Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
Beautiful area, enjoyed the hot tub.
View Property: A Family Place
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
E. Windsor, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
The team was pleasant, informative, and efficient. When our first set of keys didn't work, Becky quickly came to our rescue.
Property
The house's view of the lake was so restorative. Serenaded by morning geese, while the fog lifted and unveiled tranquil waters, we arose to daily joy to the soul.
View Property: Alpen View
Rising sun, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
I have stayed multiple times in the area at different locations. All have been a positive experience.
Property
Access was easy from the road. The pool was within walking distance.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Harts, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property
Our favorite part was the view and being able to watch the sunset from the deck
View Property: Cairn Ridge
Mount Claire, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property
Had a nice weekend..thanks.
View Property: Mountain Nights
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
Beautiful home with beautiful views! We would recommend this property to anyone! The owners spared no expense in creating a world class vacation property. Everything was perfect! Nice big pond to fish in and choice of paddle boat, kayak or canoe to cruise around in.
View Property: Reflections
Mars, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
None. No interaction.
Property
Well appointed and functional kitchen; loved having the kitchen island seating area. And of course the hot tub, and the cabin provided beach towels....thank you since we forgot them! Also loved the fully stocked linen closet with plenty of towels...nice to have more than one per person and they were nice thick heavy quality towels too. Had a lovely time at your cabin, perfect for our group of 4 adults and two 14 year olds. Kitchen is perfect, thank you!! Boys loved the reclining sectional sofa. Didn't use the laundry facilities but nice to know we could have. Kitchen area was exceptionally clean, much appreciated.
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
Any city, BB
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property
The hot tub and grill.
View Property: Perfect View
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
It was so nice to be answered via air bnb, and the contactless way to get the door code was easy!
Property
It was beautiful and we hope to come back soon!!!
View Property: Country Mile
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
excellent. Everything is well organized. Check in went smooth. Very responsive staff.
Property
Favorite features - hot water. good beds. used the hot tub, grill, pool table. We appreciated all of these amenities. Also appreciated the one big table that accommodated all 11 of us.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive. Resolved a billing problem quickly.
Property
The view from the deck and the chairs by the stream. Also, the fire pit by the stream. We had a peaceful, relaxing week. We always enjoy our visits to Canaan Valley and have stayed in this particular house three times. Very comfortable home in pretty surroundings.
View Property: Terrapin Station
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
We had a small problem with the hot tub but it was fixed within an hour of contacting the rental company.
Property
Extremely enjoyable. It was exactly the getaway we hoped for and we didnt want to leave.
View Property: Country Mile
Etters, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
The large kitchen table was perfect for our group of 9.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
The living room was super comfy. The decks and views from inside and out were amazing. Great Adirondack chairs outside. The hot tub was clean and worked well. The grounds were maintained nicely. Overall, it was a very comfortable and clean house. I also loved the proximity of the Dolly Sods trails one road above. I also liked having an office. And, given that this is a pet-friendly property, I was impressed with the cleaning - there was no sign of any dog hair anywhere.
View Property: Cody`s
Chevy Chase , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property
Beautiful Views!
View Property: Mountainside Vibes
Mount Union, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Very quick to respond.
Property
Our group loved the hot tub and the individual rooms along with the number of bathrooms.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Northwoods F3
Sandy Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and very helpful. Check in and check out was very easy. Will definitely rent through you again.
Property
Home was great, clean, with a great location. Will definitely stay in this home again.
View Property: Gnarnia
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
The house was lovely. So many deer on the property!
View Property: Huckleberry Hill
PITTSBURGH, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
We requested someone to come service the hot tub as it was clean smelling but the water was cloudy. They listened to our request and without pause headed up prompty to assess and clear up the water. Thanks!
Property
THe smell of pine wood as you walk in the home welcomed us to our stay at Dream Cathcer. We really appreciate listings that are dog friendly as we love hiking from the Dolly Sods trail head at the top of the Old Timberline community, with our four legged family member and those ready for bouldering and trail hiking. The large fireplace adds such a nice cozy touch in the evenings. The entire family loved the house, except for the tiny detail of the spotty WiFi that made some of the more "connected" members grumble a bit. Having 3 bathrooms and a claw foot soaker tub was great. All appliances worked well and the home itself is very private. We always find that the Mountain Top staff is professional and friendly if we ever have a question or need. We brought along our telescope and viewed Mars and we caught the biggest large mouth bass in the lake! Great memories were made with our multigenerational family vacation at Dream Catcher.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Great reservation process
Property
Loved the property!
View Property: Tuscarora
madera, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
great customer service
Property
We enjoyed the size of the house, along with the amazing views.
View Property: Mountainside Vibes
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property
Hiking, fishing, shopping
View Property: Bear Haven
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was self explanatory, not a lot of personal interaction. Some probably like that, I would prefer a little more personal interaction, absolutely was not necessary though.
Property
Hot tub Everything was nice,
View Property: Quiet Snow