Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Huttonsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Easy rental process. Becky kept us informed on everything up until the day of arrival.
Property
My wife and I loved the sleep number beds! We dont have one at home, so it was great to sleep on one. Was a relaxing getaway in a beautiful cabin.
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
PITTSBURGH, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
As always, very helpful.
Property
We were quite taken by the views and absolute peace of the area, we will return. Tremendous views and serenity.
View Property: West Green Meadows
Elkview, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Becky was great to work with. This was our 2nd time using MountainTop Reality and both times she has been very helpful and quick to respond!
Property
We loved the property, Almost Aspen! Great big space for our group of adults and children. Plenty of space and the deck was awesome! What a place to sit and watch the sunset in the evenings!
View Property: Almost Aspen
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful and all the directions were easy to follow.
Property
The property was in a nice location and was a very nice townhouse. Very fun weekend!
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Mountaintop employees were always courteous and helpful
Property
Codys is spacious and well maintained with awesome view
View Property: Cody`s
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly at mountaintop reality.
Property
There were two master suites with hot tubs in the rooms. Also we enjoyed the hot tub at on the deck. It was beautiful with the woods around it. The house was clean and spotless when we arrived. We loved the big kitchen and island. We had easy check in and just got our key at the lock box. We loved the openness of the main room with the big glass windows.
View Property: Huck`s Place
Fairmont , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
Delightful, peaceful, restorative stay in the beautiful forest of WV while enjoying the amenities of a vacation home. Hot tub and the glass doors opening to the forest. We experienced "camping" in the wilderness while staying at a luxurious home. Ping pong.
View Property: Ilam House
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
The back decks allowed us to enjoy some nice sunsets as well as a meal at the picnic table.
View Property: Cody`s
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
The process was very easy.
Property
Everything was great with our cabin. Our group greatly enjoyed our time. Very peaceful We absolutely loved the cabin. Great porches to lay out on, and the hot tub was great. Very comfortable rooms and decor. Our group had a great time .
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
The team was helpful. I was in contact with Becky a few times, she was quick to respond and helped me out immediately
Property
The house was very nice, clean and comfortable. The hot tub was great as well. Very nice place, would recommend.
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
I contacted Matt with a couple question before arrival, he was quick and provided full answers.
Property
Loved the house, we are talking about doing another trip again! The hot tub was our main reason for booking but the overall layout of the house was excellent! That air hockey table was icing on the cake!
View Property: Deer Run
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
We loved it! Great job.
View Property: All Decked Out
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property Manager
Your Team was spot on and did a great job
Property
We enjoyed the stay and wanted to stay lonnger
View Property: West Green Meadows
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
They were really polite and helped us with everything we needed
Property
Everything was excellent, really beautiful house, and the place is perfect to clear our minds. The jacuzzi was definitely my favorite feature
View Property: Dreamweaver
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and quick to respond
Property
Our stay at horse camp was wonderful. The property was massive with lots to do. The house was very nice with everything you needed. It was nice that they supplied firewood. We also enjoyed all of the wildlife on the property.
View Property: Horse Camp
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team was super nice!!
Property
View Property: Valley View Lodge
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and fast when emailing
Property
Size and location
View Property: Bear`s Den
Williamstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
Beautiful View!
View Property: Talheim Village A12
cecil, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The wonderful views from the deck
View Property: Sunset House
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property
It was so clean!! Definitely felt like a place where we could be comfortable and not worry about things being dirty or unkept.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Sissonville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
Very roomy
View Property: Northwoods F7
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
even during the social distancing, and working remotely, I felt our needs were met, we received ample communication, and the check in and checkout processes went smoothly
Property
We all loved the hot tub, but my daughter (3) was enchanted by the tower room and the firelplace as well.
View Property: Zigadeaux
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
The property was modern, clean, well maintained, very spacious and fun! Felt like home. The kids loved it.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Becky was great to work with. Very quick response time to my emails.
Property
We loved mountainside cabin. Secluded and the hot tub! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Mountainside 86