Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Matt from Air b&b was wonderful!! Thanks again for helping me get everything resolved.
Property
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
The rental process was easy. When we arrived at the unit and had a question regarding the water, they were easy to reach, friendly and helpful.
Property
We would definitely return to rent this property again. The unit was comfortable, clean, tastefully decorated and it was well stocked.
View Property: Northwoods F2
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and kind. Although I did email Matt a question regarding parking and if the Hot tub was working and did not get a response. I called the office instead.
Property
The hot tub was definitely a plus! The kitchen was well stocked (this detail could be added to your description - ie. crockpots, coffee pots available). We loved the openness of the living room/kitchen area! We had a wonderful time at Huck's place and look forward to visiting again!
View Property: Huck`s Place
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Didnt meet anyone
Property
It was comfortable. Beds in loft were hard and lumpy. Could feel the coil springs
View Property: Northwoods A4
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
I felt well informed throughout the booking process. Only thing that was a little difficult was figuring out how to pay the pet deposit.
Property
The home was even nicer than I was expecting based on the photos. Very clean and spacious. The hot tub was definitely a favorite.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Philippi, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and always responded very quickly.
Property
We had a fantastic time and plan on renting this property again! The house was spacious. The layout was perfect for hosting several couples. The hot tub was also a huge hit for the kids.
View Property: White Diamond
Madora, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and efficient especially during the covid-19 pandemic.
Property
Everything was clean and stocked. Property was very quiet.
View Property: Beaver Ridge 120
Dillsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
Weekend get away
View Property: Herzwoods D102
Boardman, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is very nice.
Property
Beautiful place, we would return.
View Property: Coire Taigh
Zelienople, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
no real contact with team members
Property
The view and privacy was great. Also loved the upstairs living room, kitchen and dinning room
View Property: Cody`s
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service and responsive!
Property
We loved the house - especially the living room with the fireplace and lots of windows to enjoy the fall colors. It was wonderful!
View Property: Gnarnia
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property
Everything. I cant say enough how much I loved this place.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Becky was fantastic and the other office personnel that were at the desk to answer phone calls.
Property
Staying at Aspen Village was a wonderful experience. Felt secure and private loved the layout of the townhouse and especially utilizing the pool which was well kept. Will return again.
View Property: Aspen Village 34
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response
Property
Location
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Team was fine, answered questions and helped when needed
Property
View Property: Northwoods C3
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful no matter who answers the phone.
Property
Location and number of bedrooms/bathrooms.
View Property: Sojourn
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Mountaintop is always quick to respond and very helpful!
Property
Spruce Lodge is an amazing cabin, our group's favorite. We always love spending time on the many balconies, using the hot tub, playing many rounds of pool, cooking in the enormous kitchen, and using the fireplace each night after a day of hiking. We'll definitely keep coming back!
View Property: Alpha Vista
Slatyfork, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Mountaintop Realty are always pleasant, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. When we asked about the possibility of obtaining more firewood they cheerfully delivered it that day. The cleaning staff are also top notch as they houses we have rented through Mountaintop have always been very clean.
Property
This was our third stay at Cody's and have already booked for next year. The house is spacious, has a great view, and a great location.
View Property: Cody`s
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
Very welcoming and cozy
View Property: Heaven`s View
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property
Exceeded expectations! Cute, comfortable and great location.
View Property: Northwoods F2
Carrolltown , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Flawless
Property
The fireplace was great. Loved the openness of kitchen and dining areas. The kitchen was very clean as well as the bathrooms.
View Property: Lost Branch on the Lake
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Location!!!! Openness of the house and view. Wonderful stay!
View Property: Cody`s
Mantua, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
The Mountain treat cabin was very nice and private. We would stay again.
View Property: Mountain Treat
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Mountain biking and a few days away from the kids.
View Property: Dad`s Dream