Guest Reviews

FOMBELL, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2023
Property Manager
Renting from you was easy.
Property
The house was spacious and clean. We enjoyed the hot tub. Was a fun weekend of catching up. Plenty of catching up, food and laughing.
View Property: Harvest Moon
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2023
Property
The cabin was even more beautiful in person!
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Romney, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2023
Property Manager
EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING. THE YOUNG LADY WHO WAS WORKING THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY PLEASANT WHEN SHE TOLD US THAT OUR CABIN DID NOT HAVE ELECTRICITY. LOL WE WENT OUT TO DINNER AT MAMMA MIA'S (DELICIOUS) AND WHEN WE RETURNED, WE HAD ELECTRICITY.
Property
THE VERY WELL EQUIPTED KITCHEN
View Property: Tuscarora
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2023
Property
The view!!
View Property: Firefly Chalet
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2023
Property Manager
Have had nothing but good experience with Mountain Top Reality
Property
Had a great time, its a very nice place and we will stay again. Air conditioning would help though.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2023
Property Manager
The staff did an excellent job working with us when we had no power or water and a snake in the house. We were indecisive about what we wanted to do but they gave us options and Becky and her boys even came over and helped get the water back on and tried to catch the snake.
Property
We had a great time and plan on booking again in the future.
View Property: Deer Walk
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2023
Property Manager
Responsive
Property
Accomodating
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Germantown , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Great! Single floor layout is excellent.
View Property: White Deer
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023
Property Manager
Communication was always open, easy, and clear!
Property
The property is isolated and gives a sense of privacy, but still is within a community. Having a fireplace and hot tub were great touches for a cabin getaway feel.
View Property: Wild Turkey
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023
Property
Loved the cozy cabin feeling and the view out of the house!
View Property: Country Mile
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023
Property Manager
We only saw one person, when we checked in. There was no one at the rental office at checkout.
Property
Enough room for everyone, comfortable.
View Property: Talheim Village A12
Millersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly, informative, helpful
Property
Clean and spacious.
View Property: Timberly
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property
The fireplace
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
New Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent attitude and professional manner.
Property
Sunlight rising into the windows each morning. Privacy Enjoyed everything about our stay. Thank you so much.
View Property: Bear Haven
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property Manager
We had very little in person contact with the team, but it was nice to know they were there if we needed anything,
Property
This is our second stay in Deerfield Village. We love this quiet, well kept community and hope to come again. The home was cosy and comfortable and met our needs perfectly.
View Property: Deerfield Village 134
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
Becky was very helpful and answered all my questions prior to our arrival!
Property
My favorite feature is the open floor plan in the kitchen/living/dining rooms! The stone fireplace is beautiful! I loved the window wall! Beautiful accommodations for our large family gathering! Plenty of room for Grandparents, parents, adult children and grandchildren! We hope to visit again!
View Property: Robin`s Perch
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
Love Becky, always very helpful
Property
Very satisfied
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
All on line
Property
Very nice. I liked when you used to have a 4th night free on a holiday weekend. We would have definitely stayed another day.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Location. Well furnished and appointed home. Very clean. Wonderful stay, wish we could have stayed longer but look forward to booking again.
View Property: Aspen Village 33
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Great cabin, our second time. Love the views and setting.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
Our trip was a great experience: quick responses to our needs and my scheduled accommodation.
Property
The property is close to many (150) trails. My son loved the hot tub, the chess table upstairs, and the playroom with the table tennis in the basement. The color peak of the trees in Canaan Valley enhanced our marvelous experience overall.
View Property: Alpine View
CANONSBURG, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
The team is great and easy going. Very quick to answer questions.
Property
Beautiful property and the outdoor fireplace is amazing!
View Property: Deer Walk
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Property was clean and kitchen was well stocked for all your cooking needs.
View Property: Slopeside Condo D102
Newburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property
The property was amazing. It was gorgeous and well taken care of. We really enjoyed the small walking trail, tennis courts, and small fishing pond. The leaves were turning into beautiful colors and we enjoyed sitting on the back porch and enjoying natures beauty. We loved the fact that it was withing walking distance to Timberline Resort. Thank you so much for an incredible staycation in WV.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023
Property Manager
Team members excellent to work with!! Responsive and flexible!
Property
Hot Tub
View Property: A Family Place