Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property
Property was wonderful. The only thing I would change is putting in room fans and leaving the crank for the front windows since the living room gets so warm.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
I struggled with the washer and your staff was helpful
Property
We had a great getaway. Hands down, the hot tub. What a treat to hop in and enjoy a snowy sunset.
View Property: Wintercadence
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Staff were friendly and quick to have issues fixed. Did not receive 4th night free until I asked about it but it was corrected.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Tuscany. The house was very accommodating for our family of 8 and the dogs. We loved the view, the fireplace and the spacious living area and dining table.
View Property: Casa Tuscany
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
Everything was wonderful. The view from the master bedroom was amazing.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Bechtelsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was great. They always are friendly and helpful when you need something or have a question.
Property
My family and I loved staying at the White Diamond. The house was beautiful and our family vacation was amazing. We loved the six and a half bathrooms in the house. We loved the hot tub, the two living rooms. There wasn't a favorite feature. The White Diamond was an exceptional house. Thank you so much for a great time.
View Property: White Diamond
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Perfect, hope to see you again next year thank you!
View Property: Dacha
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Team was good, clear communication. Helpful with a late checkout and pet deposit
Property
Views from of the mountains, fireplace, space was great for two families with separate sleeping arrangements.
View Property: Mountain Mama
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
They were all good
Property
We loved that when we were driving up there was deer just jumping & running all around the area. The house was beautiful & wish I could have one like that. The only thing I didn't like was the loft with the steps.
View Property: Cedar Dome
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
The seclusion was beautiful.
View Property: West Green Meadows
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
We enjoyed it.
View Property: Northwoods C3
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind
Property
We will rent again! We loved everything about it and all had a great time!
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Oakton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Communications with Mountain Top Realty were always professional and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Country Mile. The view of the mountain from the house was amazing. However we were surprised that we had to bring our trash to the office.
View Property: Country Mile
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
The house slept tons of people. We loved the hot tub and the firepit.
View Property: A Family Place
Thornville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and informative, whether by phone or email. Spoke with Becky, Lily, and Misti by phone. Each was patient when answering my questions. I was sent clear info before I booked that helped me make my decision of where to stay.
Property
Very enjoyable. More space than I really needed, but I wanted a nice view. Close to things, but secluded. Quiet. My first time to rent a home or condo - I was very pleased with how everything turned out. This property is in a great location.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Super easy and very organized. Responses were prompt. Check in and check out was very easy.
Property
Had a wonderful stay. The space was super cozy, perfect for two people. Really loved all the hiking nearby.
View Property: Northwoods F2
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
We stayed in the spring as a covid safe spring break. The kids really enjoyed the hot tub, and I enjoyed the layout of the condo with respect to keeping an eye on the kids. The spaces were very clean.
View Property: Aspen Village 35
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
A beautiful house that felt like a home. We loved it and will definitely be planning another trip in the future.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
town, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Becky in the office was great!
Property
The house was perfect for us. It was very clean, and had everything we needed. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Golden Bear Inn
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome the whole way through!
Property
Hot tub and well stocked kitchen!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
No issues
Property
Spacious living area and very open layout. Great stay and would do it again.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
The back deck
View Property: Deerfield Village 134
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
The view! But I also loved that it was clean and cozy and the kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils so that it was easy to cook.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
Quiet and private
View Property: Helena`s Haven
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property
Very easy pick up-drop off, with good instructions/map included. Very comfortable stay. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Pinecone Ridge