Guest Reviews

Write a Review
BUCKHANNON, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent. Worth every penny
View Property: Country Mile
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property
Location
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property
Plenty of beds
View Property: Northwoods A4
Fredericktown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always great, We've been coming for years.
Property
It will not be the last time we go to the mountains. Great patio with a huge hot tub and fire pit.
View Property: Gnarnia
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
Decor and view
View Property: West Green Meadows
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
All communication was pleasant.
Property
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Mount Joy, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies in the office were very polite, professional and got us on our way to enjoying our vacation very quickly. Gave us good information on grocery stores, parks, etc. When we discovered that the hot tub on our property did not appear to be properly cleaned and called to request some help, there was just an immediate response and the tub was not only treated-they actually drained it totally and cleaned it from top to bottom. Everyone we dealt with was just extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall, we had a lovely experience. Location was perfect for checking out the area and we were one house out of a total of three that were inhabited for the week. The unit was spacious for when our family joined us for the weekend and cozy enough for just the two of us the rest of the week. Truly the most overall fun but relaxing vacation weve had in quite a few years. Thanks for the experience! Next time we hope for less wind and rain and more sun so we can enjoy the community pool more than we did but the hot tub more than made up for that!
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Locust grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Lots of open space.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
The deck
View Property: Ardmorar
mckeesport, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Chamonix
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and courteous.
Property
Very enjoyable.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Butler, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
We will for sure be returning! We loved everything about the cabin and our stay! The location is perfect! Private yet not completely secluded...the cabin had EVERYTHING we needed to make full meals and tons of towels and such for the hot tub and showers!
View Property: Mingo Lodge
Scott Depot, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
This is our second year to use Mountain Top and wouldnt consider using anyone else. The staff is amazing.
Property
We so much enjoy our time there where its quiet and peaceful. After a day of sewing the ladies enjoy the hot tub to relieve the stress of sitting at a machine for too long and come back the next morning ready to go again. On Friday we created quilts for our service veterans through the Quilts of Valor foundation. We were able to finish 5 in one day!!! Thank you, our cabin was amazing.
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Quick responses.
Property
We loved the house, we didnt lack for anything. The kitchen was well stocked, the bath towels were large and fluffy, there was a lot of space for us to stretch out, it was wonderful.
View Property: Deer Run
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Property
Everyone from our church had a great time. Whether it was raining outside, or nice, there was always something to do. Many played pool, a few played some video games, while others enjoyed the hot tub. The location to Dolly Sods made it great for hiking (right out the front door) and the fishing was great (from nearby trout streams, to amazing large mouth bass in the lake below).
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Windsor heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
Can't beat that porch view in the morning.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful. Easy to reach.
Property
Love renting from Mountain Top. Extremely affordable. Really nice property. Great location.
View Property: Laird`s Retreat
White Hall, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Refreshing Relaxing
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Randy and Sue were the kindest hosts and their Cottage was the perfect place to bring our 4 legged BFF Piper, being on her first vacation and long drive in the car, as luck would have it was free to run and enjoy all the nature as well as Cooper who was more than happy to meet a new friend. The house was emasculate and the amenities were perfect and thoughtful. The decoration was so quaint and the beautiful signs of inspirational words for life was just the perfect touch. Visiting the Country Cottage was a little piece of heaven for all of us, from the waterfall to the garden with fresh lettuce...yum! Cant wait till we can come back for another visit. Thank you from Suzanne, Lauren, Piper & Bambi :)
View Property: Country Cottage
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
We loved the layout of the house and the hot tub under the covered porch. Also, the mud room.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Response time was great talking through email
Property
We all had a great time and would for sure come back
View Property: Skibo
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
Overall it was clean, spacious and scenic.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Herndon, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
It was very nice working with Becky at Mountain top realty. She helped us with renting the property and she was very thorough in her work. All the necessary details and documents were provided on time. She was kind enough to extend our check out time. Overall it was a very pleasant experience working with her.
Property
The property is very well maintained. It is a nice perfect cosy home for everybody - kids enjoy the spacious living room, adults can enjoy some food in the spacious deck, there is a hot tub to relax, ample TVs in many rooms to allow varied interests for everybody. Kitchen is fully equipped to try dishes. Overall, it was really pleasant staying at Hart's Horn. Thank you.
View Property: Hart`s Horn
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
hot tub, deck by creek
View Property: Dancing Bear
ville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
This was overall the best property we have stayed in minus the parking. This home was comfortable, the best maintained and included more housewares than others we have stayed in. The owners have made sure that comfort is a priority here and we found the spacious atmosphere to be perfect.
View Property: Tranquility Base