evening. We only saw one tennis racquet so that prevented us from playing but were were able to catch and release a good many bass and sunfish from the pond. There are a lot of light switches and we were unable to figure out the fan in one of the bedrooms but the property fit our families needs for this trip well. The only complaint we have was there was no propane in the bottles for the gas grill
View Property: Mountain Nights
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2023
Property Manager
Always cordial and responsive.
Property
View Property: Aspen Village 33
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property Manager
Good
Property
Beautiful architecture, and lovely surroundings. Well equipped.
View Property: Countless Adventures
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Back Country Cabin