Guest Reviews

Davis, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at MountainTop are always very friendly and helpful.
Property
You can tell that great thought & care was given to a renters comfort in this home. It offers incredible views for watching the seasons change. It's tastefully decorated, has comfortable furniture (especially the sleep number beds) & smart tv's so we could watch our personal subscription service. Conveniently located to everything we wanted to see & do. I would definitely rent again!
View Property: Three Bears in the Valley
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Lily was the best. Very helpful and professional.
Property
Great size. Several bedrooms to choose from. Great for a large gathering.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Glen Dale, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Becky at Mountaintop is always a pleasure. She is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. If you have any questions or concerns, she is quick to answer/respond.
Property
The property is comfortable and clean. The owner has continued to upgrade and maintain the property. The only issue is the trees are filling in and the view isn't as good as it used to be but it's still nice.
View Property: Cody`s
Annandale , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property
Well stocked kitchen
View Property: Pinecone Ridge
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
good
Property
great
View Property: Northwoods F2
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were really kind and accommodating.
Property
Beautiful house!
View Property: Sears Roebuck House
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
The employees at Mountaintop have always been top notch. Always have gone beyond to us.
Property
The views from anywhere in the house were beautiful. The house was very well kept and clean. Our wedding weekend was the perfect house rental, had plenty of room for family to gather in the evenings. We loved this property with our family. It was perfect size and everything about it was perfect.
View Property: Deer Walk
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly.
Property
The layout of the house was great and the decor was simple, clean. The new-ish couch was really nice. Really just a comfortable home. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
View Property: Mountainside 86
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
Beautiful view!
View Property: Trail Magic
Milton, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Ive worked with Becky every time we have rented from Mountaintop and she has been very helpful and professional. I have rented several different cabins.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Our Greyt Escape. Property was clean and everything was in order. We enjoyed the deck and counting all the greyhounds we flung in the decor. Thought the window catcher greyhound was pretty cool!
View Property: Our Greyt Escape
Midway, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was great and every question answered. Ww had trouble with lights at the cabin, and they were promptly fixed.
Property
Property was very nice and spacious. Large and spacious for our 2 big families. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms.
View Property: Ski Inn
Reminderville , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Beckys responses were very quick and informative
Property
Plenty of space for our big group. Great scenic attractions in few miles to the property. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property
long weekend vacation
View Property: Aspen Village 33
West Mifflin, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful.
Property
View Property: Bearfoot Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was great. Everyone was friendly and quick to respond to questions.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! It was very inviting and comfortable.
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was great. Everyone was friendly and quick to respond to questions.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! It was very inviting and comfortable. The back deck area was very cozy and nice that the dogs could be loose there
View Property: Deer Run
McDowell, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful
Property
The living space- the fire place made for relaxing evenings on the couch.
View Property: Gnarnia
North Potomac, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
A beautiful stream running at the backyard get my heart!
View Property: All Decked Out
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
Vacation
View Property: Almost Heaven
Jeannette, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful
Property
We loved it. Overall appearance of the condo. And it was very clean!!
View Property: Slopeside Condo D102
RIPLEY, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: Casa Tuscany
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Have been working with Becky for many years and have always been treated like family.
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
View Property: Timberstone
St. Albans, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property Manager
Even though we had no personal contact with the staff but only through email and phone calls everyone was attentive and very friendly. We have been renting from MountainTop now for 5 years.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alta Vista. We loved the view and that we were able to bring our dog, Brock with us. My husband and I enjoyed sitting on the deck and having dinner and drinks and just relaxing. The place was very clean with ample amenities. Other, than the musty smell and no grassy places to walk the dog around the house we liked it. Thank you.
View Property: Alpha Vista
Baxter, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
anniversary trip
View Property: Sojourn
W. Dundee, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
Being able to watch the sunrise in the morning from the dining room.
View Property: Mountain Mama