Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Timberville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property
Overall great place.. loved it definitely will be back!!
View Property: A Family Place
Burgettstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
You have always been professional and efficient with our kids. We found the same ourselves.
Property
Hot tub was excellent. Overlook of the creek is great with the large windows. House design is perfect but it needs serious attention.
View Property: L`Hermitage
Severna Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
I really appreciated fast responses from your staff. Whenever I called I was able to speak with a person and was able to have all my questions answered. It was easy to book the rental. I used VRBO. Check in and check out was also easy and contact less which we appreciated.
Property
Bear's Den house has the perfect location. It is close to the slopes but also at the beginning of the community which makes the access to the property very easy. The house is fully furnished and updated. The layout works great for multifamily visits - we had kids on the 2nd floor and then one couple on main floor and the other couple downstairs. Even though we were together on vacation we all could have our privacy. Family room downstairs was a lot of fun and hot tub was a plus. We did not use it as much since we went there in August but it felt good to hop in after a round of golf. We will recommend this place and will like to come back in the future.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
The guest roku was a nice touch.
View Property: Bear Hug Inn
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: Cinnamon Fern Chalet
Canonsburg , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and quick communication, check in and out
Property
The floor plan was excellent for a family. Well appointed kitchen, hot tub and washer and dryer.
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Becky is great!
Property
View and location and great coffee pot! Thanks
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
South Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
I have been working with Mountaintop for years and I love all the people that work there and the ease of booking or asking questions.
Property
The big back deck was nice in the morning and evenings and the property is close to a lot of sight seeing areas
View Property: Free Spirit
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Positive experience - I needed to contact them about a specific issue and they were understanding and helpful.
Property
In a good shady place in the Old Timberline section.
View Property: Dad`s Dream
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
The stay was incredible. The house was everything that w for and more. Thanks so much for having us! Definitely took advantage of the hot tub. The outdoor dining area was fantastic as well
View Property: Wintercadence
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
The scenery
View Property: Timberly
THURMONT, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
The views from the deck
View Property: Mountain Mama
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
neat and the hot tub is very good
View Property: Mountain Shadows
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our time and look forward to coming back again
View Property: Heaven`s View
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
Comfortable!
View Property: Northwoods A5
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Initially it was difficult to get a response, but we all know that COVID changed things for everyone.
Property
We loved staying in the home and had a wonderful time. The property and location was ideal for a pandemic vacation for sure!
View Property: Alpen View
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and exactly what we expected and wanted.
View Property: Country Mile
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Due to covid I only coomunicated with the team via email but they were quick to respond and I had all of the information I needed.
Property
The living, dining and kitchen area was nice for our group. We played games and were able to prepare dinner and visit well in that open area.
View Property: Snowbird Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
N/a
Property
It was a lovely, relaxing getaway.
View Property: Gnarnia
Berwyn Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
I have worked with Mountain Top Reality for many years. The staff is friendly and goes above and beyond to see your needs and wants are met.
Property
I loved the layout of the house, the game room with bar was awesome. Double ovens and dishwashers! What's not to love?
View Property: Hawthorne Lodge
morgantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
hot tub
View Property: Ardmorar
Any city, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
I dint find the instructions particularly clear as there was so much stuff in one email I recommend a separate check in email so it is clear where to pick up the key
Property
The kitchen had everything one would need . The high speed internet was great
View Property: Cedar Place D1
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, we needed a propane tank and were quickly given a replacement
Property
The deck and the view. Two gas grills.
View Property: Spruce Lodge
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Mountain top realtor was a pleasure they were kind, considerate and courteous!!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, it was a great family vacation! House was clean and comfortable, modern and well maintained.
View Property: Aspen Village 33
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property
The beautiful grounds
View Property: Deerfield Village 106