Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Keyport , US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with "Becky"
Property
Wonderful! Great accommodations with a nice view and quiet surroundings.
View Property: Talheim Village A9
Davis, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Wonderful! Able to comfortably accommodate a large group
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Becky was great to talk to.
Property
Need better driving directions. Was extremely difficult to find.
View Property: West Green Meadows
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Loved the wide open living area!
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Wayne, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out.
Property
We loved it! It was perfect for our wedding weekend. It fit all of our family who decided to stay. Spacious living room, basement, and kitchen.
View Property: Huck`s Place
WALKER, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was efficient, polite, kind and helpful in all ways. No complaints with the staff at all.
Property
As always, a wonderful experience and we were all sad to be leaving. The house was clean and well appointed as usual and I love the abundance of towels, washcloths, and other linens. We played games, laughed until we cried, and used every moment of each day like it was our last. We enjoyed the hot tub as we watched the sun set in a sky filled with color, then watched the stars appear in that huge vista in front of us. It was quiet, which we love, with nothing more than the singing of frogs and birds to break the quiet. Simply lovely all week long!
View Property: Nature`s Gift
Somerset, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
6 adult bedrooms and 6.5 bathrooms!
View Property: White Diamond
D, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always have a great experience working with MountainTop. Very easy to work with and always pleasant.
Property
The location is superb. The addition made the house more usable and was well designed. Always easy, no hassle. See you next spring.
View Property: Alpen View
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding, friendly, professional and always a pleasure to work with, say hello to Frank!
Property
View Property: Timberstone
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Gnarnia
Butler, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great! Very professional and they let us check in an hour earlier than we expected!
Property
We absolutely loved the cabin we stayed in. The hot tub was a great asset, and we were able to just spend a weekend away with our loved ones.
View Property: Harvest Moon
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
Excellent place to stay! Lots of space! Awesome view! Secluded in wooded area! Close to town! This place is awesome! Accommodated 14 of us! Will definitely book again!
View Property: Dreamweaver
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and I loved seeing the dogs in the office. They were adorable!
Property
The cabin was beautiful and very well laid out. The kitchen was gorgeous and spacious with the open floor plan I could cook while my daughters watched TV or played. The view was amazing and we even had some deer guests the second morning.
View Property: Chamonix
upper marlboro, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
The View!
View Property: Mountain Mama
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
Loved it!! The house was absolutely gorgeous! The hot tub was a real treat.
View Property: Eagle View
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Convenient and efficient.
Property
Excellent weekend even though the weather tried not to cooperate. The view and access to dolly sods
View Property: Cody`s
FORDS, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property
Stay was very good.Nice and relaxing.
View Property: Zigadeaux
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and friendly. Very professional.
Property
Had a blast. Loved the game room. Was nice with having 6 teens. Adults were on one floor, teens on another. Perfect.
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Mountaintop was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in this cabin. Large enough for everyone but still private and warm. It is close enough to tourist areas yet far enough away to just enjoy the mountain air. There was plenty of room for everyone to have privacy and downtime but the living and dining areas were large enough for everyone to group. The kitchen was very well stocked.
View Property: Buck`s Branch
Edgewood , US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
Peaceful and relaxing atmosphere in the woods. Comfy beds, comfy furniture, great tv & WiFi
View Property: White Deer
Waldorf, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. I loved the sweetie bulldog you had there.
Property
We really loved Cody's with the four (4) levels & three (3) decks to sit on (although all the stairs about killed us). My grandson pretty much lived in the loft and our dog thoroughly enjoyed himself staying passed out on the main deck. Sunsets were lovely, as well as the one evening of lightning, and one day of snow showers which left everything looking very scenic and white. It was very quiet and peaceful and we barely saw anyone around including on the roads. We really enjoyed being on a "high" property with the views. The decks which face the west for sunsets. Things were provided like (coffee k cups, water - surprised!) toilet paper, pump soap, dish soap, spices, etc. was there, as not everyone has those things with them the first night if they didn't hit the store first. The many casement windows were great to let cool air pass through. That there were tv's in several areas and all the lighting in the home was sufficient, unlike many places that can be fairly dim.
View Property: Cody`s
Davis, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and fast
Property
Great place to stay and rent!
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Davis, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Didnt talk to them much but they were helpful
Property
Good scenery
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
2nd time and love it. Privacy and hot tub
View Property: White Deer
Northumberland, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
The amount of space, the flexibility of staff allowing my sister to check in when I unexpectedly got a flat tire on the way there.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge